Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.

  • taste good!
    My girls [3] Wont eat anything else.So Alpo Prim Cuts is what they get. by on 06/11/2015
  • Our pups love it
    We have a finicky Lab and she loves this food . . . . by on 06/11/2015
  • great product
    my dogs love this stuff. Also they used to get sick on their old brand but never a problem with this one. by on 06/11/2015
  • Our Dogs Love It.
    our dogs have been on it over 2 months and they love it..and the dog treats my little one pepper he loves them..and he knows where his treats are to..:) by on 06/10/2015
  • Real meat apparently good flavor because they love
    My dogs only eat Alpo Prime Cuts dry and canned. They are both close to 100 pounds so it keeps them healthy. Tried other dog food and this is the only one they will eat all the time. by on 06/10/2015
  • Good job on your friend
    My three children love the taste they eat everything in the bowl. by on 06/10/2015
  • great value
    We have a dog with some sensitivity to certain foods. We tried Alpo Prime cuts, and she has not had any problems. We will not switch to another brand again. by on 06/10/2015
  • Great product, good price
    We have been feeding our lab - retriever mix, Prime Cuts and Come & Get It for 14 years. We alternate between the two. She loves it! We also feed her Alpo canned products on holidays! The proof of a good product is how the dog receives and eats it (I haven't tried it) Our dog has been healthy and that's the most important thing to us. by on 06/10/2015
  • My furbabie loves the taste
    My Buckeye loves his Alpo Prime cuts! And you can't beat the price! by on 06/09/2015
  • They eat it all. On other brands they waste it.
    My dogs eat all of your products. On other brands they waste it they sort out only what they like and waste the rest. by on 06/09/2015
  • Alpo Prime Cuts
    I bought Alpo Prime Cuts for every dog we"ve had!!! They love the beefy meaty flavor!!! by on 06/09/2015
  • Amazing!!
    My four furbabies love it. Been getting Alpo for 3 years now and will never change. Pups love the treats. by on 06/09/2015
  • A Bag full of awesomeness
    My Dog Buddy loves Alpo dog food and he loves the flavors that it comes in . This is great dog food that any dog would love . by on 06/09/2015
  • food value
    Only dog food my dog will eat since taken off puppy chow when little. by on 06/09/2015
  • Must be good
    I have two dogs, an English Bulldog, and a Be able. My Bulldog will eat about anything we give him, but the Beagle is as picky as they come. We have found he eats this without an issue, so this is what we get for our dogs. by on 06/09/2015
  • Wonderful for my dog!!!!
    I have been buying this for my dog for almost 3 years now and he loves it. by on 06/09/2015
  • Nice size bites
    Our larger breed dogs enjoy the nice size bites and the beef flavor smells good! by on 06/09/2015
  • great Product
    Nomad loves this food eats all of it and looks for more by on 06/09/2015
  • Dog o licious
    This type and brand of dog food is great for my dog. He loves the meaty flavor and the other ingrediants in it. He cannot wait for dinner time to gobble it up within minutes. He licks his lips long after eating this meal. It has a good texture and it is easy to digest. by on 06/09/2015
  • Prime cuts
    My dog seems to enjoy the flavor. We no longer have to mix something with it to get her to eat. by on 06/09/2015
  • Dogs love it!!
    My dogs are very picky on what kinds of food they will eat but they absolutely love eating this kind. So glad i found something that is inexpensive and good for them!! by on 06/09/2015
  • Love Love Love!!!!
    My dog, Hailey, has been eating Alpo for over 10 yrs!!! She loves it! by on 06/09/2015
  • Prime Cuts Dry Food Review
    I buy two 52 lb bags every week & a half to two weeks. My personal and foster dogs love it and we have never had any issues. If the Prime Cuts is unavailable, then we get the Come & Get It. Prime Cuts is definitely preferred. It is a decent quality food that I can get in a large amount for a great price. I assume it tastes good since the gobble it up and leave nothing behind. by on 06/09/2015
  • Great price for the quiality of dogfood.
    Great product, my dogs seems to like it. Great price too. by on 06/09/2015
  • Good taste
    My dog actually ate this food he's normally so picky by on 06/09/2015
  • Excellent Product
    Been using this for 6 months my dogs love this kind of food I'm extremely satisfied with this brand by on 06/08/2015
  • THE BEST OF THE BEST
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT ALPO ITS IS AMAZING MY 2 DOGS LOVE IT TO. MY LITTLE WHOODLE PUPPY ALMOST DIED FROM RAPID WEIGHT LOSS FROM HER OTHER DOG FOOD.THEN I SWITCHED TO ALPO AND HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO VERY MANY OF MY FRIENDS AND WE ALL LOVE IT AND I WILL NEVER CHANGE MY DOG FOOD AGAIN IT SAVED MY PUPPIES LIFE... THANK YOU ALPO COMPANY by on 06/01/2015
  • amazing
    Great product not to expensive and great for dogs they love it so much by on 05/31/2015
  • Jump for JOY
    When I feed my three dogs ALPO Prime Cuts dog food, all of them literally jump up & down with happiness knowing that their favorite food is about to be served. Yippee, Yahoo, Yippee ! Oh BOY oh boy... YUM YUM. Thank You for such a great product . by on 05/29/2015
  • Best dog food ive ever purchased!
    I have a bull mastiff/pitt bull and he absolutely loves Prime Cuts. We bought a bag of 'Come An Get It' when the store was out of his normal food and he refused to eat until we bought another bag of his favorite kind. (Prime Cuts) by on 05/27/2015
  • My dogs love this
    I used to get this brand for my pitbull when i lived with my mom. when i moved i got two new dogs with my husband and we decided to switch back to this brand because its cheaper and efficent and my dogs love this. they even try to eat the entire that i store the food in. by on 05/27/2015
  • Great Food...
    My dogs, Aussies, love the Alpo Prime Cuts and the Come and Get It. I alternate between the two to give them a variety. They also get the Alpo treats and Prime cuts for a special treat a couple times a week. They are very active dogs but they never are at a lack of energy with this food... by on 05/26/2015
  • the greatest
    My dogs just love the dry dog food, I have tried other brands and they just turned their nose up at them. by on 05/21/2015
  • Great hit!
    I got a bag of the Alpo Prime Cuts Savory Beef Flavor last week for my dogs and it was a great hit! The loved it. by on 05/21/2015
  • Dogs love this!
    I am glad I bought this product for my dogs. My dogs come running when they hear the bag. by on 05/20/2015
  • best dog food
    my doggies love it won't eat anything else great value by on 05/20/2015
  • YUM YUM
    My 10 year old Australian shepherd loves his Alpo prime cuts dog food!! by on 05/20/2015
  • Great food
    We have been purchasing the Prime cuts for a couple of months now. Our dogs enjoy the taste of this food. by on 05/16/2015
  • Great!!!
    My urbabies love this food! I love the price! great product all around by on 05/15/2015
  • good value
    I have been using Alpo dog products since the early 90"s. My dogs eat it up and are healthy, energetic kids. Its a good value product and I have recommended it to my friends. by on 05/09/2015
  • Dog loves this
    my dog gobbles it right up then takes a nap with her full belly by on 05/09/2015
  • great dog food!
    YOUR ALPO PRIME CUTS....BEEN GIVING THIS TO MY (3) DOGS FOR 10 + YEARS. THEY ALL JUST LOVE IT! USUALLY BUY THE 47# BAG. USED TO BE A 50# BAG!!!! by on 05/07/2015
  • Keeps my dog young
    When people ask how old my dog is, I ask them to guess. They almost always guess a number twice her actual age. I attribute it to Alpo by on 05/06/2015
  • Prime Cuts
    Alpo Prime Cuts is great. I have one dog that is a slightly picky eater and she LOVES it. I love the price. by on 05/03/2015
  • Puppy Loves It!!
    Our Golden Lab is all over this when it hits his bowl. by on 05/02/2015
  • My dog loves it!
    My dog loves this food! When she hears it being poured in her bowl, she comes running. Have tried her on other brands and she would barely eat them. by on 05/02/2015
  • alpo dog food
    My dog really likes the alpo dog food, and I like the quality and also the price point. by on 05/01/2015
  • dry food different tastes
    I try to buy a different flavor ea time showing that the food has meat in it by on 05/01/2015
  • They Love it!!!
    The dogs love this food! I can count of empty bowls every time.I mix the dry food with Alpo canned food and they chow down!!! :) by on 04/30/2015
  • Just Beefy
    My dogs love it every day. The kibbles are just the right size. by on 04/29/2015
  • Delicious, Healthy Prime Cuts by Alpo
    I have 3 Chihuahuas and they absolutely love the prime cuts! I will definitely be buying this again. by on 04/29/2015
  • wonderful food
    We have a fussy dog when it comes to food. Alpo is the only food she eats and cleans out her dish. by on 04/29/2015
  • Great morsals!!
    I purchase the Alpo savory beef flavored dry dog food alot! They are just the right size for my 3 dogs. ...in fact, one of my dogs just sits at the "feeder" waiting for me to fill it up with Alpo dry dog food!! by on 04/29/2015
  • Happy pets
    My dogs ar now 8 years old and will only eat Alpo, I have tried others, and they refuse to eat. by on 04/29/2015
  • Great size
    I bought this a couple of weeks ago for the first time and my big boy loved it. He began meeting me at his bowl for dinner every night instead of me having to call him to dinner. He loves this food down to the last little crumb. by on 04/28/2015
  • Great Value
    Both my dogs, Buddy and Sy love this. Sy is a boxer and drools when it is supper time. by on 04/28/2015
  • The only feed my Border Collies will eat!
    A few years back I tried several dog feeds, one of my Border Collies would only eat ALPO Prime Cuts. So I have been feeding it for 7 years! by on 04/28/2015
  • Taste
    My dogs love eating this product. I have tried other brands but I keep coming back. by on 04/28/2015
  • Alpo Prime Cuts
    My dogs love it!! It makes me happy that we can buy it in our farm store in Large bags. The price is great!!! Happy Dogs, Happy Mom!! by on 04/28/2015
  • YUMMY!!!
    Hoot & Denali have no problem licking their bowls clean with Alpo Prime Cuts dry dogfood. by on 04/28/2015
  • sawdustnblooms
    I have had all my dogs thru the years and they have all lived to be anywhere from 8 to 10 years older. They love the flavor and do really good on it. Their coats are shiny and their skin is in great shape. Only other Dog Food we have tried is Benefiul and that was because I have a Pom that has Thyroid problems. They all liked the flavor of that also. Purina products are all I use. by on 04/28/2015
  • My dogs Love this
    every month I buy food I buy nothing but this dry food. My dogs will not eat anything else dry by on 04/28/2015
  • Alpo Prime Cuts Beef
    This is the only dry food our two jack russell's will eat. We have tried many others but this is the one they prefer by on 04/27/2015
  • Alpo Gravy Cravers
    My 3 dogs love Alpo canned, especially Gravy Cravers, mixed with their dry food. I have been using Alpo canned dog food since the early 1960's!!!! by on 04/27/2015
  • Dog Treats
    We have open feeding of bulk dog food, but in the evenings we give them a bowel of Alpo prime cuts, the three malamutes cant wait, jumping and dancing untill the bowels are put down by on 04/27/2015
  • Alpo
    My dogs enjoy Alpo. It is tasty and completely nutritious for them. Try it your dogs will like it also. by on 04/27/2015
  • Loving This Stuff
    Just tried this with our bulldog fur babies and they love it.Other brands have made them sick,or have swollen up in their stomachs and made them puke.This is the right blend of everything,says my healthy and happy fur babies.Thanks Alpo by on 04/27/2015
  • My Lab loves this food
    Half a cup in the morning and a full bowl around dinner time. Sometimes for a treat I will mix a can of wet food and then fill the bowl with this dry food and mix thouroughly by on 04/27/2015
  • My Lab mix is a definite ALPO dog - - and loves it
    My Golden/Lab mix has been an ALPO Prime Cuts dog, both wet and dry, since we rescued him - - just like our Golden/Saint mix before him. He's happy, frisky, and healthy; has a soft coat and excellent teeth; and is enjoying life to the utmost. Talk about a "dog's life" !! by on 04/27/2015
  • great smell, easy to feed
    I buy this food for my 3 dogs, and they clean it up very fast by on 04/27/2015
  • Love the Flavor
    My dogs are definitely eager eaters but can be sometimes hard to please--however Alpo Prime cuts "meats"(get it) their hunger wants & they definitely chow down by on 04/27/2015
  • Great
    With all the food my dogs have tried, this seems to be their favorite. by on 04/27/2015
  • eager eaters
    I have two adult pitbulls and Prime Cuts is their favorite. they like the beef flavor best, and impatiently wait for me to fill their food bowls. by on 04/27/2015
  • feeding bowzer
    Dog's finicky--likes P.C.s rhough--I appreciate the Price. by on 04/27/2015
  • Dodger loves Alpo Prime Cuts
    Our Dodger loves your Alpo Prime Cuts. Always an empty bowl after you give a bowl of it. by on 04/27/2015
  • April Doggy's favorite!
    Alpo Prime Cuts is April Doggy's very favorite dry food! She also loves the canned Prime Cuts, but if you put any other dry food in her bowl, she will just stand and look at you. by on 04/27/2015
  • tasty dog food
    My Daughter has a finicky mixed breed dog. I bought Alpo Prime cuts and she loves it! by on 04/27/2015
  • my doggies love it
    My babies love this brand. Great product great price. by on 04/27/2015
  • Thunder's Favorite
    My dogs, Thunder and Mini, loves Alpo Prime Cuts. We have tried them on lots of other expensive dog food and they're not having anything but ALPO!!! It's a very good value and very high quality. Alpo has been around for many years and they are still doing what's best for my dogs' best interest. Way to go ALPO!!!!! by on 04/27/2015
  • Meaty aroma!
    The Alpo Prime Cuts is greatly preferred by my dog. It has a great meaty aroma and look to the kibble bits. Nice size bites for most size dogs. by on 04/25/2015
  • so good
    my dog loves the tast of alpo prime cuts and cleans her bowl each time by on 04/25/2015
  • Dogs love it!
    2 Adult English Mastiffs refer this food over any other name brand. by on 04/24/2015
  • Dogs love it
    I started buying Prime Cuts for my two labs because of the great price. But on top of that my dogs love it. I've tried other brands I always end up going back to Alpo Prime Cuts. by on 04/18/2015
  • 3 paws up!
    All three of our spoiled boys love Alpo Prime Cuts! I love it because the price is right. From the smallest to the largest, they get so excited when they know it's time to eat! The biggest boy tells us it is dinner time at 5:30pm on the dot every day. Now that is how we know he loves his Alpo!! by on 04/15/2015
  • Best Dog Food Ever
    I would like to personally thank Alpo for making your dog food. I have 3 dogs and one of them my Golden Retriever is very picky and he always seemed to get sick with other foods we have tried over the years. I started buying your Alpo Prime Cuts about 8 months ago and I am so glad I did. All the dogs love it, in fact they finish there bowls for the first time in years. My Golden runs to his bowl now at dinner time and eats it all up and hasn't once gotten sick. I am such a happy mom knowing my fur-baby is happy, healthy and can eat without getting sick. Keep up the awesome Work!!! Thank you so much again. by on 02/25/2015
  • Great Value!
    This product is a great value compared to other brands. My dogs love it and so does my wallet!! by on 02/09/2015
  • Great Valu!
    This is my dogs 2nd favorite dog food, and the most inexpensive he likes by on 02/08/2015
  • great dog food
    This dog food is great. My dogs are picky eaters by they loved it! I would buy this product again for them. by on 01/17/2015
  • Dogs Love It!
    I have 3 dogs and they love this. When I shake the cup with this, they come running! by on 01/17/2015
  • Great for small dogs
    Alpo Prime Cuts is an awesome product for small dog because the bite are small and easy to chew. by on 01/17/2015
  • They Loves This
    My dogs loves this! My cat even sneaks in to eat his food, lol! by on 01/15/2015
  • great dog food!
    We have 5 dogs and our dogs love this food! they beg for more! by on 01/14/2015
  • Yummy to their Tummies
    My labs prefer this brand over any other. Love it! by on 01/13/2015
  • Dogs loves it, so i ove it
    I am very happy my oddie loves it. Great product, good price. by on 01/12/2015
  • Wonderful Food & Price!
    We have used Alpo Prime Cuts for years! Our dogs love it and we love the prices! We only buy Alpo and will continue to buy for many years to come for our pets. by on 01/10/2015
  • Only one my sweet Charlie will eat!
    Tried this dog food after buying the much more expensive brand and now is my dogs favorite. He will not eat anything else! by on 01/10/2015
  • My dogs love this stuff!
    My dogs choose Alpo over any fancy dog food anyday! I used to buy them the kibbles and bits and I have never seen them as happy as when I switched them over to Alpo by on 01/09/2015
  • Dogs love it
    My dogs are picky eaters but love when I fill the bowl with Alpo Prime Cuts.I even add a little water sometimes to make a gravy. by on 01/07/2015
  • Prime cuts
    My 2 boxers love it! They love the wet version mixed in. by on 12/06/2014
  • love this food!
    I have three dogs, and I love to buy this food! Its affordable and my dogs like it! by on 11/20/2014
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X