Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 28

Options Available: 30 Lbs 17 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Large Breed Original Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by 175lb English Mastiff loves it I have an English Mastiff with multiple skin and allergy issues. Her first 2 years she was nearly bald. After we gave up the expensive brands and started Pedigree large Breed, she has been healthier and happier. Her coat filled out great and she loves it!! 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs think I am giving them cookies! I raise and show English Mastiffs..all over 200 pounds.. when I switched to this food six months ago my dogs thought I was giving them a bowl full of cookies.. they love it. I love it too.. the price is right ( and I go through a lot of food ) and the dogs look great. Since I show and breed I am very aware of their weight and coat condition.. and I would score them 100 on both. 06/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Healthy Joints I have a 112 lb. choc lab you I have been feeding him Pedigree Healthy Joints for a good while. He is 11 years old and his hips are not good and the glucosamine and chondroitin in the food helps him quite a bit. Lately I have not been able to find this food have you discontinued it? 05/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree Adult complete nutrition M dog has been on pedigree his whole life I trust it to give him evething he needs! 04/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Why I cannot find large Breed dog food I have 2 dogs 1 large G S D and a small border collie both love the Large Breed Pedigree dog food, we bought it in the U S but we cannot find it in Canada. Please tell me where I can buy it I live in Winnipeg. 12/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Satisfyed father satisfyed doberman I always bought my Doberman super expensive food but whatever was in it my doggy's stomach couldn't handle it. Then I was advice by a friend to try pedigree and I did. Oh man it made a huge difference right away, my doberman had no stomach problems, he was happy and pooping hard again which was a huge thumbs up for me. Thank you pedigree you guys saved the day BIG TIME!!! 10/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Pedigree changed recipe- Now dogs wont eat it. :( We've always used the large dog Pedigree, but since the new "meatier" recipe came out, my dogs don't like it as well. The older version did not have the "green" pieces in it. Whatever changed, unfortunately we will now have to look into something our guys will eat again. 08/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Why change? I have been buying this dog food for my boxer for the past few years. He has a hard time with most dog food and eats too quickly causing him to vomit. The larger size of the pieces helped him greatly. The last bag of dog food I just bought is the new formula, the pieces are definitely smaller and he has started vomiting food again as he did before we switched to the large breed food. I am now on the hunt for another dog food with larger sized pieces . Up until now I would have given this product 5 stars. 06/01/2015
Page 1 of 28 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X