Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Previcox For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 9

Previcox for dogs is a prescription medication for treating dogs suffering from canine osteoarthritis. It provides relief to your dog suffering from painful inflammation and helps restore a full range of movement.

Options Available: 227mg per chewable 57mg per chewable

Shop Previcox For Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by ReprieveOur 125 lb, 11 year old lab ,could not find a comfortable position, limped and panted non stop. We thought the end was near. Our vet put him on Previcox and he is so much better. The limping is gone and his restlessness is much improved. He thinks the pill is a treat, and reminds me every morning that he wants it. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy GoldenOur golden retriever had been on Rimadyl and joint supplements for over a year for arthritis when she suddenly couldn't stand up. We thought we were going to have to put her down. She cried in pain anytime you touched her. The vet changed her to Previcox and 48hrs later she was up walking again. She was diagnosed with severe hip dysplasia and the Previcox has worked wonders. She is now running around the house playing with her boy and loving every minute of it. 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuffOur German Shepherd has had problems her entire life with her hips. This product is really making a difference. It's worth the price. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I have a 6 yr old rough collie, we just found out 1terday he has arthritis in his left hip of a 15 yr old dog and will need a hip replacement our vet prescriped previcox 1terday, he got his first pill today and I just wanted to thank everyone for your reviews!! They have really made me feel better. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a 6 yr old rough collie, we just found out yesterday he has arthritis in his left hip of a 15 yr old dog and will need a hip replacement our vet prescriped previcox yesterday, he got his first pill today and I just wanted to thank everyone for your reviews!! They have really made me feel better. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonder DrugOne day my 11 year old Sammie could not get up on his own after having had some hip stiffness for the past few years and I was thinking we might have a tough decision to make. My vet recommend this drug and in one dose he was a new dog. By day two he was back to normal and has remained fine even with the deep snow struggles of northern Maine this year. 04/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Previcox vs. pain relieversPrevicox is a wonderful product to use for dogs that suffer from arthritis pain. I have peace of mind knowing that the product is an anti-inflammatory and not a pain medication and is non-steroidal. In the past my dogs have taken pain medication and slept all day and night. Additonally they required several doses of pain medication during the course of the day. Previcox is non drowsy because it is not a pain killer, and allows your pet to enjoy each day to the fullest. There is no change in personality or sleep habits with Previcox. My 13+ year old lab takes one tablet in the morning and is good to go for the entire day. She still jumps up on the bed. Before taking previcox she was limping and dragging her leg. I would recommend this product for any dog that suffers from arthritis. I purchase my Previcox from PetCareRx. It is significantly less expensive than purchasing from the Vet. 04/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Improves Quality of LifeMy 12 yr old German Shepard has been on Previcox for almost a year and he has increased mobility and less pain. It is easy on his stomach and kidneys also. 03/31/2008
Page 6 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X