Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pro Plan Canned Urinary Tract for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 6

Options Available: Pro Plan Urinary Tract 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Pro Plan Canned Urinary Tract for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product for UTI's My cat has been on Pro Plan Urinary chicken flavor since having a UTI at 18 months. She is now 11 and has never had another. She loves this food, and I can't wait for her to try the new flavors! 03/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Bigger cans please! I only gave this four stars because I need bigger cans. My Maine Coon cat is a Big cat, and I have to feed his smaller lady friend the same food. They both eat this up quickly, but with only the small can size available I am having to buy too many cans, wasting aluminum (even though I do recycle). I don't know yet if this will help prevent future urinary blocks in my big guy - I sure hope so! 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Ozzy Loves this and it keeps his UTI's away Ozzy my foster cat loves this food and it seems to be working to keep his UTI's away. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by cat loves the taste My foster cat started with some urinary issues so we started her on this product. She loves the taste so I feel it was a good choice for her to start off with. 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it A great formula to help with urinary tract issues! 02/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan Focus Adult Urinary Tract Formula Chicken I have used this for one of our rescue cats who has urinary issues.He really seemed to enjoy and clears his plate every time. 01/27/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Don't like by-products Don't like that the contents list "by-products" - cats don't like. 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome for my senirs! My 2 cats just turned 17 years young. During their last vet check I was told their kidneys aren't what they used to be!.. Decided to put them on the urinary tract formula and they love it. 01/07/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Cats loved it before; won't touch it now I was so happy to discover this food a few months ago after my youngest cat had a round of UTIs. I began feeding it to both of my cats in the morning, and they would wait at the foot of my bed and beg from the moment I woke until the food was in their dishes. I was seriously worried this morning when I opened a new case and they wouldn't touch it. They sniffed it and walked away in disgust. I can only imagine the formula has changed. I noticed the older cans had an orange stripe around "Chicken Entrée" but these newer cans do not. Is that a clue that something changed? Please change this back! 01/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it! We used this formula for a cat that left the shelter with a UTI. She loved it! 12/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by good taste and value This is a good for for your kitties. Not as juicy as the other canned foods but the cats still seem to like the taste 11/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good for urinary health but too expensive I buy this for my male cat who's had major urinary issues. He's usually eats prescription food but I also give him pro plan urinary as an alternative treat because I'm sure he gets sick of having prescription food all of the time. He likes it a lot although I wish the ingredients were better. The problem I have with this food is that it's too expensive! It's actually costs more than his prescription food I get for him at the vet. How does that make sense. Maybe because this is the only non-prescription urinary food available since friskies discontinued their urinary line of food...it doesn't make it right for Purina to charge so much for a 3oz can of food with non-premium ingredients! 11/02/2015
Page 2 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X