(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.

  • great dog food
    i have purchased this food for years and my dogs love it . would not buy any other dog food. have always purchased Purina. trust all products they make. by on 07/01/2016
  • Great dry food !!
    I started buying this for our new boxer puppy Aubie from the day she turned 2 months and i have never been happier with a product. It was highly recommended by our vet and she just went for her 9 month checkup and the vet said she is one of the healthiest dogs that come to the clinic. I owe it all to Alpo. Thank you so much for a great product and making our dog as healthy as possible. by on 06/20/2016
  • Ember loves it
    My Ember Rose loves it and the prime cuts too!! She eats it right up! by on 06/18/2016
  • great buy
    My dogs like all the dry foods, but seem to prefer come & get it the best. I always buy one of each flavor of the can food because they like them all. I like variety for them. by on 06/01/2016
  • Pets Favorites
    I have 7 dogs and recently purchased a cheap brand of dry dog food. All of my pets were getting sick ! Needless to say, I went back to Alpo, dry and canned ! Thankfully, all of my dogs are back to their energetic selves ! My dogs range in age from 3 years to 12 years. Alpo will remain in this household. When my dogs are happy, I am happy !! Thanks for great products !!! by on 04/19/2016
  • I LOVE my FATTY FAT FAT dog.....
    This was the ONLY dog food she'd eat and now i mix it with the Prime cuts filet mignon and its gone. I love my dog by on 04/05/2016
  • My Dogs Love It!!!
    My dogs love come and get it! they love the Home style but when I brought home the cook out classics they liked it better. Thanks for the different flavors! by on 04/01/2016
  • alpo come and get it
    been using for 4 or so years love the price love everything to build up dogs health by on 03/10/2016
  • My dogs love this dog food.
    My shepherd mix has been eating this brand since I got him in 2002 and he has so much energy and life in him! He is a very healthy and energetic 15 year old pooch and he will not eat anything else! by on 02/14/2016
  • Finally a Food that my Furbabies LOVE>>>
    I have two spoiled rotten Cocker Spaniel/Dashound Mixes, that refused to eat anykind of dog food until I found the Come & Get It: Cookout Classics. Now they will not stop eating this food. They LOVE it. I am so happy we found this food!!!!! by on 01/27/2016
  • thanks
    He loved it! I'd buy it because he's an older dog and he needs a supplement for his aging body. by on 01/26/2016
  • Come & Get It
    My dog Besty just loves this food. We has having a hard time getting her to eat until we bought her this food now she's eating & is a happy Besty again by on 01/25/2016
  • Yummy
    This product is one that really gives my dog a lot of energy. She loves it. by on 01/20/2016
  • ALPO COME AND GET IT MY DOGS LOVE IT!!!
    I have 8 dogs of which all are trained to to stay indoors. 4 Chihuahuas stay indoors and are smaller kibble but my 150 + lb 4 yr male English Mastiff, 100 lb 2 year old female Old English Bulldog, 50 lb female heeler mix, our 25 lb king Charles/Aussie mix male all love ALPO COME AND GET IT!!! We have tried several brands over the past 5 years to try to make our dogs keep good weight on, keep them heathy and satisifed when eating and feeding and have found that just because some of the higher priced dog foods out there say they are better they are not!!! This brand has put weight on my Mastiff and Bulldog where the others would not, kept them very heathy, no problems, they have gravity feeders , do not over eat, self pace and maintain a great and stable weight. With my Mastiff all the other brands he was not holding the weight and never really liked the food!! He is picky!! All my babies are very healthy happy and love there food every day!!! by on 01/18/2016
  • Great treat
    Dogs absolutely love it. They seemed to ha e wanted more by on 01/17/2016
  • very likeable
    used these as a treat ,and i am very happy the way she dances when she here's the bag. i like the substance and size ,easy for her to handle . by on 01/12/2016
  • great tasting
    I got this product as a free sample and my dogs just loved it by on 01/11/2016
  • My dogs loved it
    I have 4 dogs. They usual eat dry food. I don't feed them can food often cause they bounce around, gobble it up and try to steal each others food. This food is moist and meaty. They think they are getting a treat. But, it's dog food. by on 01/11/2016
  • My dog love it
    I have been buying this for years and all my dogs love it by on 01/11/2016
  • The great flavors and taste every dog would like.
    I bought this a week ago and they're loving it. I would recommend to all pets. by on 01/11/2016
  • My dog liked it
    She just gobbled the whole free sample in a seconds. by on 01/11/2016
  • Gobbled them up!!!
    He was so exited to eat them.... He gobbled them Up!!!! by on 01/11/2016
  • Free sample
    Thank you for Free Sample my dog really enjoyed it. Do you have any coupons you can send us? Thank you for your time. by on 01/11/2016
  • Come & Get It-Yum
    My dog Riley, loved the food. He looked at me for more and I had to promise him I would go to the store. He sat by the gate till I came home and when he saw the box, he did the happy dance. by on 01/11/2016
  • He loves it
    Got the sample in and Camo gobbled it up so fast looking for more!!!! by on 01/11/2016
  • Great food and treats
    I have 5 dogs so when I got the coupon in the mail I went a bought a bag of Alpo and a box of treats. My dogs went wild. The normally eat a little come back and eat more. But with Alpo they ate all of it in one sitting. I have been using the treats as rewards when they do certain tricks, they do the tricks to get the treats. by on 01/11/2016
  • Everyone is happy.
    I usually mix Alpo canned with dry kibble. Substituting your new dry mix was received with rave reviews. It disappeared in nothing flat. by on 01/11/2016
  • good alpo
    I have used Alpo come and get it for many years and all my dogs love it. I have never bought anything else for them and they all stay healthy. I had one live till he was 17 by on 01/11/2016
  • Yummy from wrigly
    My dog wrigly usually has a big appetite I got a sample of the alpo come and get it well he was so satisfied he went to sleep a half hour later didn't eat until 6 hrs later I have to say I am thrilled I have brought three bags just because I know this is an awesome product by on 01/11/2016
  • Makes nasty gas in my dogs!
    my husband bought this because it was on sale. it gives my dogs the most horrible gas!!!! they have to poop several more times a day. I will never buy this garbage again! by on 12/31/2015
  • Good dog food
    My dogs like it! We put this in the feeder out side and dogs love it and are healthy. by on 12/24/2015
  • Awesome features
    I tried this two months ago for my dogs they love it! by on 12/22/2015
  • I'm happy with this product
    my dogs really seem to enjoy this food. and I'm happy with the quality and great price. by on 12/18/2015
  • Four years and going strong...
    I've had my Treeing Walker Coonhound for four (4) years. He's been eating Alpo Come and Get It Cookout Classics since he was six months old. I've read many bad reviews about this product that calims it is slow poison and that it caused their pet to vomit and develop diarrhea. My dog has never had one negative side effect. I don't think people who are happy with a product bother often bother to review it. Review are most often written by people who have a negative view. by on 12/14/2015
  • my dogs love it
    i have always fed my dog another brand i changed to alpo come and get it and they love it. this picture is of sammy a great pryamise/german shepherd by on 12/09/2015
  • great food/excellent value
    I bought this food about three weeks ago and my dog is finishing all his food and looking for more by on 12/08/2015
  • My dogs love this!!
    I started my dogs on it as soon as they had teeth! by on 11/27/2015
  • come and get it
    I by this in 55 lb 2 to 3 weeks My dogs love it they will only eat it and they get some tabo food by on 11/21/2015
  • Dogs love it!!! only food can get both to eat
    When I first got my dog he was very picky I found this and he loved it and has been on it ever since.... I recently got another dog and he now loves it! by on 11/18/2015
  • Great flavor
    My Great Pyrenees loves the flavor & never leaves any food behind. by on 11/17/2015
  • Come N Get It
    I currently have 4 dogs and have used Come & Get It bagged dog food for many years. All my dogs have really liked this food, they do well on it and it keeps them healthy. Collies have sensitive stomachs; I have raised collies for 25 years and found this fact out the hard way. Come & Get It suits their systems admirably so we're sticking with it. by on 11/16/2015
  • My St. Bernard Loved it!!
    My St. Bernard loved this! So much he layer himself down and ate out of the bowel. We have now switched his food to the Alpo Come and Get It! I reviewed with my vet, all the ingredients and compared it to his current food at Alpo was better!! by on 11/09/2015
  • my dogs will not eat anything else!
    All 5 of my boys love come and get it they refuse anything else by on 10/30/2015
  • It's so easy to find in the frenzy of dog foods.
    Our dog, Gemma, loves this dog food. It's the only one we can buy that she will eat all of so we feel that our money is well spent. by on 10/30/2015
  • He Comes to get it
    My Aussie mix is now almost 15 years old and still gets around well. He has eaten Alpo's Come And Get It all his life and still loves it. Of course he gets Alpo canned food mixed in too. I am happy with is long healthy life and the food he eats. Can't say enough about your good quality products. Keep em comin! by on 10/26/2015
  • dogs love it
    my dogs love it, they prefer it over some of the more popular brands by on 10/20/2015
  • MY PITBULL WILL ONLY EAT THIS!!
    YUMMY IN HER TUMMY!! #PITBULLLOVE #COMENGETIT :) :) by on 10/16/2015
  • My dogs love it and it's a great value!
    My dogs have been eating Alpo prime cuts for years. It's great to buy your dogs food that they can easily digest and also, get a great deal on, as far as price goes. by on 10/13/2015
  • alpo come and get it
    my dog love it better then any other dog foot will buy again by on 10/10/2015
  • It has a great looking package and the kibbles too
    I always buy this product my dog loves it. He eats every bite I put in his bowl. by on 10/10/2015
  • Great product great value
    This is Great product, our dog has been enjoying for years. by on 10/08/2015
  • Roxy gives it 2 paws up!
    I just recently, well about a month ago was on the lookout for a New dog food, my dog, roxy, hasn't been eating much of her previous food, so I kinda assumed she was sick of it, so I bought Alpos Come and get it, the bag caught my eye and with being qaulity food along with the variety of shapes and flavors of the food. Now when I feed her, she'll eat every bit of it, and leaves nothing in her bowl. And sometimes ill mix in some of the chop house canned food.I'm glad I found something she likes, I will continue to buy this food. She loves it! ;) by on 10/08/2015
  • Alpo COME AND GET IT
    Come and Get It has been our dogs favorite dog food for years and years through every dog we have had and do have. Our present dogs, Friskie and Howie, love the taste and the crunchy bits and soft pieces. by on 10/06/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    My dogs have very sensitive stomachs and when we first got them we couldn't find a food that would agree with them. Finally we tried alpo and it was the best choice we ever made. It's been over a year and my dogs still eat it religiously and they love the taste. by on 10/06/2015
  • Great and affordable!
    I always buy this food and my dogs love it.. its great and affordable! by on 10/06/2015
  • That's exactly what he does when he hears it!
    This is the only thing my dog will eat. He will literally go for days without eating if I try to get him to try something else. by on 10/06/2015
  • awesome dog food.
    i have 2 labs and this is the only food i feed them. great ingredients and great price!!! by on 10/06/2015
  • This is the meal of choice
    Good prices when feeding 3 and they finish their food so thats a good indication they like it. by on 10/06/2015
  • The best for my best friend
    I buy this for my dog this is his brand he LOVES it so much and the price is great I love that awesome product makes my doggie happy!! by on 10/05/2015
  • The Pups Love It!
    In the past, Alpo Come n Get It was the preferred choice that I fed my dogs but then the local store quit carrying it so I switched to the Ol Roy at that large box store because it was better for my budget . While I admit that the dogs ate it, the price of it kept inching upward. When I last went shopping, I noticed the bags of Alpo had been placed on special and were actually more than $2 under the Ol Roy price! Cha-ching! I brought it home and I swear the dogs seemed to dance! My puppies love me again! by on 10/05/2015
  • My dogs Love it!
    We buy our dogs Alpo, they love it and will not eat anything else. It is a good kind of picky! by on 10/05/2015
  • great features!
    My dogs love this Alpo food! I have two labs and they won't eat anything else! by on 10/05/2015
  • Good dog food
    The dogs love it. never a empty bowl. Dried dog food comes in two different varieties by on 10/05/2015
  • great food
    ive been buying this for my dogs for at least 2 years and they love it by on 10/05/2015
  • My dogs love it
    both dogs love to eat this each and every day. better than premium brands by on 10/05/2015
  • Great packaging
    I buy this all the time when it goes on sale at publix, bogo, a super deal. Also I get it at sams and Dollar General, Great dog food at a great price! by on 10/05/2015
  • come and get it
    My dog gobbles this up. Best dry dog food I've bought by on 10/05/2015
  • Dogs love it!
    My dogs love this food! Lots of shapes and tastes for them. by on 10/05/2015
  • Good food for a good price
    Both my dogs love Alpo Come & Get It no matter what the flavor. It's hard to keep them from scarfing it down too fast. by on 10/05/2015
  • All of my dogs love this!
    All of my dogs love Alpo Come & Get It! I have been feeding this brand for the past 7 years. My vet says all of my dogs are healthy! by on 10/05/2015
  • Crunchy & Chewy
    Crunchy and chewy - for a dog that is similar to salty and sweet for a gal! (I can make that sexist remark - I am a girl) Furbabies gobbled it up like they haven't eaten in a week. by on 10/05/2015
  • 5 Stars!
    I regularly buy this product for my 5 dogs because they love it and prefer it to any other food! We generally buy about 20 bags at the time and it doesn't last long. by on 10/05/2015
  • They Came & Got It! :)
    We have two BIG dogs with a BIG appetite! They love their food! by on 10/05/2015
  • Doggie BBQ
    I have many dogs and they all loved this product. I have bought dog food before that some dogs, don't like but every dog I own loved this! by on 10/05/2015
  • Corn in product is high with protein content lower
    Would go to this product more if the protein content was higher and would prefer not to have corn as one of the "main" ingredients. Corn is also on the high end of what the product contains. Compared label to label to other name brands, this product did not provide as healthy of diet options for my pet. by on 10/05/2015
  • Come & Get It Rocks Lizzie's Soul
    My newly adopted mutt simply loves her Alpo. I started her on other brands, and have not considered any other brand since she loves this so much! by on 10/05/2015
  • loved it!!!
    My dog loves this food! She is sad when her bowl is empty by on 10/05/2015
  • MY DOGS COME & GET IT! FOR ALPO COME & GET IT!!!
    My dogs all love the flavor of Come & Get It! dog food. One specially finicky eater who always picked out certain pieces of the food and left all the rest loves all of this product. by on 10/05/2015
  • Love that Flavor
    I was NOT sure if my 2 Sibs would like this food since they are fussy eaters however they really chowed down on Come & Get It. No questions asked no walking away--just chowed down on it. by on 10/05/2015
  • Picky dogs love it!
    I bought this to try it cause my dogs are so picky. There was another brand we were buying but they would actually not eat certain colored pieces of it. So when we tried this brand, they ate everything. Is nice to find an affordable food for them that they love. Thank you! by on 10/05/2015
  • dog liked it
    dog liked it..................................................................................................................... by on 10/05/2015
  • Great food!
    I love this dog food for my puppy Obie. He devours it at every meal and I think it's pretty nutritious for him! by on 10/05/2015
  • Amazing
    Been feeding this product to our babies for 7 yrs ! Wouldn't change it for anything they love it and so do we! by on 09/10/2015
  • Dogs love it!
    I bought this for my dog on a whim. Sick of spending lots of money for other brands I thought I would give it a whirl. Upon opening the bag my dog ran and ate dang near the whole bowl. by on 08/02/2015
  • Dogs Prefer It
    I've found that that my 3 dogs prefer Alpo to a lot of other more expensive brands. If they like it better, then why should I pay more for other brand names that they won't eat? I'm sticking with Alpo. It's good to them, and good for them. by on 07/11/2015
  • My dogs love it
    I bought the cookout one at Walmart and tried it with my dogs they love it... by on 06/30/2015
  • good eating
    My three dogs really love this food it is actually the only food they will eat and they eat the whole bowl by on 06/29/2015
  • Tasty
    I've been buying this for the past 3 years and my dog loves it! It's the only dry food I can get him to eat by on 06/25/2015
  • My dog loves it!
    Have been buying this forever for my girl! She loves it and I love the price! by on 06/23/2015
  • my furbaby loves this dog food.
    bought a 52 pound of dog food from rural king. My son loves it. Wish we could get coupons to help me. Being on a low income by on 06/17/2015
  • They love it!!
    I have the habit of changing my dog food occasionally so that they won't get bored with the same taste. My dogs aren't that picky but they did not get bored fast with Alpo. ^_^ by on 06/17/2015
  • my Dane loves this
    trying to find a dry food for my Dane to munch on has been challenging very picky eater we have finally found one he eats and loves and not a bad price considering we buy so much by on 06/17/2015
  • great variety!
    I buy this product from time to time to give my dog variety and she loves it every time! by on 06/16/2015
  • great dog food
    I buy this all the time. I do tell all my friends about it by on 06/15/2015
  • Great Flavor (for my dogs.)
    My dogs love this stuff. And all three of them are very picky eaters! by on 06/14/2015
  • dogs love it
    i buy this frequently for my dogs and they love it ...the flavor and the smell is so appetizing and when i add a little water to it it makes a nice gravy for my little dog as well...so far all 3 dogs love it ...thanks by on 06/13/2015
  • The Best
    My 3 lil are picky with food but they seriously love this!!! by on 06/12/2015
  • MY dogs think it's wonderful!
    We have been buying this food for our dogs for a while now, we have 5 boxers and they absolutely love it! Thank you! by on 06/11/2015
  • My dog loves it.
    Its the brand I always buy. Its a good value. My dog loves it. by on 06/11/2015
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    My dog loves alpo dry mixed with Alpo wet.Is always very anious at feeding time. by on 06/11/2015
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X