Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 19

Options Available: 30 Lbs 17 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT PRODUCT! I have been feeding my (almost 4 year old) Gread Dane your product since I got him at 6 months of age. He is extremely healthy with a beautiful fawn coat! Thanks so much for providing such an awesome product to feed my sweet fur baby! He is part of a "pet therapy" team and gets lots of compliments on how beautiful he is! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Petey loves it My very particular (and extremely spoiled) Pit Bull loves this stuff. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree Dry Foode Gracee (85#) and Georgee (140#) love it. 2 55# mo. 01/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Pedigree large dog food We have five large dogs. Two walker hounds (45 to 50 pounds), a Belgian Milionis, (about 110 pounds), a lab (60 pounds) and small mix (40 pounds). We had to take them off Pedigree because of their bathroom habits. They went constantly. We now use Natures Choice and a lot less going to the bathroom, We watch the labels and if the first ingredient is corn, we pass on it. Must be chicken or beef to buy it. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for a product I have used for 20 years. My Saint Bernard is a picky eater but never turns down Pedigree. Before her my black labs only ate Pedigree, large animal. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog's LOVE Best thing I can saw is my dogs ate the food and seemed to love it. They are very picky. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by YUMMY I ONLY BUY THIS PRODUCT, ITS THE ONLY ONE MY DOG WILL EAT RIGHT WITH. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love it my dogs have always loved it, have switched back to it ahen trying anything else 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Have 2 German Shepherd mix dogs This is a standard food for my 2 dogs. I mix in the Healthy weight for 1 and the Longevity for the older one.  My one dog can not handle high protien offd and this is the right levels for her.  01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by ONLY BRAND I WILL BUY I have 2 German Shepherds one is 11 years old and this is the only brand of dog food she will eat. Many years ago picked up a different brand because the store was out of Pedigree, she wouldnt touch it. My other German Shepherd is 2 yrs old and this is the only brand I will feed him. They Love it..... 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Rex This has been a great choice for my lab he has been on it for 4 years 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It makes him happy! As they get older, dogs, like people, change their eating habits. At 11, our dog isn't easy to please - but, he sure does love Pedigree. 01/23/2014
Page 18 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X