(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.

  • Cats go Nuts for this Flavor
    Very tasty (to the cats) product. They go nuts when I pop open the can and I have to put down 2 plates so everybody gets a chance at eating some. Nutritional content seems very high without a lot of additives by on 05/11/2015
  • Even our finicky kitty loves this!
    It's very hard to find good quality food that our eldest kitty will eat. Our vet suggested we try ProPlan finesse. She LOVES it; especially the fish entree! by on 05/11/2015
  • great product
    I have one special need cat who will only eat this line of food by on 05/11/2015
  • Food for a finnicky cat
    I have a cat that is very finnicky and picky. I recently purchased a bag of Purina's Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entree Finesse. Presto! Finnicky no more. She can hardly wait for feeding time and absolutely devours it. Thank you, Purina, for solving my problem! I can also feel confident I'm feeding my kitty quality cat food with healthy ingredients. by on 03/01/2015
  • Cats love the taste
    When I serve this flavor the plates are always licked clean they love this flavor. It is the first off the shelves at the store too so many cats must share this feeling. by on 02/06/2015
  • ok.
    Try it your cat might like it just like mine did------GREAT. by on 11/07/2014
  • Great flavor!
    I put down one can of the Ocean Whitefish & Salmon entree & within one second....it was DEVOURED!!!!! by on 10/30/2014
  • Ocean whitefish
    Cats like the taste but stop eating after awhile because the moisture goes away. by on 10/27/2014
  • Best fish flavor!
    I always try to give my cats a variety of flavors and it has been hard to find a fish flavor that they like. They really like this one! And it has a mild smell that does not smell up the house! by on 10/06/2014
  • Fiesty &Spoiled
    I have tried her on all the pro plan finesse products and she only wants Pro Plan® - Finesse™ Adult Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Classic by on 10/05/2014
  • nutritious breakfast & long-time favorite flavor
    I have a 2 year old rescued tabby who has always enjoyed this whitefish and salmon flavor for her brunch meal. She only eats the classic entree texture of wet food, and only a small spoonful, so each can lasts a while in the refrigerator, making it very cost efficient as well. by on 10/04/2014
  • The white fish and Salmon entree is a cat favorite
    The combined whitefish and salmon flavor is a big hit with the cats! by on 09/25/2014
  • Lip Smacking Good
    I recently added fish and salmon flavors to my cats diet despite the fact that I despise the smell and my cats loved it. I swear I caught them smacking their lips. by on 09/15/2014
  • loves the pate/classic ones
    my cat loves the kitten food & the pate/classic canned food. turns her nose up to blue buffalo, iams, science diet, natural balance dry foods & wet foods..... by on 09/12/2014
  • We receive the fewest snubs w/ Pro Plan Whitefish
    The animal rescue shelter we adopted our kitty from was feeding most of their felines Purina Pro Plan food so when we brought her home, we continued to feed her dry and wet food from Pro Plan. We switched the dry to a more economical but nutritious brand, but miss kitty will only eat 2 flavors of wet food, both from Pro Plan. Whitefish & Salmon classic and Beef & Carrot classic. I'd say we have no choice but really miss kitty has made a great choice for us. We trust Purina Pro Plan and they don't try to over-gimmick or over-promise. It's simply food that's good for pets to eat. by on 09/11/2014
  • Sensitive stomach
    I have 4 cats. One has a sensitive stomach and the pate foods he can keep down. My only request would be in other flavors that are NOT FISH. Not to put any fish in them. Don't want to have some kind of fish in each meal. Thanks for asking by on 09/11/2014
  • Selective Taste Buds
    Grace is a feral female cat. She lived outside for over 10 years. She was spade by the local feral cat friends. She picked us after all the years being outside for 13 years. We built her a house on our deck using the Indy Feral website direction. She loved it. She now lives inside our home and she loves it too. She is around 13 years old now and with the brutal winters we have had it was time to make sure she is warm and safe. She sees the Vet regularly and is in very good health they all love her at the Vet. We tried various canned food but she REALLY likes Pro Plan Classic fish type wet food. It MUST be Pro Plan Classic Pate or she won't eat it. For a feral cat she is very picky but we do not care. We love her dearly and whatever Grace wants she gets. How about more classic fish flavors, please? by on 09/11/2014
  • Excellent product
    Has eaten this food all his life and he's about to turn 8 by on 09/11/2014
  • My girl loves it!
    My Miss Kitty gobbles this up! It is her favorite flavor of any brand.I give her half a can at a time and she licks the plate clean! She also really enjoys the Seafood Stew. by on 09/11/2014
  • My cats can't get enough of this stuff!!!
    I bought this food because I had read another review that said it was less "smelly" than Fancy Feast. It really is, and it looks meaty and no runny like some of the other foods I've tried. My two cats kept trying to push each other away from the dish and couldn't scarf this food down fast enough! Well worth the money because happy cats make for a happy home. Thanks for a great product, will definitely continue to purchase! by on 09/11/2014
  • The All Time Favorite!
    All my "Babes" Love the Pro Wet food! Their Favorite is the Adult Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entree. Nobody EVER turns down this dish! You can actually see & smell the quality of the food when you pop the lid; And you can see the delight in every one of my cats! by on 09/11/2014
  • Great food
    Never any left in the dish on snack times with this food. And you get the peace of mind knowing it is good for them. by on 09/09/2014
  • Two fish flavors one love
    The cat loved this flavor and will buy it again and again. by on 09/06/2014
  • Great for using when trapping
    This brand we have ised the last couple of times that we have trapped and we have found that it see,s easier to trap when we are using this flavor by on 09/05/2014
  • Quality Issue
    The last 6 cans of this product I opened contained large amount of big bone fragments and large pieces of unprocessed by products, like rubber. This is something you expect from a 13 ounce can you pay .30 for. These are expensive and the quality has gone down with the new label. by on 09/21/2013
  • A Hit!
    My picky feline has a gourmet palate. This is the finest most economical wet cat food he eats. by on 04/24/2013
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat loves the Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entree. I will mix a bit of extra virgin oil into also. I highly recommend it! by on 03/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1