Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Meaty Ground Dinner With Chopped Chicken Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Meaty ground dinner with chopped chicken. My three dogs like this wet food the most, I mix it with the dry food every other day. 01/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Questionable Ingredients I cannot feed my Bloodhounds any of the Pedigree Wet Canned Food that contains mainly chicken...It upsets their digestion. Do not like the fact that a lot of your wet food contains 'Chicken/Beef/Meat By-Products". 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GOOD I HAVE RAISED THREE ST. BERNARDS ON DRY, AND WET, AS ADULTS MOSTLY WET. LARGE CANS ARE GREAT. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Results I have used Pedigree dog food for 45 years with show dogs and our rescued family dogs. I use both dry and canned which have kept my dogs healthy, active, and given them longivity. I mix the different flavors of canned between chicken, beef, and liver. My dogs have stayed active and healthy even at 19 years old. It helps to develop puppies joints and bones, which keeps them healthy and active as senior dogs as I can attest to by my 19 and 17 year old Dobermans. Pedigree dog foods results far supercedes any other dog food plus their active role in rescues and humane society efforts is a tribute to the company's caring core values. I would not use anyting else. 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Doby prefers this at times. The trouble is stores don't carry the same type all the time. You just get your dog used to one certain kind and you have to switch which leads to stomach upset. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Oh, So Good! I buy the wet Pedigree to mix with the dry at times. My dogs go wild over this, and it is a good treat for them 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by 3 DOGS I am been feeding my 3 dogs this food for six years and my other dogs before them. 01/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by A-Okay I love Pedigree dog food for my baby. She haas had nothing else to eat for at least five years. My only complaint, and it is not on you, she is allergic to chicken. Ahe goes into a litteral scratching, pulling her hair out by her teeth sort of thing. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs like it Doesn't give my dogs gas. I personally don't like the odor of the food, but the dogs don't seem to mind. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it I have 2 poms & 1 "big boy" & they generally like the chopped foods better than the cuts. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by MY DOG EATS ONLY PEDIGREE ! :o) My dog is 7 yrs old, she eats this and the beef chopped as her wet food only. I do not gve her an other brand of canned dog food. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by good for older dogs I use this for a older dog with very few teeth and he loves it 01/23/2014
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X