Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Previcox For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Previcox for dogs is a prescription medication for treating dogs suffering from canine osteoarthritis. It provides relief to your dog suffering from painful inflammation and helps restore a full range of movement.

Options Available: 227mg per chewable 57mg per chewable

Shop Previcox For Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by WOW!My 8 year old mini schnauzer has arthritis in her hips and spine. She also partially tore her ACL which is very uncommon in small breeds. The Vet put her on Previcox and after about a month, she is running around again and soooo happy!! her sister is very athletic adn always playing with her toys and now Melanie joins in with her! It's so good to see her so active again! 07/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Seizure controlAbout a month before I was to retire, my 16 year old Terrier-mix started to have seizures. I was devastated at the thought of his not being with me during my retirement years, not to mention the anguish of watching him experience the seizures. The vet promptly prescribed Previcox, which immediately lessened the length and number of seizures!! He has had only 3 very short onces since, so this has been a God send. It's almost a year now so I am extremely pleased with the product!! 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A must for any gimpy dogMy lab is almost 10 and has bad hip problems. Some days she can't even walk down the street and back. Stairs were a huge problem. Before this she was on Rimadyl and it didn't help much at all. Now taking previcox on a daily basis she can walk, climb stairs, and even swim again! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Easier on Stomach than RimadylMy 125 lb 12 yr old German Shepard had stomach problems with Rimadyl. He doesn't have any of those problems with Previcox. The Previcox has definately bought him some extra pain free time! 05/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Acts like a puppy again!My dog is 13 and was having a hard time getting up and down. I prepared the children for the possibilty that she may have to go to doggy heaven. We tried the Previcox and she runs around and her favorite is to roll in the grass on her back and 'growl'. She loves to chase the kids on their bikes too. She is like a puppy again! We have been able to lower the dose to every other day! 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Quickest results ever!My 8 year old beagle, Annie, had been having difficulty getting up, was limping & just overall slowing down greatly. You could tell she was in pain. After taking Privicox, you could see immediate improvement within the next day & each day after. It was the best & had the most immediate results of any pill for her joint pain, that she has ever taken. She was on a dose of 1/2 pill per day. Once she had her full strength back, I cut back to 1/4 of a pill per day for about a month, then to 1/4 every other day for a month. And now, I only give it to her when she needs it. It is wonderful to see her running, jumping & playing again. The only thing she hunts now is the couch, but she gets to jump up to her favorite spot! Also, she has had no side effects. I would highly recommend this product. 04/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by ReprieveOur 125 lb, 11 year old lab ,could not find a comfortable position, limped and panted non stop. We thought the end was near. Our vet put him on Previcox and he is so much better. The limping is gone and his restlessness is much improved. He thinks the pill is a treat, and reminds me every morning that he wants it. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy GoldenOur golden retriever had been on Rimadyl and joint supplements for over a year for arthritis when she suddenly couldn't stand up. We thought we were going to have to put her down. She cried in pain anytime you touched her. The vet changed her to Previcox and 48hrs later she was up walking again. She was diagnosed with severe hip dysplasia and the Previcox has worked wonders. She is now running around the house playing with her boy and loving every minute of it. 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuffOur German Shepherd has had problems her entire life with her hips. This product is really making a difference. It's worth the price. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I have a 6 yr old rough collie, we just found out 1terday he has arthritis in his left hip of a 15 yr old dog and will need a hip replacement our vet prescriped previcox 1terday, he got his first pill today and I just wanted to thank everyone for your reviews!! They have really made me feel better. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a 6 yr old rough collie, we just found out yesterday he has arthritis in his left hip of a 15 yr old dog and will need a hip replacement our vet prescriped previcox yesterday, he got his first pill today and I just wanted to thank everyone for your reviews!! They have really made me feel better. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonder DrugOne day my 11 year old Sammie could not get up on his own after having had some hip stiffness for the past few years and I was thinking we might have a tough decision to make. My vet recommend this drug and in one dose he was a new dog. By day two he was back to normal and has remained fine even with the deep snow struggles of northern Maine this year. 04/05/2008
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X