Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Healthy Weight Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 12

Options Available: 28 Lbs 15 Lbs

Shop Pedigree Healthy Weight Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome I bought this about a week ago and it was worth it totally! I fed it to my baby every night and he throws up all of the fish eggs he's been eating. It's really helped with his digestion and i think anyone should try it! I personally gave it a shot and barely got any food poisoning! Thanks pedigree! 05/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by I wouldn't feed my dog anything but this food I have been feeding my 8 year old Pit mix, Duke, this food for years. This food not only has the major nutritional vitality values, but it also has glucosamine and chondroitin in that helps to keep him limber and active. He loves the taste, and gives kisses when I fill up his bowl (that's a sign pup pup is happy). I would highly recommend this food to anyone trying to keep their dog fit and healthy. 04/11/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by New Formula I have been very happy with the dry and canned healthy weight food. My dog is finally a reasonable weight. However, she is not able to tolerate the dry since the formula changed. The search is on for a replacement! 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pudgy Pug Oatis, our pug mix, is a bit thick in the middle. He was eating Beneful until the reports came out earlier this week. We switched to Pedigree Healthy Weight and he is absolutely crazy for it! 03/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!!!! I bought this for my Boston Terrier who was beginning to look like a pot-bellied pig! LOL I made the switch in one night.... and he ate all of it. He looks better and is more active than he has been in a long time. I would highly recommend this product. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it! My dog lost five pounds in the first month of using this food (with some exercise as well). We've got another five to go so were sticking with it! 10/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by No food only gravy Have had dogs for over 45 years and it has always been my job to feed them. I worked with dogs in the military and I have found that Pedigree Vital Beef & Gravy is a can of gravy with no beef. I have noticed this on numerous occasions and it is concerning for people that only feed their dogs caned food. This is a very poor quality product and I am not getting the product I purchased. If I wanted to give my dog a bowl of gravy I would not buy it in a can. Where is the beef and what is going on. Very poor quality control! 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree Healthy Weight My dog had a bout of Pancreatitis after trying him on a much more expensive "organic" food. I started him on this food because of the low fat content and he has done great. I also use the wet weight management foods for making a meatball to give his meds in and he loves it. They are the lowest fat content I could find and I looked at many brands including many much more expensive brands. I also love that this is an American product. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love this food! I started getting this food several months ago when I saw how cubby my lab was getting from the harsh winter. She loved the food and started dropping weight. My only complaint is that I have to order it online and in bulk because I can't find anything larger than 15lbs and it is hard to find in stores. I have 2 large dogs and another small one so you can see how I would need a larger size. I also love that it is corn free! Since giving this to my dogs they now don't seem to like any other dry dog food but this! 08/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by New Formula Why did you change the formula for the healthy weight food? This was the only weight management dry food that did not have corn or corn meal. Now that you have changed it to the chicken flavor the 1st ingredient is corn meal. And the new sensitive food is VERY hard to find in the stores. I have only been able to find in it one store in my town. 07/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by goood food i m happy with this food for dogs. my dogs always want his food. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Bandit loves this food! We are adopting bandit from the Shelter. This is the only food he will eat. Bandit will walk away from the food bowl if it is not pedigree in it, and very good prices too! 05/28/2014
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X