Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pro Plan Extra Care Urinary Tract Health for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 5

Options Available: Extra Care Urinary Tract Health 16Lb

Shop Pro Plan Extra Care Urinary Tract Health for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as advertised! My male cat had frequent urinary tract infections on just regular formula cat food. When thw Urinary Tract Health Formula was introduced, I thought what could it hurt to try it? Since my car has been on this formula he has been free from urinary tract infections! So happy with this brand. My cats have been on Pro Plan for 10 years and have great looking healthy coats. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Matches Vets Recommendations Six years ago our cat began to experience minor urinary tract issues. Our vet recommended a diet and wrote out the essential ingredients he suggested. After a review of the many dry cat foods Purina Pro Plan matched his ideal diet. Since then our cat has never had any problems. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by best food ever I have used urinary tract pro plan for over 20 years. I have 4 cats and that is all they know I have never had any problems. Thank god for this food! 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kept my cat healthy! My cat was diagnosed with a bladder disorder at a year old, which caused bleeding and inflammation when she urinated. My vet said she might need to be on anti-inflammatory medication permanently, but mentioned that sometimes additional water and diet changes could really help. Right away, I went out looking for anything I could find, and I found Pro-Plan. That was six years ago, and she has eaten this formula ever since - and has never had to go on medication again, nor has she had any signs of the problem she had before. I don't often take time to write reviews for any product, but this one is an exception and I can't thank you enough for making it!! 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Urinary tract cat food been using it for over 5 yrs. before starting this food I would take him in for urinary tract crystals about every 3 months. He was having trouble emptying his bladder. We would have't to get him catherrized. exta fluid and antibodics. So far no more magnestism crystals that is from regular food. He loves the chicken taste. I have tried other brands but the brands had fish flavor. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Helped my kitty I switched to this years ago after my cat had recurring urinary tract problems. Since we switched he has never had any issues with that, and he loves eating it too! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dry is available 24/7 for my baby...he's 8 yr. old i MAY try different flavors/types....but this is IT...i like to HEAR him crunch...i THINK that the crunch helps his teeth(nobody told me...my own thought)... 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than any veterinary provided food After an ugly UTI of my female 16 years old female kitty I was advised to give her only veterinary recommended food-dry and wet. Besides the outrageous costs of the products my kitty didn't eat it at all. As a longtime Purina customer for both my kitties, I checked out the Pro Plan Focus UTH Formula. Since I fed it to her and her companion there were no more accidents and both enjoy and like those kibbles - and the related wet food. Thanks Purina for your excellent products ! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food! I bought the Urinary Tract food for my cats & they love it! They actually love all the flavors, but I have one cat with uti problems, so decided to feed all 11 cats the same food. Love it! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great features. I lost a cat to a urinary tract infection so ever since, my male cats get urinary tract health formula. So far, healthy cats. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product and Great Features My cat was diagnosed with UTI problems and now that it is under control, I have switched him to Pro Plan. He loves it and has been eating now for four months and has not had any issues. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great features We mix food up sometimes to get all the benefits food the foods. The cats love the taste and it helps keep their urinary tract in working order. 09/09/2014
Page 4 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X