Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Purina Alpo Come & Get It Cookout Classics PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 39

Options Available: 47 Lb bag 37 Lb bag 16 Lb bag

Shop Alpo Come & Get It Cookout Classics
Rated 5 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by He loves it Got the sample in and Camo gobbled it up so fast looking for more!!!! 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food and treats I have 5 dogs so when I got the coupon in the mail I went a bought a bag of Alpo and a box of treats. My dogs went wild. The normally eat a little come back and eat more. But with Alpo they ate all of it in one sitting. I have been using the treats as rewards when they do certain tricks, they do the tricks to get the treats. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Everyone is happy. I usually mix Alpo canned with dry kibble. Substituting your new dry mix was received with rave reviews. It disappeared in nothing flat. 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by good alpo I have used Alpo come and get it for many years and all my dogs love it. I have never bought anything else for them and they all stay healthy. I had one live till he was 17 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy from wrigly My dog wrigly usually has a big appetite I got a sample of the alpo come and get it well he was so satisfied he went to sleep a half hour later didn't eat until 6 hrs later I have to say I am thrilled I have brought three bags just because I know this is an awesome product 01/11/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Makes nasty gas in my dogs! my husband bought this because it was on sale. it gives my dogs the most horrible gas!!!! they have to poop several more times a day. I will never buy this garbage again! 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good dog food My dogs like it! We put this in the feeder out side and dogs love it and are healthy. 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome features I tried this two months ago for my dogs they love it! 12/22/2015
Page 4 of 39 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X