Purina Alpo Chop House Variety Pack PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available: 13 oz - Case Of 12

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.

  • Dogs Love it
    Our Pack of 12 Japanese Chin's (many with special needs) love it and always belongs to the clean plate club. by on 04/28/2015
  • Great product, great value
    My two small dogs love this mixed with their dry food. They waste no time cleaning their bowls. by on 04/28/2015
  • Gourmet Food
    This is our old girl's favorite mix-in with her dry food. She smells it's delectable aroma when I open a new can and is "Fuzzy-On-The-Spot" eagerly waiting for me to put her dish on the floor! by on 04/28/2015
  • Jack and Dori, my two Beagles, can't get enough
    Our two Beagles .love the Prime Cuts canned Alpo. We buy it by the case. We add it to their dry food and they wolf it down. by on 04/28/2015
  • our dogs choice
    our dogs enjoy the flavor of Chop house between filet Mignon and chicken its the only thing we trust our dogs to enjoy..they just plain stick up their noses at any other brand or flavors by on 04/27/2015
  • Filet Mignon is their favorite
    Our two chow hounds love pretty much all the steak flavors but the Filet Mignon is their favorite ! They get all excited when they see that's what they got and they scarf it right up ! But we do like to give them variety ! Thanks for a great product ! by on 04/27/2015
  • wonderful texture
    I bought this last week and all 3 of my shih tzu love the flavor and texture of this dog food. by on 04/27/2015
  • All our dogs love it!
    Mixes well with dry food, juicy and soft, and all five dogs love the taste. by on 04/27/2015
  • Bucky loves his ALPO!
    Bucky is 11 years old and has been eating Alpo since he was a puppy! He loves his Filet Mignon and would not be without it! He would recommend this to any dog out there cause it is so yummy! His bowl is always cleaned out when finished! by on 04/27/2015
  • It smells good enough to eat!
    Pookie has been eating Alpo canned for a year now. He loves it! His favorite is Filet Mignon (of course!) He just gobbles it up. He has excellent taste. by on 04/27/2015
  • dogs fave
    From the pop of the top the dogs are waiting at attention for the meaty flavorful addition to their dry kibble. Disappears in seconds! by on 04/27/2015
  • Loves the Ground!
    My dog loves Alpo ground! She has dry food available any time but sure let's me know when it's mealtime for her canned ground! by on 04/27/2015
  • Great choice of dog food
    Duke love this Also he prefers chip house over chunky food...I know I never have any waste so I continue to buy this great product by on 04/27/2015
  • Chow Time
    I bought this flavor when my dog wouldn't eat for a couple of days. I would have to stay with her to get her to eat. Now, she chows down and finishes all her food and I can leave her and do what I have to do. by on 04/27/2015
  • Alpo is great
    Dogs love it! Shop for the month for both of them every month! They wouldn't have it any other way by on 04/27/2015
  • My Shih Tzus just love this
    Our dogs are Picky and have small mouths. They all love this. by on 04/27/2015
  • He loves it
    I have tried others but Alpo in a large box is resonlibley priced, he (Dexter) is a pit-bull mix and I can feed him anything , but he goes crazy a dinner time and cleans the bowl . by on 04/27/2015
  • Great quality canned food and treats!
    I adopted 2 Australian Shepherds, 12 years ago. They have been fed Alpo, all of these years. So convenient for me and they LOVE it! by on 04/27/2015
  • Great Features and texture.
    I have been buying this Chop House Roasted Chicken Flavor for my Beagle for years. by on 04/27/2015
  • Our dog's favorite
    We have fed our golden Retriever- Cooper. Alpo for many years. He likes pretty well all the flavors with Chicken and the lamb being the favorites this month by on 04/27/2015
  • Chop House Filet Mignon
    My dog runs in the kitchen whenever I open a can of any of Chop House canned dog food, because he loves the smell!! by on 04/27/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    We have a 14-yr old Husky, a 10 yr old Shnauzer, and a very young Chihuahua. Finding a food that they all enjoy and that supplies their nutritional needs, especially protein, was a challenge. The Chop House line is our ticket for their taste and nutrition. Bowls licked clean!! Lots of tail waggin' around our house from healthy dogs with bright eyes and shiny coats. by on 04/27/2015
  • love the veggies are hidden
    Our dogs love this. Its their favorite and so very hard to find in Princeton, WV. by on 04/27/2015
  • easy open can
    My dog loves this flavor. His favorite. Will keep buying by on 04/27/2015
  • Rescue dogs loves Alpo!
    I have a rescued Cocker Spaniel who is quite picky at meal time, she loves, loves, loves Alpo Chop House! Meaty, juicy and oh so lip smackin' good. by on 04/27/2015
  • love it
    Our new dog loves the chicken varieties of chop house canned food. by on 04/27/2015
  • Chop House
    My dog loves every variety of Alpo, especially the Chop House. Thanks for helping me keep him healthy. by on 04/27/2015
  • Yummy and Delicious - Pawfect!
    My dog, Abby is a picky eater. You think being part coon-hound and beagle, she would eat anything. Nope! We decided to try the Alpo Chop House wet food. When we opened the can, it actually looked like real food. And as soon as Abby got a whiff, she started drooling. Within seconds of the bowl reaching the floor, Abby devoured the entire thing and licked the bowl clean. She loves it! I have also noticed her coat is shinier and healthier too. Thanks Alpo! by on 04/27/2015
  • My dogs approve
    The alpo line of chop house canned food is my dogs favorite and they absoluely love the roasted chicken flavor by on 04/27/2015
  • Excellant Product
    My dog absolutely loves this flavor. She likes the other flavors, but this is her favorite. by on 04/27/2015
  • Dogs Loved it
    Bought this last week and my dogs could not get enough. I will definitely be purchasing again by on 04/27/2015
  • My Dog Won't Eat Anything Else
    Started my 8 year old Bull Mastiff on it when we brought her home, at 9 weeks old. She refuses to eat any other brand. And she is still going strong! by on 04/27/2015
  • love it!
    My little one eats this everyday, she is so excited when she sees it she jumps all over the place by on 04/27/2015
  • Mt two dogs, Rick and Rusty, both love Alpo Origin
    Mt two dogs, Rick and Rusty, both love Alpo Original Chop House Roasted Chicken Flavor. They come running when see me with cans or hear me opening the, The brand has a distinctive chicken smell which the dogs love. The usually don't eat other brands all in one pass, but the both clean the bowl when I give them this Alpo. by on 04/27/2015
  • Mealtime is happy time
    My dogs love this. They no longer leave their food bowls and wait for something else. Now it is so much easier to feed and keep them happy. by on 04/27/2015
  • Dogs Love It!!
    Dogs have been eating this for years. They especially love this flavor -- Filet Mignon. by on 04/27/2015
  • Glad I bought
    I bought this to add to my dog's dry food and he loved it. When I get the can put he can hear me and comes running. by on 04/27/2015
  • Great dog food
    I have a very active & healthy 10 year old Boston Terrier & I pledged when I got her as a puppy I would feed her only quality food. I feed her both gravy based foods & the soft non-gravy food. I mix it with dry food & she really enjoys it. I believe it has helped keep her healthy. by on 04/27/2015
  • Awesome flavor gets her coming back every time!
    Clare is quite a finicky eater and the Alpo Chop House flavors are the best! by on 04/27/2015
  • Sam loves his Alpo!
    I feed my dog dry food all week except for Friday nights when I have pizza. I swear Sam knows when it's Alpo time. When I'm getting his can from the closet, he stands and drools. When I'm opening the can, he's whining and drooling while standing on 3 legs. He sure does love his Alpo! by on 04/27/2015
  • Chop House 12 pack
    Our dogs love Alpo we buy 4 12 packs every week the only problem we have with it is it's hard to find more than 2 of them at a time.We have 4 big dogs and they want it and it's good for them so we keep looking. by on 04/27/2015
  • great flavors
    my dog Korah loves this food. she cant wait for dinner by on 04/27/2015
  • our dog loves this
    I have always mixed wet and dry food. This is his favorite. If I use any other kind he will not touch it. by on 04/27/2015
  • My dog loves this!
    My Chipin absolutely loves The Chop House filet mignon! by on 04/27/2015
  • My dog's love Alpo
    My dog's love everything Alpo makes but they really like the canned dog food by on 04/27/2015
  • Saved my dog
    My dog was so focused on eating this food she didn't even realize her antibiotics were slipped in there. We had tried numerous soft foods and Alpo was the only kind she would take. by on 04/27/2015
  • alpo
    my animals prefer this over any other brand of dog food. by on 04/27/2015
  • Preferred Choice
    This is the recipe and flavor I select for my pup dog's meals. It's easier to dose out spoonfuls of this, versus the gravy kinds, to mix in with her dry kibble each day. It's almost always available where I shop, and at a reasonable price too. by on 04/27/2015
  • They all agree!
    I have three dogs. Two of them are notoriously picky pekes. This is the only food they all agree on, no matter what flavor. I panic when our store doesn't have it. by on 04/27/2015
  • My dog's weekend treat
    My dog loves this as his Sunday treat I serve it with his scrambled egg white. by on 04/27/2015
  • UM UM GOOD
    I GIVE THIS TO MY DOGS AND LICKETY SPLIT IT IS GONE. I MOSTLY MIX IT WITH DRY DOG FOOD by on 04/27/2015
  • WHISKER LICKIN' GOOD
    THIS IS THE ONLY WET DOG FOOD THAT OUR DOGS WILL ACTUALLY EAT AND FINISH. EVERYONE LICKS THEIR BOWL CLEAN. by on 04/27/2015
  • My cat even wants it!
    I use Alpo to top my dog's dry food. She waits for me to mix it in because she enjoys it so much. If she's outside while I'm preparing her food, the cat will sneak over and have some before she comes in! by on 04/27/2015
  • perfection
    Everytime we serve our furry family member this or any other alpo, he earns his clean plate Club award! Never hear any complaints from our little man! by on 04/27/2015
  • So good it makes you drool!
    My dog knows when I pull out the alpo can and he comes running and starts drooling in the anticipation of getting a can for dinner. by on 04/27/2015
  • Dog loves it!!!!
    Bought it to help my dog with weight gain. She loves it!!! by on 04/27/2015
  • Great consistancy.
    I have been feeding the filet mignon to my dogs for several months now and they love it. by on 04/27/2015
  • Jax's Fav
    My Yorkie Poo Jax will only eat this wet food! I've bought all different brands and he just turns his nose up to all of them! by on 04/27/2015
  • A big help
    If it were not for Alpo's chophouse flavors, I would never get my dogs vitamins and pills in them everyday. I mix their medicine up in the canned food and they gobble it down without any problems. by on 04/27/2015
  • Chop House are my dog's favorite
    Alpo chop house is the only canned food I buy my dog. It's her favorite. She can't wait to eat in the morning. She likes all flavors but the filet mignon is her favorite. by on 04/25/2015
  • Great title
    This is the only one my dog will eat. I odor is pleasant. I just got my dog from ASPCA so I went thru a lot of different brands befor I found the one she truly like Alpo chicken by on 04/25/2015
  • the best
    it is the first food i eat from my dish. thank u much by on 04/25/2015
  • Great value
    I mix every day at dinner with dry food. Not a bit is left. by on 04/24/2015
  • Our dogs love this!
    It's practically gone in one gulp, they just love the chunky chunks of meat. by on 04/24/2015
  • my babies
    Been buying this for 10 plus years great appreciate your products. by on 04/24/2015
  • Love, Love, LOVE!!!
    Our two dogs LOVE everything ALPO!!! Cans, bag of dog food, or box of crackers, you name it, they LOVE ALPO!!! by on 04/24/2015
  • Pure satistfaction for my puppy dog !
    The only wet food , my beagle will eat . He is older , and , fussy , to . by on 04/24/2015
  • My Guys Love It!
    I have three large dogs. Each gets a can a day, along with dry food and have thrived on it. One is a young dog, one middle aged and one senior. All have shiny coats and no allergy symptoms. by on 04/24/2015
  • Alpo Chop House review
    My dog loves Alpo Chop house dog food. She energetic and thrives on it. Only dog food we buy. by on 04/24/2015
  • Bowl cleaning guaranteed
    My dog will stand by the counter while I am filing his bowl and follow closely on my heels to his feeding spot. Once finished he comes back a minimum of 2 times to keep licking it clean (even though he did that the first time) by on 04/24/2015
  • Dogs rate 5 stars
    We have 3 furry children who love Alpo wet food products. We have been loyal to this product for our 3 healthy dogs who are 12, 5 and 3 years old for many years. Thank you by on 04/08/2015
  • Couldn't Live Without It!
    I have three large dogs and feed them each a can of Alpo Chop House Filet Mignon Flavor food each day with their dry food. They are thriving (one is a senior, one middle age and the other is young). It's a great price and we'll keep buying it for them! by on 03/11/2015
  • love all alpo products
    alpo is the only can food my dogs will eat keep up the good work by on 03/07/2015
  • My Dogs say " This is the Best
    My dogs will not eat any other kind of dog food but the ALPO Chop House that has been ground. by on 03/01/2015
  • Loves it!
    Esy loves the Chop House originals, she really likes the flavor and texture. by on 02/23/2015
  • great food
    doggie loves it doggie loves it doggie loves it doggie loves it by on 02/23/2015
  • Great Product
    I bought this for my dog Sadie and she loved it!!! So Glad I did!!!! by on 02/22/2015
  • Parker loves the flavor!
    We bought this for our Lab, Parker, because he just doesn't like dry or wet food. He prefers the texture of a mixed meal (spoiled, I know) He loves this! I love knowing he is getting a meal that he needs and one that he doesn't get bored with! by on 02/22/2015
  • Happy Puppy!!
    I bought this to try a new food for my puppy, because she wasn't eating as good. Now I can't buy her enough of this. Thank you!! by on 02/22/2015
  • Bingo Loves It!
    We had tried all other brands with our dog Bingo and it just seemed he did not care for them... but when we brought home Alpo Chop House for Bingo we found a winner. by on 02/22/2015
  • Trooper approved!!!
    My beagle, Trooper, loves this product. He gets it on special occasions for being well behaved. by on 02/22/2015
  • Our Dog likes it
    Alpo Chophouse is an inexpensive dog food. Our B;lack Lab really seems to enjoy it. by on 02/21/2015
  • Chop House - The Ultimate
    Both my dogs love, love, love the Alpo Chop House. Both are very picky but finally, something they'll not just eat but beg for. The Chop House is so meaty and juicy. It really is savory, or so my pups say. They just love it! by on 02/21/2015
  • my dog lucky loves it
    My dog is so crazy about the Alpo line of food and he is so much healthier since we switch by on 02/20/2015
  • great product
    I bought this item for our full blooded lab puppy wanting to try different food with her since the purina wasn't what she liked anymore. she truly loves it!! by on 02/20/2015
  • Salem's Favorite
    She will lick the bowl to get every last drop and then want some more by on 02/20/2015
  • My dog seems to love this flavor
    I think this flavor is my dogs favorite. I gave him one Chicken and one beef and he smelled both and ate the chicken first then the beef. by on 02/20/2015
  • Great Food
    My dog loved this food. Good quality and great price. by on 02/20/2015
  • Yum!
    My dog LOVES this food! I use it on occasion as a "special dinner" and he inhales it. I personally like it for him because it is made with real angus beef. by on 02/20/2015
  • dogs love it!
    I like the Chop House dog foods in the Filet Mignon flavor because the 4 dogs I have love it and it goes further than the dog food with the gravy by on 02/20/2015
  • ALPO
    My dogs love chop house! They don't like dry food! by on 02/20/2015
  • My Tellulah's fave!
    I have a very finicky dog, but she sure loves this line and the Filet Mignon is her favorite flavor!! by on 02/19/2015
  • Roxie Loves it!
    We have a picky dog, but she loves Filet mignon! She turns her nose up to other brands. So glad to find this for her! by on 02/11/2015
  • Great flavor!
    I bought this when my dog was getting over an illness and it is the only thing he would eat! by on 01/27/2015
  • any kind of alpo wet food
    my beagle loves this brand can't get enough give it to her everyday by on 01/08/2015
  • Great food
    We buy it weekly Would you recommend this product to a friend? Because it is good! Love it! by on 01/02/2015
  • More meat
    My dogs love Alpo better than any other dog food. I like the chop house brands because it has more meat and less water by on 12/05/2014
  • Dog Loves it
    My dog loves this so much! it's a special treat to her, and she thinks we're the best people on earth. She gobbles it up, and comes in the house sniffing for more! by on 11/24/2014
  • Best Dog Food
    My dog really liked this product. The quality is really good. by on 11/20/2014
  • CHOP HOUSE
    I have 2 dog, basset hound and dachshund, and they both eat this dog food. My basset hound can be a picky eater and this type of food she eats it every time. Keep up the good work by on 11/07/2014
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6