Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 28

Options Available: 30 Lbs 17 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs favorite food! My pups love this food! I own 2 Great Danes and this is by far their favorite food. I also purchase the wet dog food and mix it with dry from time to time. My only complaint is I REALLY wish you made it in like 55lb bags or something because we go through it so fast! It comes out to about 1 36lb bag a week. If I could purchased this in bulk everything would be perfect! Please consider this because big dogs eat LOTS of food and it disappears quickly! 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 150 LB. Golden Lab loves his Pedigree Large Dog My dog's vet said to "get him some more fiber" to control his weight so he gets 3 to 4 lbs. of fresh carrots a week. So he gets a medium size carrot cut up under his food (half in the morning and the other half at night). Also a large carrot for an afternoon treat. The Pedigree and carrots are great stuff as far as "Zane" is concerned. 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by satisfied I always buy this brand for large breed. I have 3 great danes and it works very well for all three. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree Large Dog Dry Food Pedigree is the only brand I can buy for my dog. She has numerous allergy issues that other foods make her break out into hives or even sores, vomiting, diarrhea, and worse, seizures. With the right diet and medication we finally have it controlled. I basically wanted to thank the makers of Pedigree. Our dogs journey has been expensive is exhausting. No food settled well with her. Then I switched to pedigree at the vets recommendation 7 years ago. Not only does Pedigree have decent prices but I trust them. I enjoy knowing your company helps other animals in need and I feel honored to be a part of that. I only buy Pedigree dry and wet food. As well as treats. Thank you for helping our family and helping our baby, Riza (Pitbull/Boxer Mix) live a healthier life. Alexis. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great My dogs really love pedigree I have bough them this for years now and I have tried to switch there foods and they would not eat them 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pedigree dog food Love it. My dog loves it . She is very healthy and satisfied. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great for my puppy I bought this for my puppy not to long ago. He has dry skin and ever since I started using it his coat looks nice and healthy. He absolutely loves the it as well. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by FINALLY A FOOD THAT WORKS FOR ME AND MY ROTTIE!! I started this food a couple months ago and it really did my dog wonders! I was on large breed Purina One but the kibble was too small and everytime I purchased a bag there were worms and bugs in it! I got fed up with the poor quality and switched to pedigree. Thank God they have large breed formula. I can rest assure theres no contamination and a healthy diet for my Rottie! I recommend this food to all the clients that come into my veterinary hospital I work at. 04/23/2014
Page 2 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X