(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.

  • great dog food and its from purina
    my dogs eat it all up and i bought it thinking it wasnt going to be good but my dogs love it more than our coop brand i will never go back my dogs will always get this!!!! it a better price for the money and great value by on 06/30/2016
  • My Charlie loves it.
    My 4 year old pit won't eat anything else, she is a picky eater. But she loves it big time by on 06/25/2016
  • Only food my dogs will eat
    All 3 of my dogs can't get enough. I have big and small dogs and they all love it. by on 06/21/2016
  • My Dogs Love It!!
    I bought this because it was on sale and I am so glad I did..my dogs loved it. by on 06/18/2016
  • Alpo Prime Cuts
    My dog loves this food, it's also reasonable Prime cuts says it made from good stuff by on 06/08/2016
  • Love it
    My dog loves this dry food. He will not eat any other brand. He gobbles it up with his tail wagging. by on 06/01/2016
  • My dog LOVES it!
    I was asked to do a survey test on this product - but never received the survey to reply.... So here it is: My dog, (a minpin), has a very delicate tummy. She absolutely LOVED this food. She won't eat her previous food and only wants this. No turned up nose, no sickness. She is so happy with this in her bowl! Fortunately, I found it locally - so she can continue to enjoy this wonderful food. For me - it's a relief she is happy and satisfied and getting a well balanced food. I appreciate the nutritional value and vitamins and know it's good for her. Thank you for making my dog (and her owners) so happy. by on 05/20/2016
  • MY DOGS LOVE IT
    I HAVE 6 DOGS. 4 MINE AND 2 DROPPED OFF. I BUY THE 51# THAT TRACTOR SUPPLY OFFERS. ALL OF MY DOGS LOVE IT. by on 05/09/2016
  • Great food
    I bought this for my dog about 8 months ago it is a great food my dog was glutinous free and prime cuts did not affect him in anyway. This is just my experience with the product. Thank you by on 05/05/2016
  • Our dogs love it!
    We've been all over the map purchasing dog food that all four of our dogs will agree on, and Alpo Prime Cuts seems to be the most agreeable for all of them! We've also tried the meal additions and they are fantastic; our puppies just eat it up as if we're giving them treats! Thank you guys for providing quality dog food at an affordable price. by on 04/03/2016
  • They love it!
    I bought a bag last month while it was on sale..my great pyrenees absolutely love it! You can actually see the excitement on their faces when they see their bowls full of it! by on 03/04/2016
  • the only one
    i have 3 little dogs and this is the only dog food that they will eat. we have tried other flavors of alpo and they would not touch it. prime cuts is the only dog food in my house by on 02/25/2016
  • dogs love
    Tried for first time and my dog cannot get enough. Great product thank you alpo by on 02/19/2016
  • Our puppy loves it!!!!
    We started buying this for our puppy Sparkle about 3months ago and she will not eat any other food !!!! by on 02/02/2016
  • prime cuts savory beef
    misty enjoyed the food very much i have decided to buy her more thank you very much by on 01/31/2016
  • Great features
    I have been buying this the past 6 months and my dogs love it . by on 01/28/2016
  • She Loved it
    When my dog seen that there was something extra for her she got all excited. She loved this so much that she ate it up within a couple of minutes. by on 01/28/2016
  • Satisfied dogs
    My dogs ate every last bite. I watched them eagerly lick their bowls clean. When theyre satisfied, im satisfied . by on 01/27/2016
  • Good Stuff
    I got a sample of this, and my picky puppy dog loved it!!!! He ate all of his food in one sitting. by on 01/26/2016
  • My dogs love it !!!
    This is the only food we buy for our dogs. They go through a big bag a week. by on 01/26/2016
  • loved it
    I received as a simple from lunch me and my dogs loved it i gave it to them like treats by on 01/25/2016
  • Loved it!
    Received a free sample to give my pup, he absolutely loved it. Now we buy this brand for him, seems to be easier for him to chew as well. by on 01/24/2016
  • Finally a food my boy can eat
    I had been buying very expensive foods, spending $80-$100 per month and my dogs skin would not stop breaking out, his hair was also coming out terrible. One day I decided to just try Alpo, it was cheap and I didn't have much money, I haven't used anything else since. After the first week my dog who's had skin and allergy problems since birth started getting better. His hair stopped falling out bad too! He likes the taste of his food too. So happy I made this switch. by on 01/21/2016
  • Awesome food
    My dogs started dancing for this food and literally cleaned their bowls. by on 01/12/2016
  • excellent product
    my dogs loves this I actually use these as treats wonderful product of course the only moist food they get is ALPO by on 01/12/2016
  • Great
    I got a free sample for my dog to see if she liked it and omg she loved this food. So now i buy her ALPO. by on 01/11/2016
  • good
    My Dog really loved this dog food I would recommend it to everyone by on 01/11/2016
  • She loved it!
    My baby is very picky but she really loves this food. by on 01/11/2016
  • kody really liked the sample.
    We would like to receive more samples to share with our doggy friends. Thank you by on 01/11/2016
  • WONDERFUL
    SHIA LOVED PRIMED CUTS ALPO. OMG! SHE BEGGED ME EVERY COUPLE OF HOURS FOR IT. THANK YOU ALPO..... by on 01/11/2016
  • Great product
    My dog loved so much, he ate the whole plate and he was happy! by on 01/11/2016
  • obviously awsome taste..looks so freah
    My chihuahua hadn't been eating very much the past couple weeks and we were worried. ...as my granddaughter put it "he tore it up!! He inhaled every bit of it ...so happy by on 01/11/2016
  • Minie likes it.
    Our youngest dog enjoyed it, she isn't really picky. Our other dogs did not like it. They are real picky now. by on 01/11/2016
  • Pups loved it.
    My Stratford terroir is normally a picky eater but he ate this stuff up as quickly as he could. And given how picky he is that's a big complement to the product. by on 01/11/2016
  • Gobbled it up!
    I received the free sample and my dogs absolutely loved it. by on 01/11/2016
  • Great sample!
    Received this as a sample and gave it to River mixed in with his dry food. He loved it! Moved his dry food out of the way so he could get to the prime cuts. by on 01/11/2016
  • Dog loved it!!!!!
    I got this as a sample, once my Beagle ate it the first time, he wouldn't stop til it was gone. Now, when I feed him, he looks at me like he saying "where's the Alpo!?" Will definitely be buying a bag when he finishes his current bag by on 01/11/2016
  • He Loved it!
    Our dog loved it, ate it all up, other brands he will sniff and walk away. With Alpo Prime Cuts, he smelled it and tried it and before we knew it he had it gone. I've already bought and changed his food :) thank you Alpo for the sample by on 01/11/2016
  • Great stuff!
    Got a sample of this stuff and both of my dogs loved it! by on 01/11/2016
  • Sample
    Free sample arrived justvin time for Christmas. Scooter thought Santa was great & his breakfast was delicious. by on 01/11/2016
  • Dog lovers dog food
    My dogs can't wait to eat this food! They really enjoy it and it keeps them in good health! by on 01/11/2016
  • My dog loved it!
    I got this sample to try out and I have to say my dog loved the flavor compared to other brands. Will be repurchasing. by on 01/11/2016
  • captivating
    Got as a sample. She didn't touch it. I am sure its a great product. I have a fussy dog. by on 01/11/2016
  • great price
    Bag of 55 pounds is in a great price and my dogs love the product by on 01/10/2016
  • my dogs love this
    Been using it for six months and I'm a happy customer by on 01/07/2016
  • Very good Food for Dogs!!
    A year we started Buying Alpo Prime Cuts Hard food and today all of our Babies are very healthy and get all their Nutrition! Alpo Has 21% Protein 11% fat and 61% Carbs Plus has All the Minerals and Vitamins to make them Healthy and Strong! We have a Nursing Mother with 4 beautiful American Bully's and they are very Healthy nursing off there Mother! We go thru 364 Pounds of Alpo Prime Cuts a Month and 5 cases of Alpo Chop House for our Mother's!! I just got to Say Thank you to Purina Alpo for Making My Babies Healthy and Strong!! If you want the same thing For your Babies I very Much recommend ALPO!! by on 12/15/2015
  • prime cuts review
    I bought this as a local store had it on sale and I had a coupon for it. My Coco will not eat anything else now. by on 11/19/2015
  • It's so tasty even my cats sneak nibbles!!
    I have fed this to my dogs for years and it has never been turned down. Occasionally I even catch one of my cats sneaking a taste, even though their bowl is full. If your dog is just the average dog, with no health concerns requiring a special diet, I highly recommend this product!!! by on 11/12/2015
  • Alpo allows dogs a healthy and long life!
    Alpo Prime Cuts is delicious and nutritious to dogs. My English Setter reached 16.5 years of age eating exclusively Alpo and he loved it his whole life. This is a great well rounded product at a reasonable price. Thank You! by on 11/08/2015
  • Happy customer!
    Love it! I've been feeding my dogs alpo for many generations. Its a great value and all my dogs over the years seem to enjoy the taste. Thanks satisfied customer for life by on 10/29/2015
  • great for dogs
    this is the only name brand food my 3 dogs will eat they just woof it down by on 10/26/2015
  • Dogs love this food
    In our area we can not get the 50 lbs. bags anymore. How can I order this online? by on 10/21/2015
  • My dog Loves this Flavor
    My German Shepard, Echo, this is her favorite flavor!!! by on 10/16/2015
  • They love it!
    I have 4 very large dog. (3 great pyrs and 1 anatolian) they all love Alpo Prime Cuts. It keeps they in great shape so they are able to fulfill their guardian duties. Thank You? by on 10/10/2015
  • My dogs love this!!!
    This is a great tasty food. My dogs eat this up as soon as the bowel hits the floor. by on 10/07/2015
  • Prime cuts
    I buy this for my three dogs and they love it, i would recommend this product to my friends by on 10/07/2015
  • Great food good price
    Used alpo for a bunch of years always had healthy happy active dog have a boxer that is 15 years old that don't eat anything else by on 10/06/2015
  • My dog loves it!!
    Quality brand, consistent, terrific. My 12-year-old Labrador loves it, and it's a great value as well. by on 10/06/2015
  • Great Value!
    I only buy this kind of dog food. My dogs won't eat anything else! by on 10/06/2015
  • Great dog food
    I buy every two weeks and my dogs love it more then any other food. by on 10/06/2015
  • Yum yum!
    My rottie loves Prime Cuts! She has a beautiful shiny coat and is full of energy. I really like the 31# bag too. by on 10/06/2015
  • Our Zeus loves Prime Cuts
    Our Zeus loves his prime cuts. We have to be careful not to overfeed him by on 10/06/2015
  • My dogs love this dog food!!
    I bought this recently and my puppies love it. The really eat it fast and seem to really like the taste. by on 10/06/2015
  • Awesomeness
    My dogs love all your food & I am especially grateful for the prices! by on 10/06/2015
  • My Dogs Love This
    My dogs love this stuff they are jumping for it before it is in their bowl. If I would let them they would eat multiple bowls of it at a time!!! by on 10/06/2015
  • My poodle likes it a lot.
    My poodle likes prime cuts better than any other dry dog food she has tried! by on 10/06/2015
  • Yum
    My dog loves this flavor of Alpo. She gobbles it up quickly.! by on 10/06/2015
  • Happy Paws!!
    My dog always does a happy dance when she sees Prime Cuts. Everything is moving tail, paws and head. I call it her happy dance. by on 10/06/2015
  • Good dog food
    I've bought this several times and my dogs have always done good with it. by on 10/05/2015
  • Love it!
    My two fur babies love this product! I have one picky bulldog but he loves Prime Cuts! by on 10/05/2015
  • ALPO lips licking good!!
    Mylie and Emma have tried many different brands of dog food.. we are so glad that we finally found a dog food that they both love..thank you by on 10/05/2015
  • Great food
    Both of my babies love it. They look forward to their meal time. by on 10/05/2015
  • Puppies Love It!!!
    My 7 year old dog and 5 month old puppies go crazy for this dog food. by on 10/05/2015
  • The "boys" love it.
    My dogs, the "boys" love this dry food. I try to give them other brands for a variety, which they eat when they are hungry, but when I buy the "Prime Cuts", they don't wait until they are hungry, they start eating right away. by on 10/05/2015
  • Lifesaver
    I have a Teacup Yorkee and her name is Bella. A year ago we bout her Alpo Prime Cuts and now she will not eat anything else! by on 10/05/2015
  • Excellent quality
    I bought this a month ago and I have 2 dogs and they absolutely love it !!! I love all the healthy ingredients that is in it. What is even better is the price for such good quality dog food. by on 10/05/2015
  • Great taste
    I buy this for my dog Douboi all the time it is the only dry food he will eat.He likes the taste amd the small different shapes. by on 10/05/2015
  • Picky Eater
    My dog is a picky eater and has turned her nose up to some foods, though she loves Alpo's Prime Cuts and eats every piece in her dish. by on 10/05/2015
  • Happy, Healthy Dogs
    We have used Alpo prime cuts for as long as I can remember and always have at least two large breed dogs. They love it and tend to live long happy lives, like the fifteen year old Rottie who is our current senior dog. by on 10/05/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    The first day I bought this my dogs loved it. Our ten year old cockapoo is very picky, put the bowl in front of him and he ate almost the whole bowl. Our other beagle rotti mix can't get enough of it. I am so glad we made the choice to try this out. Thanks alpo. by on 10/05/2015
  • alpo
    Dogs love it buy 4 times a month need more coupons a month by on 10/05/2015
  • yummy
    Our golden retriever really enjoys Prime Cuts - licks the bowl clean! by on 10/05/2015
  • My pups love it
    I bought this last week's my pups emptied their bowls thanks by on 10/05/2015
  • SSTB157PD4EH6
    We buy this 50lbs or so at a time because we have 6 Dogs. Alpo is the best value for the money! The dogs are happy & healthy eating it and that means everything to us! by on 10/05/2015
  • dogs fave
    Sugar Bear is real picky but, enjoyed this tremendously !!! by on 10/05/2015
  • Prime Cuts dry dog food
    When we picked up our second dog the breeder said they have been giver her this dog food. We continued for at least a bag and then realized our other dog liked the food too. We decided to keep using it and they both love it!! They are very healthy and I think this is a great brand. by on 10/05/2015
  • My dogs Love it!!
    For the price you can't beat it! A lot cheaper than other brands but still has great ingredients! And the best part of all is my dogs love it! by on 10/03/2015
  • tasty
    Ive never seen them eat a dry dog food like they do Alpo Prime Cuts...Apparently they love it. by on 10/02/2015
  • Dogs Love It
    We have been purchasing Alpo brand products for many years and all four of our dogs have loved it. There's never been an issue with quality. Our dogs are healthy and happy and the price is great too! by on 10/02/2015
  • Great food for a great price
    My dogs are picky picky picky and whenever i buy this food they eat every last bite. I love how inexpensive it is for me to please them. Most foods they would eat were expensive and i was spending more on feeding them than myself lol. Glad to have found something like this by on 10/02/2015
  • My fur baby loves this!!!
    As a new dog owner we were looking for a good dry food for our dog. This one is her favorite. by on 06/29/2015
  • Flavor town for dogs!
    I usually buy this to change up from the cook out flavor my dog love it! She acts like it treat time! by on 06/23/2015
  • its good
    it makes my dog healty he wasn't healthy when he was eat in gravy train by on 06/20/2015
  • My Westie is loving Alpo
    Ibought and very please and so is my Westie - will continue seems like my Buddy enjoys... by on 06/17/2015
  • Prime Cuts Loved by Copper
    Copper loves his prime cuts. He loves the appealing colors and flavor. by on 06/16/2015
  • Happy Babies
    I started using this about 3 months ago, my Walker Hound and Blk. Lab love it, I have even caught the cats giving it a nibble. We refuse to buy anything else for them, they use to just munch on the other brand but will stand at their bowls until it is gone now. I love to see them full of energy. by on 06/14/2015
  • Dogs love it!
    After 13 years of feeding my dogs Prime Cut I decided to change brands, what a fiasco. Back with ALPO Prime Cuts , my dogs love it! Great value by on 06/11/2015
  • Pretty white teeth!
    My dog loves all alpo but I love the benefit of white strong healthy teeth! by on 06/11/2015
  • Jake's favorite dogfood
    I really like to buy the Alpo Prime Cuts because our Jake will eat it all and he seems to love it. We have bought other brands and he doesn't eat it all. by on 06/11/2015
  • Super Gravy
    I tried this about 3 months ago because my dogs quit eating and I added a little water and the ate it right up. by on 06/11/2015
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3