Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Small Breed Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 26

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by SMALL BREED NOT SMALL DOG (CHICKEN) My dogs loved the small breed, but this new small dog they absolutely will not eat it...they would only eat the small breed before now you cant get it anywhere around here and my dogs will barely eat to stay alive!!!! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree small dog breed dog food My Jack Russell is 16 years old. Nothing but pedigree her whole life. She loves it. Still running strong... 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!! Been using this brand for years. Best food out there for my furbabies!!! 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by yorkshire i got this good food i recommended it for everybody 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this food My chi loves this food and it is just the right size for her to chew. Never have had any problems with it! 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My happy dog I found this small(stray) dog in the streets a year ago. After his puppy stage now I change to small dog food and he loves it. I buy a bag for him and for my 2 labs(ages 1y and 2y) and my golden retriever(10y) I buy them the adult food. 04/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by pedigree adult dry pedigree adult dry dog food is great for dogs and mine love it. 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Small Breed Review I have five small dogs. I wanted to get them something without a lot of dyes, etc. The healthier, the higher the price. I find this small breed dog food to be reasonable price and my doggies love it. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Little Bites I bought this last week and our dogs love it (I have bought this before too :0) 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Super good stuff. Nothing compares. All dogs love it. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! Great idea to make smaller bite sizes for smaller dogs with smaller jaws. This product is used by my small companion as well ad a friends' two small ones and us a continued buy! 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by size is just perfect my 5lb chihuahua, Niki, loves to play, roll and throw these small bite size pieces 02/26/2014
Page 2 of 26 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X