Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Alpo Prime Cuts Savory Beef Flavor PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 25

Options Available: 47 Lb bag 37 Lb bag

Shop Alpo Prime Cuts Savory Beef Dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it!! My dogs are very picky on what kinds of food they will eat but they absolutely love eating this kind. So glad i found something that is inexpensive and good for them!! 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Love Love!!!! My dog, Hailey, has been eating Alpo for over 10 yrs!!! She loves it! 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Prime Cuts Dry Food Review I buy two 52 lb bags every week & a half to two weeks. My personal and foster dogs love it and we have never had any issues. If the Prime Cuts is unavailable, then we get the Come & Get It. Prime Cuts is definitely preferred. It is a decent quality food that I can get in a large amount for a great price. I assume it tastes good since the gobble it up and leave nothing behind. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great price for the quiality of dogfood. Great product, my dogs seems to like it. Great price too. 06/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good taste My dog actually ate this food he's normally so picky 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Been using this for 6 months my dogs love this kind of food I'm extremely satisfied with this brand 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THE BEST OF THE BEST I LOVE THIS PRODUCT ALPO ITS IS AMAZING MY 2 DOGS LOVE IT TO. MY LITTLE WHOODLE PUPPY ALMOST DIED FROM RAPID WEIGHT LOSS FROM HER OTHER DOG FOOD.THEN I SWITCHED TO ALPO AND HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO VERY MANY OF MY FRIENDS AND WE ALL LOVE IT AND I WILL NEVER CHANGE MY DOG FOOD AGAIN IT SAVED MY PUPPIES LIFE... THANK YOU ALPO COMPANY 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by amazing Great product not to expensive and great for dogs they love it so much 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jump for JOY When I feed my three dogs ALPO Prime Cuts dog food, all of them literally jump up & down with happiness knowing that their favorite food is about to be served. Yippee, Yahoo, Yippee ! Oh BOY oh boy... YUM YUM. Thank You for such a great product . 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food ive ever purchased! I have a bull mastiff/pitt bull and he absolutely loves Prime Cuts. We bought a bag of 'Come An Get It' when the store was out of his normal food and he refused to eat until we bought another bag of his favorite kind. (Prime Cuts) 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love this I used to get this brand for my pitbull when i lived with my mom. when i moved i got two new dogs with my husband and we decided to switch back to this brand because its cheaper and efficent and my dogs love this. they even try to eat the entire that i store the food in. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food... My dogs, Aussies, love the Alpo Prime Cuts and the Come and Get It. I alternate between the two to give them a variety. They also get the Alpo treats and Prime cuts for a special treat a couple times a week. They are very active dogs but they never are at a lack of energy with this food... 05/26/2015
Page 11 of 25 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X