Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 19

Options Available: 30 Lbs 17 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by large size bites I have 4 medium to large dogs.  The nugget sizes causes my dogs to take their time when eating.   01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy Bow Wow This is my dog's favorite food only second to table food. Ha! 01/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by it's ok my dogs have been on this for quite some time now because it is more reasonably priced and better quality then the cheap brands. Although -- I would like to see BETTER quality of food in all the dog foods with out so much filler 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves the taste We have tried other brands and our boxer will not eat anything except Pedigree. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food I have been using Pedigree food for years! Great food, great quality, great price! Our dogs look forward to meal time! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The dogs love it! My Great Danes love the large bite size and their general good health is a testament to the quality. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Big Dog Good! Really good size food for large dogs who have a hard time eating smaller food like a Great Dane. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Choice I love the fact that pedigree is so nutritious for my dog. It proves her with everything she needs to stay healthy. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by says it all I have bought pedigree for years now and my st. benards have all loved it. thats all they are fed.they get gravy on it for the holidays. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for my GSD! I've been feeding Pedigree foods to my dogs for many years. Never had a dog that didn't like it or couldn't eat it, so, no complaints from this house! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my Isabella loves it I know I'm giving my Bella good food with good nutrients and vitamins 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! I was extremely happy with this product. Pedigree has such good ratings already but to actually see the difference in my pet, it was awesome!! 01/23/2014
Page 17 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X