Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.

  • Bowl Lickin' Good
    Peaches loves the food. I give it to her mixed in warm tap water and she loves it so much she goes back to lick the bowl to make sure she didn't leave any. by on 06/05/2016
  • Quality
    Excellent quality of products. Best spent dollars compared to other brands dogs love it by on 02/02/2016
  • Pedirse small dog
    I used for one year, very good ando sol hay for my dog by on 01/22/2016
  • New formula
    Liked old formula. Dog liked old formula, now with vegetables she gets lots of gas. Therefore we take out the green and orange vegetables and no more gas and she is feeling better and will eat the food. Please go back to original formula or give us a choice of one without vegetables by on 09/07/2015
  • Perfect for little mouths
    I have a Patterdale terrier who has been on this food for a while after going from the Pedigree puppy food, she loves the taste never have any problems with her finishing her meal. The size of the kibbles are perfect for her little mouth. I always get comments of the quality of her coat, she is pure black, her coat is always really shiny. She also has the perfect amount of energy always worried about her being over stimulated/too much energy from the food given, with her only being 1 year and 4 months old. by on 06/28/2015
  • New formula?
    I have fed this for years and all of a sudden they changed the formula and I am having trouble getting my dogs to eat it. Please change it back. The old formula gets a 5 star. New one only fair because they won't eat it. by on 06/10/2015
  • Why did you change it?
    Our kids all love this, but now it seems that it has been 'improved'. They don't like the new formula and refuse to eat it. I am going to order some online and hope to get the original formula. by on 04/26/2015
  • nutritous
    Great product for our dog. She absolutely loves the product by on 04/25/2015
  • pedigree small breed dog food
    When I first got my two Chihuahua puppies I bought pedigree for puppies. Then after the first year I started getting them Pedigree Small Dog I have never had any problems with their stomachs or anything. by on 04/10/2015
  • HAPPY PUPPIES
    We been buying Pedigree for awhile we have a dashound,chichu,&minipin. Our Dashound has teeth problems & the other dog food we buy she can't chew but Pedigree she has no problem chewing. Our chichu loves the taste & my minipin I try beniful & that made him sick he's only 1 1/2 years so I changed to Predegree & It doesn't make him sick. by on 11/02/2014
  • I'm Guilty.....
    I'm guilty of buying special, expensive dog foods b/c I wanted my dogs to have the best. But one week money was tight and we were running out of food. I got a 5lb bag of this and they loved it. I'm a now a believer and what makes my dogs happy makes me happy. Pedigree dog food it is..... by on 09/07/2014
  • picky Pom
    My pom is the pickiest of pups. I've tryed all kinds of other dogfoods, and she refused them all. She will only eat pedigree small breed. The only brand we use for almost 10 years now. by on 08/24/2014
  • SMALL BREED NOT SMALL DOG (CHICKEN)
    My dogs loved the small breed, but this new small dog they absolutely will not eat it...they would only eat the small breed before now you cant get it anywhere around here and my dogs will barely eat to stay alive!!!! by on 07/23/2014
  • Pedigree small dog breed dog food
    My Jack Russell is 16 years old. Nothing but pedigree her whole life. She loves it. Still running strong... by on 06/21/2014
  • Awesome!!
    Been using this brand for years. Best food out there for my furbabies!!! by on 05/19/2014
  • yorkshire
    i got this good food i recommended it for everybody by on 05/14/2014
  • My dog loves this food
    My chi loves this food and it is just the right size for her to chew. Never have had any problems with it! by on 04/30/2014
  • My happy dog
    I found this small(stray) dog in the streets a year ago. After his puppy stage now I change to small dog food and he loves it. I buy a bag for him and for my 2 labs(ages 1y and 2y) and my golden retriever(10y) I buy them the adult food. by on 04/14/2014
  • pedigree adult dry
    pedigree adult dry dog food is great for dogs and mine love it. by on 04/03/2014
  • Small Breed Review
    I have five small dogs. I wanted to get them something without a lot of dyes, etc. The healthier, the higher the price. I find this small breed dog food to be reasonable price and my doggies love it. by on 03/23/2014
  • Little Bites
    I bought this last week and our dogs love it (I have bought this before too :0) by on 03/22/2014
  • Good
    Super good stuff. Nothing compares. All dogs love it. by on 03/19/2014
  • Great product!
    Great idea to make smaller bite sizes for smaller dogs with smaller jaws. This product is used by my small companion as well ad a friends' two small ones and us a continued buy! by on 03/05/2014
  • size is just perfect
    my 5lb chihuahua, Niki, loves to play, roll and throw these small bite size pieces by on 02/26/2014
  • My dog just loves this dry dog food.
    I bought about 3 months ago and it really stays fresh and crunchy. by on 02/23/2014
  • Dogs love this dog food
    I feed my 2 dogs Pedigree and they love it. I havefeed them this dog food for several years. by on 02/21/2014
  • Good
    My Dogs like it.It's the only food they will eat besides people food. by on 02/21/2014
  • Can Tell a Difference Already
    I bought this a few weeks ago and can already tell a difference in my dog's coat. It feels softer and is shinier. by on 02/18/2014
  • Dogs Love it
    My dogs, 4 of them,  are able to eat this without making a big mess.  Problem with crumbs from other brands. by on 02/15/2014
  • Every small dog's favorite
    We have been feeding Pedigree to our small dogs for years! by on 02/15/2014
  • Food for the longevity of a dogs life.
    I have buying this for my Bichons for 13 years. They have thrived on it and lived to be very old. All my dogs have lived to be between 15 and 17 years old. My current Bichon was rescued 13 years ago, I estimate her age to be around 16, and she is doing great! by on 02/14/2014
  • My dogs love it
    I've tried so many dry foods (and wasted a lot of money, too) so I was really happy to find that my two dogs LOVE Pedigree Small Breed dry food! They've been eating it daily for over a year and haven't tired of it (and I hope they never do!). by on 02/13/2014
  • small breed
    I brought the itme last month and my dogs really enjoy it by on 02/10/2014
  • Dogs love taste, I love price!
    I switched from Science Diet a few years ago and the health of my dogs has remained  great.  They love the food and it is 1/3 the price. by on 02/10/2014
  • size
    for the small dogs some of the pieces are still too large by on 02/10/2014
  • My dogs love it
    I buy this product on a regular basis, one because my dogs love it and two I know I can depend on Pedigree to provide quality food and nutrition that my dogs need and love. by on 02/10/2014
  • great product
    i will continue to buy this food for my boys they love it by on 02/10/2014
  • Great size
    I leave this out for my small dog all day long and she can get whenever she wants by on 02/09/2014
  • nice try mom
    I have 3 dogs who love this food..I tried to mix with a new brand to save a few cents but they picked out all the pedigree and left the other brand in the bowl...I got the message. by on 02/09/2014
  • My dogs love it
    Have always fed this to my beagle, she's 14 and going strong. by on 02/09/2014
  • Excellent Nutrition
    My dogs have been eating Pedigree Small Breed food for many years and they still love it. It's small enough that my chihuahua can eat it easily and Pedigree has earned my trust over the years for good safe nutrition. by on 02/08/2014
  • Great Size and nutrition
    My 2 dogs love this dog food. I have tried them on other brands - bought in small bags just to try them - and they never would eat anything but Pedigree. We are a pedigree forever family by on 02/08/2014
  • my dog loves it
    I used to buy another brand  of food and my dog just wouldn't eat as much as she needed to to keep on weight. I bought this and she loves it. she eats atleast her recommend amount by on 02/08/2014
  • Mrs
    We have 3 small dogs,since they have been eating Pedigree they look healthier,they are more playful. They are much healthier. We tell all our friends & family about Pedigree. by on 02/08/2014
  • Small Breed - Nutrition for dogs
    My dogs love it!!! We only feed them dry food and they love this stuff.. by on 02/08/2014
  • small and dog love the taste
    i have two dog that they don't like hardly any dry dog food. but they tryed  the small breed dry. they loved it by on 02/08/2014
  • My Baby Doggies Love it!
    My dogs are picky and always fed quality food. They love the taste of this and the size is great for my Mini Poms! by on 02/07/2014
  • My Prince loves this
    I started buying small Breed a little over a year ago. My dog loves it he eats all the small orange pieces first they are like a treat to him. When we go camping my friends 3 dogs all try and get Prince's food so we always have to pack more.We have never had a problem with this not agreeing with him. It is great! by on 02/07/2014
  • Pedigree is my dogs favorite food
    My dogs have eaten pedigree since they were puppies. They won't eat anything else. by on 02/07/2014
  • Dog loves this food
    This is one of the only brands my dog can eat that does not upset her stomach and she loves the crunchy bits by on 02/07/2014
  • They eat it!
    I have been feeding them people food their entire life and they will eat this. by on 02/07/2014
  • Pedigree Small Breed
    Great Food! Small Dogs like mine don't like to eat bigger kibble, they love this food! by on 02/07/2014
  • Great product
    I ALWAYS buy this brand for small dogs. I have 2 dogs LOVE it. They eat out of one bowl. When my girl dog is eating and the boys dog show up she moans and wines b/c she doesn't want him around. She wants the food to her self. Keep in mine the bowl is always full, so there should be no fighting.. Great product keep up the good work..   by on 02/07/2014
  • Just right!
    Love it!  Just the right size for my boys (Moose and Monkey).  They are Maltese and Pedigree Small Breed is keeping them healthy and happy. by on 02/07/2014
  • Small Dog Approved
    Pedigree Small Breed is great for my tiny pups. The size of the kibble is just right for them, and it also fits into my puppy's food ball. This is the first dry food my picky older dog would eat. by on 02/07/2014
  • Perfect size for my 3 chis. Pepper, Gigi & Honey
    Started out with puppy recipe, they loved it, so moved on. They love Dentastix over the other brand of dental health for dogs.  Made in USA....hooray.  by on 02/07/2014
  • great food
    dog always eats every bite and tries to come back for more. by on 02/07/2014
  • Yorkies Love It!
    My little ones have been eating this food for quite awhile. They are happy, love the taste and have wonderful coats. Small bites are idea for this breed. by on 02/07/2014
  • awesome nutrition
    i buy every each 15 days pedigree small breed to feed my pitbull and he feel happy and healthy because the ingredients that contains the food are good for the every day health of my puppy   i loved Pedigree by on 02/07/2014
  • Dogs Only Want This One!
    I have 6 Chihuahuas and this and their viennas are their favorite food,they will eat like German Shephards when they have small breed food! by on 02/06/2014
  • great for small dogs
    I buy this for my Pomerian and she liked it my cat evens gets into and eat my husky and my puppy which is a border collie/sharpie ? loves it to I have to separate them all so my Pomerian will only eat the food I would give the food 5 stars by on 02/06/2014
  • Self explanitory
    My 2 dogs love it .My vet said next it is just as good for my dogs as Iams is. by on 02/06/2014
  • Pedigree Small Breed
    My Chihuahuas eat this on a regular basis, and like it alot...I only wish they would add some chewy morsels to it- my older Chihuahua sometimes has a hard time chewing it, so I have to mix it with canned. Good value for the money... by on 02/06/2014
  • dogs love it
    switched to this from a different more expensive brand and our dogs eat it better! by on 02/06/2014
  • good food
    Great food for small dogs keep up the good work for all thease animals by on 02/06/2014
  • 3 dogs all love it
    All 3 of my "kids" eat pedigree....even my 15 year old toothless baby Cleo enjoys it. The small bites are good for them and just the right size for 3 15 to 20 lb. dogs by on 02/06/2014
  • great!!
    I am buying this for my dog all the time and she loves it!!! by on 02/06/2014
  • Awesome for small dogs
    When my dog was a puppy we used pedigree puppy dry food the 1st year. Then we changed to pedigree small breed dry food. And our little girl loves it. by on 02/06/2014
  • love that its easier to chew
    I just switched back to pedigree. I love how the small breed is easier to chew. plus its great for their coats. by on 02/06/2014
  • great food
    dogs love it and have been on pedigree sent they moved in to my life LOL from puppy to adult its a good food and a great value by on 02/06/2014
  • Easy to chew.
    My little one is able to chew it with no difficulty; especially since she's now a senior. by on 02/06/2014
  • easy for my dogs to eat
    My dogs love the taste and it's easy for them to eat. by on 02/06/2014
  • Easy to find just the right food for any size dog
    I buy Pedigree all the time. I don't use any other brand of dog food. by on 02/06/2014
  • PEDIGREE SMALL
    My dog likes the smaller pieces and the taste. We leave a little out all the time. by on 02/06/2014
  • My dog loves the food
    He loves this food, always finishes all his food. Great value by on 02/06/2014
  • 2 Happy Dogs
    Our 2 dogs love Pedigree. They are happy and healthy. I like the price and the quality of the food. thanks for making a great product. by on 02/06/2014
  • perfect for my dog
    Of all I have tried this is my dogs favorite food than all the rest by on 02/06/2014
  • Like the smaller kibble for our Westie
    Thanks for adding that - the bigger kibble was too big for him by on 02/06/2014
  • Small Breed Lovers
    We purchase this every month for our three Dachshunds and our Golden Retriever. They love to eat it. by on 02/06/2014
  • Just the right size
    the pups love this small size nugget. They love the taste. by on 02/06/2014
  • Empty Bowl Says It All
    My Italian Greyhound is 7 years and happy and healthy because of her Pedigree diet. by on 02/06/2014
  • easier to eat
    I like to buy Pedigree Small because I have to older dogs that can't chew as well.  Besides I trust Pedigree more than any dog food I can buy at the grocery store. I've not heard of any recalls of Pedigree by on 02/06/2014
  • EXCELLENT
    I got my Nutmeg from the shelter, got home and feed her Pedigree Small Breed and she LOVES it. Put on 10 lb. by on 02/06/2014
  • My Guys love this
    I buy this for my two small dogs and they have used this for years by on 02/06/2014
  • Big pieces
    My chihuahua weighs 2 lbs, and the special small size pieces are really pretty large. My dog likes the food, but it's like 10 times as big as the other brands for small puppies.  by on 02/06/2014
  • Great features!
    Great product...Only thing I wish was maybe a soft chew component to the food. by on 02/06/2014
  • JUST RIGHT
    MY DOGS ARE ALL SMALL, A CHI, DOXIE AND A TERRIER. ITS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THEM. THEY REALY LIKE THE TASTE I'VE TRIED OTHER DOG FOODS BUT THEY GET PICKY.  by on 02/06/2014
  • Great Style
    I made the right choice she loves it , she does not play with her food tossing it up n down or moving it around with her paws ! by on 02/06/2014
  • dry wet and treats I buy all
    I buy all pedigree foods and my dog likes them there are a few he don't like by on 02/06/2014
  • Love the Bite
    I bought about 4wks. ago and I have 2 min-pins, they absolutely loved it, They seemed to be bored with their other brand, good to give them something they enjoy! by on 02/06/2014
  • Dogs will eat it.
    Large bags and dogs like flavor. We have been using it for years. by on 02/06/2014
  • Dog likes small breed Pedigree
    My dog is finicky about her food. She likes Pedigree Small Breed which makes me happy. She can't have chicken or turkey as it bothers her stomach. I am glad that Pedigree is not chicken flavored. Most other food is. I would like to have a few more options of flavor that isn't poultry. by on 02/06/2014
  • perfect sized kibbles
    My Chihuahua has a tiny mouth so it's hard to find food with bubbles she can chew. This is the best by far by on 02/06/2014
  • My Bonnie just loves it
    I buy the mini bites when I run out, will not give Bonnie any other. by on 02/06/2014
  • Great quality at affordable price
    I have fed Pedigree for years. I have always had large breed dogs buy now have a small dog as well and all my dogs are healthy, regular and have pretty coats. I attribute this to Pedigree Dog Food. by on 02/06/2014
  • Pedigree Dry Dog is a STAPLE in House!
    As a former Breeder and Mom to 4 "Furkids"; nothing but Pedigree for my "Kids"!! by on 02/06/2014
  • Great bits
    I bought this for my dog and she loved it. She ate all of it and did not pick threw it and only ate what she wanted like she did with the other brand. by on 02/06/2014
  • small dogs
    I love this food for my dogs and my dogs love it it too! by on 02/06/2014
  • easy eating for small dogs
    my dog has very few teeth and has no trouble eating the small bites by on 02/06/2014
  • My dogs love this food
    My dogs love this food I can"t put it in the bowl they eat it so fast by on 02/06/2014
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X