Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

PetArmor for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

A fast acting, quick drying, simple topical form of flea and tick control, PetArmor uses the same active ingredient as Frontline Top Spot, so you know it works.

Options Available: 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop PetArmor for Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well!We live in an area where there are a lot of ticks this time of year. I have found ticks crawling, but not attaching to our dog. Happy that the product does repel them and keeps them from biting. 10/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Very good productIs very affordable and easy to use. We haven't had any issues with flees or ticks ever on our pets. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatWe haven't found a single flea or tick while using PetArmor 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Spot On Product - no pun intendedThis Flea product is slow to take effect and has a bad applicator, but after a few days it is good to go. 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by A good product with a great valueI've been using this product with both of my dogs and so far, I don't have any complaint 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Inside DogI have used Pet Armor since my dog is a puppy and it works. He is an inside dog and sometimes he spend time outside in my small yard, no problem with fleas and ticks.You can tell when the month has pass, he start scrashing and that when I know he needs the dose.I have never had problems of fleas and ticks. 06/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Product did workI was using K9 Advantix and saw a deal on this product, so I thought to give it a try. Wish I hadnt. In all the months of using this product my dog picked up fleas and it took forever to get rid of them. Finally having to switch back to the other product. 05/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Did not work during a kennel visitI had a similar experience. Worked for about 3 mos. Could not handle a kennel visit. Going back to Frontline plus. Never found any fleas after kennel visits with Frontline plus. I switched due to price. Not worth the savings. 05/18/2013
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X