Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pro Plan Canned Salmon/Ocean Whitefish for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: Pro Plan Salmon/Ocean Whitefish 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Pro Plan Canned Salmon/Ocean Whitefish for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Lip Smacking Good I recently added fish and salmon flavors to my cats diet despite the fact that I despise the smell and my cats loved it. I swear I caught them smacking their lips. 09/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by loves the pate/classic ones my cat loves the kitten food & the pate/classic canned food. turns her nose up to blue buffalo, iams, science diet, natural balance dry foods & wet foods..... 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by We receive the fewest snubs w/ Pro Plan Whitefish The animal rescue shelter we adopted our kitty from was feeding most of their felines Purina Pro Plan food so when we brought her home, we continued to feed her dry and wet food from Pro Plan. We switched the dry to a more economical but nutritious brand, but miss kitty will only eat 2 flavors of wet food, both from Pro Plan. Whitefish & Salmon classic and Beef & Carrot classic. I'd say we have no choice but really miss kitty has made a great choice for us. We trust Purina Pro Plan and they don't try to over-gimmick or over-promise. It's simply food that's good for pets to eat. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Sensitive stomach I have 4 cats. One has a sensitive stomach and the pate foods he can keep down. My only request would be in other flavors that are NOT FISH. Not to put any fish in them. Don't want to have some kind of fish in each meal. Thanks for asking 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Selective Taste Buds Grace is a feral female cat. She lived outside for over 10 years. She was spade by the local feral cat friends. She picked us after all the years being outside for 13 years. We built her a house on our deck using the Indy Feral website direction. She loved it. She now lives inside our home and she loves it too. She is around 13 years old now and with the brutal winters we have had it was time to make sure she is warm and safe. She sees the Vet regularly and is in very good health they all love her at the Vet. We tried various canned food but she REALLY likes Pro Plan Classic fish type wet food. It MUST be Pro Plan Classic Pate or she won't eat it. For a feral cat she is very picky but we do not care. We love her dearly and whatever Grace wants she gets. How about more classic fish flavors, please? 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product Has eaten this food all his life and he's about to turn 8 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My girl loves it! My Miss Kitty gobbles this up! It is her favorite flavor of any brand.I give her half a can at a time and she licks the plate clean! She also really enjoys the Seafood Stew. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats can't get enough of this stuff!!! I bought this food because I had read another review that said it was less "smelly" than Fancy Feast. It really is, and it looks meaty and no runny like some of the other foods I've tried. My two cats kept trying to push each other away from the dish and couldn't scarf this food down fast enough! Well worth the money because happy cats make for a happy home. Thanks for a great product, will definitely continue to purchase! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The All Time Favorite! All my "Babes" Love the Pro Wet food! Their Favorite is the Adult Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entree. Nobody EVER turns down this dish! You can actually see & smell the quality of the food when you pop the lid; And you can see the delight in every one of my cats! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food Never any left in the dish on snack times with this food. And you get the peace of mind knowing it is good for them. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Two fish flavors one love The cat loved this flavor and will buy it again and again. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for using when trapping This brand we have ised the last couple of times that we have trapped and we have found that it see,s easier to trap when we are using this flavor 09/05/2014
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X