Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Healthy Weight Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 18

Options Available: 28 Lbs 15 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Healthy Weight Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love this food! I started getting this food several months ago when I saw how cubby my lab was getting from the harsh winter. She loved the food and started dropping weight. My only complaint is that I have to order it online and in bulk because I can't find anything larger than 15lbs and it is hard to find in stores. I have 2 large dogs and another small one so you can see how I would need a larger size. I also love that it is corn free! Since giving this to my dogs they now don't seem to like any other dry dog food but this! 08/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by New Formula Why did you change the formula for the healthy weight food? This was the only weight management dry food that did not have corn or corn meal. Now that you have changed it to the chicken flavor the 1st ingredient is corn meal. And the new sensitive food is VERY hard to find in the stores. I have only been able to find in it one store in my town. 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by goood food i m happy with this food for dogs. my dogs always want his food. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Bandit loves this food! We are adopting bandit from the Shelter. This is the only food he will eat. Bandit will walk away from the food bowl if it is not pedigree in it, and very good prices too! 05/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Not Corn Free My border collie loved the old Pedigree CORN FREE Healthy Weight dry food. Now you have added lots of corn and corn gluten, etc and we have changed to another grain free brand. Our two dogs loved the old recipe. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy great food for my dog has diabetis helps keep him slim 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Why have the ingredients changed? My rating is for the old formula which was corn free. This website still says that the healthy weight is corn free on the selection page, but says corn now in the ingredients list. I am saddened by the switch, as my dog loved the old formula and I was very pleased to have a corn free substitute for the really expensive brands. Now I guess I will have to look elsewhere. :( 04/26/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Now has corn! I've been buying this for a long time because it didn't have corn. Now it does! Why the change? I'll be switching brands. 04/08/2014
Page 2 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X