Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pro Plan Canned Chicken/Vegetable in Gravy for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Options Available: Pro Plan Chicken/Vegetables In Gravy 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Pro Plan Canned Chicken/Vegetable in Gravy for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Food that really helps for UTI problems I have explained already why my kitties and I love Pro Plan UTH formula in the dry food review 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fat Cat In Good Health I have been purchasing Pro Plan - Focus Urinary Tract Health Formula for our overweight adult female cat that has had urinary tract infections in the past....it has been great...she loves the food and has not had a urinary tract infection in over a year. Kudos to Pro Plan!!!! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loved This It is hard to find Urinary Tract Formula canned food at pet stores without having to go to the veterinarian's office. I am thankful for Pro Plan Urinary Formula. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food This food is perfect to help keep urinary problems at bay. The cats love the taste and I love that it is a healthy snack for them. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Looks & Smells Better Than Other non-Rx diets There are a few non-prescription Urinary Tract canned food out there. Pro Plan Focus does cost a bit more, but my cats seem to prefer the flavor of this. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Calms the picky eater A perfect addition to the dry urinary tract food makes changing over easier. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loves it i wish you had a divent  flaver so my cat don't get tiared of it 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat much better My cat has been on antibiotics twice within two months. He is huge, strong and scared to death of strangers so vet agreed to give antibiotics without seeing him. Well, symptoms returned which was frequent urination and small amount of urine. I decided this time he was going to vet even if I had blood streaming from my body! Plus he would have to be sedated just to be examined. Before I took him I started him on the urinary tract formula and within two days the frequency subsided and amount of urine passes increased back to normal. I can't say for sure if it was a coincidence or if it was the food, however he is doing great now and eating only this formula. 08/10/2014
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X