(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.

  • Pedigree Meaty Ground Dinner with Chopped Chicken
    My dogs love this dog food. We mix it into their dry dogfood and they just wolf it down. by on 06/30/2014
  • buy a case of the mixed cans every 9 days.
    I split a can between two dodson's. that coupled with dried food they are happy animals and will let me know when it's time for the next can. They do not let me forget. Too funny. Very good product.... by on 05/13/2014
  • woof delicious
    my labs love it especially when it is mixed with pedigree dry food by on 03/29/2014
  • Best wet dog food there is
    Our dog loves Pedigree wet dog food he won't eat any other canned food by on 03/28/2014
  • Flavorful
    I like to give my dogs something special. I know when I give them the chicken dinner they are eating healthy and it's something they love. Thank you again for making safe, tasty and healthy dog food my dogs love. by on 03/27/2014
  • Our dog loves his Pedigree!
    Since he came to live with us, our adopted doggie, Kramer has eaten Pedigree dry and wet food. He turns his nose up at everything else! by on 02/11/2014
  • This stuff is good!
    I buy this product all the time. I mix the wet food with the dry food and my dog loves it! by on 02/11/2014
  • right to the point
    my dog loves pedigree....its the only wet food she eats.!!! Gave her other brands and she wouldn't touch them. by on 02/09/2014
  • The Greyhounds seem to like it
    The greyhounds seem to like it and eat it all as soon as I put it out. by on 02/08/2014
  • Puts on weight
    My Black Lab had a problem putting on weight coming from a kill shelter but this, coupled with potatoes, helped put on the required weight. by on 02/08/2014
  • My dog loved it!
    Normally, my dog prefers beefy canned food over her dry kibbles. If I gave her chicken canned food over her dry food, she would not eat the food and instead would look at me as if asking "may I please have some cheese on this to make it taste better?" I tried the Pedigree canned chicken food and my dog licked her bowl clean. This time when she looked at me, it was if she were saying, "may I have more please?" by on 02/07/2014
  • Dogs love it.!
    This food is great for older dogs with teeth problems. It must have a great taste. My dogs gobble it up. by on 02/07/2014
  • excellent for dogs with few teeth
    my old dogs with few teeth love thisand can eat it with no problom by on 02/07/2014
  • Dog's love it
    My two dogs, complete opposites of each other, love this food. Mastiff and Peke, both love what this product provides, both have great coats and love life. by on 02/06/2014
  • MY DOGS LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I FOSTER AND RESCUE 15 YRS AND USE THE CHOPPED CHICKEN FOR THE 15 DOGS AT MY HOUSE. I MIX IT WITH THEIR KIBBLE AND THEY LOVE IT. by on 02/06/2014
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    I buy this every week. My Pomeranians love it . My Vet uses it also. by on 02/06/2014
  • great
    I bought this for one of my dogs who was ill and they all eat it now by on 02/06/2014
  • yummy for my dog
    I buy this every month along w/ other flavors for my dog. by on 02/06/2014
  • Please put a cute pitbull on your label!
    My dogs all really like this variety and it keeps well in the refrigerator for the next day. by on 02/06/2014
  • meaty ground dinner with chopped chicken
    my dogs love it. I mix this with their dry pedigree food by on 02/06/2014
  • Happy Dance
    This is one of my dogs favorite foods, he dances around when he hears me opening the can... by on 02/06/2014
  • I buy this by the case for 2 yorkies
    this is the ONLY wet dog food my dogs get. Both love it, I have tried others but this is the only one that does NOT upset their stomach by on 02/06/2014
  • chopped chicken
    my senior shih tzu is a picky eater. he however loves the chopped chicken rather than chunky.i was concerned that he would choke so i picked the chopped brand.he loves it !! by on 02/06/2014
  • My dog loves it !!
    Usually use a different food but it was not available. Ended up buying this and boy, am I glad I did !! My dog always ate the other food okay but she loves this !! My girl is waiting for it in the morning and it disappears quickly !! Won't buy the other stuff ever again !! by on 02/06/2014
  • Meaty ground dinner with chopped chicken.
    My three dogs like this wet food the most, I mix it with the dry food every other day. by on 01/29/2014
  • Questionable Ingredients
    I cannot feed my Bloodhounds any of the Pedigree Wet Canned Food that contains mainly chicken...It upsets their digestion. Do not like the fact that a lot of your wet food contains 'Chicken/Beef/Meat By-Products". by on 01/25/2014
  • GOOD
    I HAVE RAISED THREE ST. BERNARDS ON DRY, AND WET, AS ADULTS MOSTLY WET. LARGE CANS ARE GREAT. by on 01/25/2014
  • Excellent Results
    I have used Pedigree dog food for 45 years with show dogs and our rescued family dogs. I use both dry and canned which have kept my dogs healthy, active, and given them longivity. I mix the different flavors of canned between chicken, beef, and liver. My dogs have stayed active and healthy even at 19 years old. It helps to develop puppies joints and bones, which keeps them healthy and active as senior dogs as I can attest to by my 19 and 17 year old Dobermans. Pedigree dog foods results far supercedes any other dog food plus their active role in rescues and humane society efforts is a tribute to the company's caring core values. I would not use anyting else. by on 01/24/2014
  • Doby prefers this at times.
    The trouble is stores don't carry the same type all the time. You just get your dog used to one certain kind and you have to switch which leads to stomach upset. by on 01/23/2014
  • Oh, So Good!
    I buy the wet Pedigree to mix with the dry at times. My dogs go wild over this, and it is a good treat for them by on 01/23/2014
  • 3 DOGS
    I am been feeding my 3 dogs this food for six years and my other dogs before them. by on 01/23/2014
  • A-Okay
    I love Pedigree dog food for my baby. She haas had nothing else to eat for at least five years. My only complaint, and it is not on you, she is allergic to chicken. Ahe goes into a litteral scratching, pulling her hair out by her teeth sort of thing. by on 01/23/2014
  • My dogs like it
    Doesn't give my dogs gas. I personally don't like the odor of the food, but the dogs don't seem to mind. by on 01/23/2014
  • Dogs love it
    I have 2 poms & 1 "big boy" & they generally like the chopped foods better than the cuts. by on 01/23/2014
  • MY DOG EATS ONLY PEDIGREE ! :o)
    My dog is 7 yrs old, she eats this and the beef chopped as her wet food only. I do not gve her an other brand of canned dog food. by on 01/23/2014
  • good for older dogs
    I use this for a older dog with very few teeth and he loves it by on 01/23/2014
  • Looking forward to breakfast
    I tried Pedigree Meaty Ground Dinner with Chopped Chicken and my dogs cleaned their plates in short order. They loved it. by on 01/23/2014
  • excellent
    This is the only dog food my best friend, Toby (a spoiled Bichon Frise) will eat. No other flavor, or the pieces in gravy will do. by on 01/23/2014
  • Can't get enough
    My dog begs for this - she recognizes the can and will paw me when she's hungry! by on 01/23/2014
  • really tasty!
    my dog, a 12 pound mixed breed dog loves this flavor!! by on 01/23/2014
  • yummy.
    This is the only wet food my dog will eat. He also loves the meaty dinner with chopped beef. by on 01/23/2014
  • perfect for older dogs
    2 of my furbabies have reached their "golden years" and I noticed them having trouble chewing their dry food. Started them both off with a mixture of dry and wet and have now transitioned over to just wet. Pedigree enabled them to transition over without upsetting their tummies and has made eating more enjoyable again for them....thanks Pedigree!! by on 01/23/2014
  • Moist and our dogs really enjoyed it
    I bought this to hide medication in for our aged dog... Now we use it to supplement the dogs dry food... wonderful by on 01/23/2014
  • Chopped Chicken and Rice is the only food for us!
    My little dog won't eat any dog food except Chopped Chicken & Rice!  And for dog food i even think it smells good! by on 01/23/2014
  • Awesome!
    My Dogs love the Pedigree Meaty ground dinner with Chicken.. by on 01/23/2014
  • great dog food.
    My dogs won't eat any dry food unless, Pedigree wet food is added by on 01/23/2014
  • My dogs love it!
    I have tried different brands that are lower in fat and they really love this brand. by on 01/23/2014
  • They love it!
    I feed a small amount of wet food morning and evening to give my great Danes their medications. They love the flavor and don't even notice that the medicine is in there! by on 01/23/2014
  • Great Pedigree
    My dogs will not eat any other wet dog food or dry food by on 01/23/2014
  • Great Product
    My dog really likes the wet food and its healthy for her by on 01/23/2014
  • PEDIGREE® Meaty Ground Dinner With Chopped Chicken
    This is the only flavor and the only brand both my 14 year old chihuahuas will eat. I might tell you it seems to be the one that is harder to find! by on 01/23/2014
  • Yummy
    My dog loves it. I will continue to buy this for him. by on 01/23/2014
  • Makes my dogs happy!
    I use this to mix in with the kibble in the evening feedings, especially in the winter when the dogs need a little extra. They love it! by on 01/23/2014
  • This is a 5 star meal according to our dog Rock
    We mix 1/2 a can of wet with our dogs dry food each day and when this flavor comes into rotation we all watch Rock because this is his favorite. We know this because when he finishes his dinner he rubs his face on everything in sight, runs around the house like he is running a marathon and rolls on the carpet in delight. by on 01/23/2014
  • canned food
    this seems to be the only one my dog likes the best, the ground beef is next best just wish you would have more coupons on the big cans. by on 01/23/2014
  • my dog loves this
    i just started buyinig this product and my dog loves it.He starts prancing around for his dinner when i get home from work. Prior to buying his he did not do that. by on 01/23/2014
Page 1 of 1 1