Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 19

Options Available: 30 Lbs 17 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Food We use about 50lbs weekly and are very satisfied with it. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! All three of our dogs liked this product.  Trusted by us in knowing it is such a quality product. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pep in her step! I think we're on our 3rd or 4th huge bag of Large Breed for our 95 lb. Golden Retriever. She is 8 yrs. old and had gotten a bit slow and lazy. She has now gotten a renewed pep in her step and even seems to be a bit happier. My husband passed away unexpectedly 5 weeks ago and Dixie was visibly depressed, but even so, I can tell a difference in her coping this time. Dixie has two small rescued sisters and both are on Small Breed. They all love Pedigree treats! I would never consider another brand of dog food! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great dog food! We switched from Purina One and our black lab loves this food. 02/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog seems to have liked it I didn't try to eat it but the dog ate it happily. So this is a second hand review. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product and value we have been using Pedigree in our home for years. It has always been consistent, and my dog loves it. 02/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by great size my dog loves it it has perfect size to keep teeth clean 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog love it. They eat every nibble. I buy 40 pounds a month of  dry and I add 1/4 can of wet to each  bowl daily, not a drop left in the bowl. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best! I buy this every month for my dog. We are both happy with Pedigree 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great title I like the way the black shines on our black lab and she really likes the food better then any other. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food for price Been buying this for years for our two labs and it's always a good dog food for price  02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Never a recall I've used this brand for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the results. Dogs love it and thrive on it with no health problems. 02/06/2014
Page 4 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X