Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Small Breed Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 38

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Medium Dog little bites My dog is not a small breed but he just likes the little bits in his dry food. I don't know why but he likes this the best. 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Perfect I like it because my dogs have a hard time eating big kibble. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Mouthfull for even little mouths :) Our little boys (Chester and Muffin)  L O V E this!!!  Full tummies + Happy heart = Wagging tails (dog math)  :0 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Sorta moist and chewy I mix 1/2 cup Dry Pedigree with 1/2 can of wet pedigree and my dogs both love it! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cost effective with coupons my dog loves pedigree, its the only thing he likes 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste I was using another name brand but my dog got to the place he wouldn't eat it and every time we went over my sister's house he would eat her dogs food...Pedigree ..so started getting it and he loves it...I get it all the time now!!! 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Bag size I've been feeding my dogs Pedigree for years. My only complaint is that the Small Breed doesn't come in 40 pound bags. I have 7 dogs- 2 Mini Pin/Chihuahuas, 2 Dachshunds, 1 Yorkie/Chihuahua, a Rottie/Lab, and what I call a St John Terrier. While the Rottie/Lab is 100 lbs and the St John is 40, we still go through dog food at an alarming rate. I'd rater feed the small breed because most of mine are, but buy the regular adult just because I can't get to the store often enough due to work. 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by love a food directed towards small adult breeds I bought this on a whim because the store I was at didnt have our dogs brand. I noticed the small breed libe amd snatched it right up. My fingers eere crossed tge entire time that our tiny dog would ot only love this food, but itf be small enough for her mouth. Turns out she more than loved it. She's always asking for more which was a huge suprise! We just thought she wasn't a big eater.... guess she just wanted Pedigree! 01/25/2014
Page 19 of 38 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X