Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pro Plan Cat Sensitive Skin & Stomach Formula PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 8

Options Available: 16 Lb bag

Shop Pro Plan Sensitive Skin & Stomach
Rated 5 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Gobbles Down Food My cat is allergic to chicken and scratches all of his fur off when he eats it. ProPlan Lamb and Rice is the only food that contains no chicken and my Cat loves the taste and has all of his fur. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Kitty's tummy is cailmer on this food Kaylee, my snow bengal has had colitis all her life. Vet prefered to have it controlled by diet, when she was younger and I continue to do the same.She has been on a few different brands, none of which she was very fond of.The stuff she did like made her sick. This is the first time in 11 years that she likes the food and it does not make her sick. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky Lovers Food Nine cats can't be wrong, including the finicky ones. One of my cats has a sensitivity to poultry products (soft stool problem) so I have to limit his poultry intake. Luckily the other eight had no problem switching to Lamb and Rice from Chicken and Rice. This particular cat is very finicky and would not eat the other brands of low-poultry or poultry-free food that was offered. Everyone is happy with soft, flake free coats. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A life saver for my cat with IBS disorder All of my cats eat Pro Plan food but I have a special kitty with an IBS disorder. He is very limited on what he can safely eat. Pro Plan sensitive stomach is a life saver. It does not upset his stomach and he loves it. It works well with his medication. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for Lucy! I have a little tortoise shell kitty who has a sensitive tummy and this Pro Plan Dry food for Sensitive Stomachs works out perfect for her. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic Dry Cereal I have a cat who cannot eat any type of dry cereal without throwing up. I saw the Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach and decided to try one more time. Amazingly, he can eat this brand and does not get sick plus my other three cats love it. He seems to really love the taste of it because he is always eating on it. I am so glad I decided to try one more cereal. I will never feed him anything but this dry cereal. Thank you Pro Plan. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Helped with hairball issues. Was only food that helped my Persian with hairball issues. Tried many others that had no preservatives or by-products and he still had problems with diarrhea and not wanting to eat when had hairball. My Calico does well on it too. Recently switched to the Herring version of this food. Hope it helps as well. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lamb lamb lamb! My Bengal cat eats ONLY your lamb-based 'sensitive skin/stomach'...not because he has ANY skin or stomach issues, but because lamb is the singularly most important ingredient for my cat's nutrition an well-being. Thx to ProPlan, I have an extremely healthy, happy, playful cat. Don't ever stop making lamb the foremost ingredient in this product! You're the ONLY company that provides this top-notch formula. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally Help for a kitty with a Sensitive Stomach My foster kitty Oliver has suffered for years with food sensitivity and so I decided to try Pro Plan. Oliver loves his new food and he seems to be tolerating it very well. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy great tasting food. This is the go to food when new incomers come in, that way it helps with the tummies from switching foods. The cats like the taste and flavor from this food. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by For the love of lamb Not bought for sensitive stomach issue but another great flavor to try 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this! My one cat has a very sensitive stomach and would often throw up the previous brand. We switched her to ProPlan Sensitive Stomach and she not only loves it but it completely settled her stomach down as lamb was easier for her to digest! 09/05/2014
Page 7 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X