Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pro Plan Canned Chicken/Vegetable in Gravy for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available: Pro Plan Chicken/Vegetables In Gravy 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Pro Plan Canned Chicken/Vegetable in Gravy for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great alternative to expensive Rx food! At the age of one year, Midnight developed struvite stones and a UTI. Our vet recommended a prescription canned food that Midnight refused to eat. We found this food at local pet store, and have been continuing to make this part of both our male cats' diets for the last year. Although the cans are small, it only comes in one flavor, and the ingredients are not the very best, I will continue to serve this food if it helps keep our cats from developing stones. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good speciality food My cat has had a surgery for kidney stones & it meets his needs 09/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it. My Cats love this formula in addition to all of your other wet formulas. I wish that the cost was less though and you did not use byproducts. I can only afford to buy this when it is on sale now and I have had to switch over to Friskies at times. Wet food is the major food that I feed with a little dry food mixed in. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Wet Cat Food Ever Started using it back in March - Bootstraps was in and out of the vet for Urinary Tract infections and the vet gave me the a perscription wet cat food - and he would not eat it. The stray cats outside would not eat it. A friend of mine told me about your wet cat food and Bootstraps loves it and he hasn't had any issues for months now. Thanks you so very much. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Urinary Tract formula food convenient to buy I had been buying veterinary diet food for years. I am glad to have found this I can purchase without the inconvenience of buying at the vet's office or online with shipping costs & the delay of the vet's approval. 09/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Explains the purpose of the item. We have used this as a alternative to the Vet prescribed "very" expensive food for a few years. Our cat gobbles up the canned food but does not like the dry food companion. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health My cat begs for this!! I wish the tins were larger and a little less expensive. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it!! One of my cats must have this type of food. My other cat is finicky & has walked away from other canned food in the past. They both LOVE this & never get tired of the one flavor. I was so happy to find ProPlan since most others are by vet RX only & ProPlan is much more affordable. They also eat ProPlan's dry version & love it, too! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Food that really helps for UTI problems I have explained already why my kitties and I love Pro Plan UTH formula in the dry food review 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fat Cat In Good Health I have been purchasing Pro Plan - Focus Urinary Tract Health Formula for our overweight adult female cat that has had urinary tract infections in the past....it has been great...she loves the food and has not had a urinary tract infection in over a year. Kudos to Pro Plan!!!! 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loved This It is hard to find Urinary Tract Formula canned food at pet stores without having to go to the veterinarian's office. I am thankful for Pro Plan Urinary Formula. 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food This food is perfect to help keep urinary problems at bay. The cats love the taste and I love that it is a healthy snack for them. 09/09/2014
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X