Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pro Plan Canned Urinary Tract for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 9

Options Available: Pro Plan Urinary Tract 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Pro Plan Canned Urinary Tract for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great cat food! My vet suggested chicken cat food (wet) for urinary health and this is what I bought. Ollie loves it and hasn't had any issues since. Will never buy anything else. 04/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great food I have cat that seems to keep getting a urinary tract infection. I purchased this food when it was on sale and have been buying it ever since. Not only does my cat love it, he has not been showing signs of on going problems with infections like he use to. 04/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Must be Yummy! Both of my kitties like this urinary tract variety, as well as the other flavors. They also eat the dry urinary tract formula. One of my cats is the special need for urinary tract infection prevention and my other cat does not mind this dietary restriction. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by thank you! My otherwise very picky cats ate every morsel and looked for more! 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product for UTI's My cat has been on Pro Plan Urinary chicken flavor since having a UTI at 18 months. She is now 11 and has never had another. She loves this food, and I can't wait for her to try the new flavors! 03/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Bigger cans please! I only gave this four stars because I need bigger cans. My Maine Coon cat is a Big cat, and I have to feed his smaller lady friend the same food. They both eat this up quickly, but with only the small can size available I am having to buy too many cans, wasting aluminum (even though I do recycle). I don't know yet if this will help prevent future urinary blocks in my big guy - I sure hope so! 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Ozzy Loves this and it keeps his UTI's away Ozzy my foster cat loves this food and it seems to be working to keep his UTI's away. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by cat loves the taste My foster cat started with some urinary issues so we started her on this product. She loves the taste so I feel it was a good choice for her to start off with. 02/08/2016
Page 2 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X