Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Small Breed Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 26

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great for small dogs I buy this for my Pomerian and she liked it my cat evens gets into and eat my husky and my puppy which is a border collie/sharpie ? loves it to I have to separate them all so my Pomerian will only eat the food I would give the food 5 stars 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Self explanitory My 2 dogs love it .My vet said next it is just as good for my dogs as Iams is. 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Pedigree Small Breed My Chihuahuas eat this on a regular basis, and like it alot...I only wish they would add some chewy morsels to it- my older Chihuahua sometimes has a hard time chewing it, so I have to mix it with canned. Good value for the money... 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by dogs love it switched to this from a different more expensive brand and our dogs eat it better! 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good food Great food for small dogs keep up the good work for all thease animals 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by 3 dogs all love it All 3 of my "kids" eat pedigree....even my 15 year old toothless baby Cleo enjoys it. The small bites are good for them and just the right size for 3 15 to 20 lb. dogs 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great!! I am buying this for my dog all the time and she loves it!!! 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome for small dogs When my dog was a puppy we used pedigree puppy dry food the 1st year. Then we changed to pedigree small breed dry food. And our little girl loves it. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love that its easier to chew I just switched back to pedigree. I love how the small breed is easier to chew. plus its great for their coats. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food dogs love it and have been on pedigree sent they moved in to my life LOL from puppy to adult its a good food and a great value 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to chew. My little one is able to chew it with no difficulty; especially since she's now a senior. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by easy for my dogs to eat My dogs love the taste and it's easy for them to eat. 02/06/2014
Page 6 of 26 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X