Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pro Plan Extra Care Urinary Tract Health for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Options Available: Extra Care Urinary Tract Health 16Lb

Shop Pro Plan Extra Care Urinary Tract Health for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for cats prescribed special diets! Happy to know this special food is available for our cats with special needs due to urinary health issues! we just recently used this food for one of our cats! 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Favorite! I've been buying this dry food for years and all my 4 cats love it. I've had cats in the past with FUI and this food prevents it from happening again, especially with my male cats. 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by perfect Diego has to be on a diet for the rest of his life. He came down with stones one year and this food is great for him not to get the stones again. 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great cat loves it haven't had any problems with urinary track 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as advertised! My male cat had frequent urinary tract infections on just regular formula cat food. When thw Urinary Tract Health Formula was introduced, I thought what could it hurt to try it? Since my car has been on this formula he has been free from urinary tract infections! So happy with this brand. My cats have been on Pro Plan for 10 years and have great looking healthy coats. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Matches Vets Recommendations Six years ago our cat began to experience minor urinary tract issues. Our vet recommended a diet and wrote out the essential ingredients he suggested. After a review of the many dry cat foods Purina Pro Plan matched his ideal diet. Since then our cat has never had any problems. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by best food ever I have used urinary tract pro plan for over 20 years. I have 4 cats and that is all they know I have never had any problems. Thank god for this food! 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kept my cat healthy! My cat was diagnosed with a bladder disorder at a year old, which caused bleeding and inflammation when she urinated. My vet said she might need to be on anti-inflammatory medication permanently, but mentioned that sometimes additional water and diet changes could really help. Right away, I went out looking for anything I could find, and I found Pro-Plan. That was six years ago, and she has eaten this formula ever since - and has never had to go on medication again, nor has she had any signs of the problem she had before. I don't often take time to write reviews for any product, but this one is an exception and I can't thank you enough for making it!! 09/12/2014
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X