Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Small Breed Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 38

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by great food dog always eats every bite and tries to come back for more. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yorkies Love It! My little ones have been eating this food for quite awhile. They are happy, love the taste and have wonderful coats. Small bites are idea for this breed. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome nutrition i buy every each 15 days pedigree small breed to feed my pitbull and he feel happy and healthy because the ingredients that contains the food are good for the every day health of my puppy   i loved Pedigree 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Only Want This One! I have 6 Chihuahuas and this and their viennas are their favorite food,they will eat like German Shephards when they have small breed food! 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great for small dogs I buy this for my Pomerian and she liked it my cat evens gets into and eat my husky and my puppy which is a border collie/sharpie ? loves it to I have to separate them all so my Pomerian will only eat the food I would give the food 5 stars 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Self explanitory My 2 dogs love it .My vet said next it is just as good for my dogs as Iams is. 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Pedigree Small Breed My Chihuahuas eat this on a regular basis, and like it alot...I only wish they would add some chewy morsels to it- my older Chihuahua sometimes has a hard time chewing it, so I have to mix it with canned. Good value for the money... 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by dogs love it switched to this from a different more expensive brand and our dogs eat it better! 02/06/2014
Page 8 of 38 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X