Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Healthy Weight Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 12

Options Available: 28 Lbs 15 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Healthy Weight Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Not Corn Free My border collie loved the old Pedigree CORN FREE Healthy Weight dry food. Now you have added lots of corn and corn gluten, etc and we have changed to another grain free brand. Our two dogs loved the old recipe. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by healthy great food for my dog has diabetis helps keep him slim 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Why have the ingredients changed? My rating is for the old formula which was corn free. This website still says that the healthy weight is corn free on the selection page, but says corn now in the ingredients list. I am saddened by the switch, as my dog loved the old formula and I was very pleased to have a corn free substitute for the really expensive brands. Now I guess I will have to look elsewhere. :( 04/26/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Now has corn! I've been buying this for a long time because it didn't have corn. Now it does! Why the change? I'll be switching brands. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by i usally get the pedigree healthy weight low fat did u change your healthy weight low fat corn free recipe to just the healthy weight ? cause the healthy weight has corn in it and my dog is allergic to it . I liked this brand and the fact that i was able to get it in 28 lb bag is there any way that i can buy the healthy weight low fat corn free ? 04/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by They changed the ingredients We have used this dry food for years because it was corn free. All the sudden I noticed the package changed and I looked at the ingredients and flume ground corn to be the first listed. I am so dissapointed because we loved this and so did the dogs. Now we have to find a new brand. Probably a money saving issue with Pedigree. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves Them I bought this a week ago to see what my dog think of it and he loves,so i buy it now every week for him, 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good food We switch our dog up between the adult and the health weight. she loves it. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy I needed a dog food that would help my dog lose weight and it is slowly working 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love it Having been using Pedigree dry food and denta sticks for years.  Dogs are healthy and happy 02/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by my dogs love it my dogs love the healthy weight food and will by it again 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pedigree healthy weight I bought this 3 weeks ago. My dog loves it. He is over 20 yrs. old. 02/09/2014
Page 2 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X