Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Alpo Come & Get It Cookout Classics PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 26

Options Available: 37 Lb bag 16 Lb bag

Shop Alpo Come & Get It Cookout Classics
Rated 5 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs love this!! I started my dogs on it as soon as they had teeth! 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by come and get it I by this in 55 lb 2 to 3 weeks My dogs love it they will only eat it and they get some tabo food 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it!!! only food can get both to eat When I first got my dog he was very picky I found this and he loved it and has been on it ever since.... I recently got another dog and he now loves it! 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great flavor My Great Pyrenees loves the flavor & never leaves any food behind. 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Come N Get It I currently have 4 dogs and have used Come & Get It bagged dog food for many years. All my dogs have really liked this food, they do well on it and it keeps them healthy. Collies have sensitive stomachs; I have raised collies for 25 years and found this fact out the hard way. Come & Get It suits their systems admirably so we're sticking with it. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My St. Bernard Loved it!! My St. Bernard loved this! So much he layer himself down and ate out of the bowel. We have now switched his food to the Alpo Come and Get It! I reviewed with my vet, all the ingredients and compared it to his current food at Alpo was better!! 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs will not eat anything else! All 5 of my boys love come and get it they refuse anything else 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It's so easy to find in the frenzy of dog foods. Our dog, Gemma, loves this dog food. It's the only one we can buy that she will eat all of so we feel that our money is well spent. 10/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by He Comes to get it My Aussie mix is now almost 15 years old and still gets around well. He has eaten Alpo's Come And Get It all his life and still loves it. Of course he gets Alpo canned food mixed in too. I am happy with is long healthy life and the food he eats. Can't say enough about your good quality products. Keep em comin! 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love it my dogs love it, they prefer it over some of the more popular brands 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MY PITBULL WILL ONLY EAT THIS!! YUMMY IN HER TUMMY!! #PITBULLLOVE #COMENGETIT :) :) 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it and it's a great value! My dogs have been eating Alpo prime cuts for years. It's great to buy your dogs food that they can easily digest and also, get a great deal on, as far as price goes. 10/13/2015
Page 4 of 26 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X