Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Healthy Longevity Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 9

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy customer We have used Healthy Longevity and Healthy Weight dry food for our dogs for 8 years now. We have 4 dogs and they get compliments that their coat is shinny and healthy looking. Our Vet even asked what dog food we used because of this. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pedigree healthy longevity My Dalmation LOVES this brand of dog food, healthy longevity 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eaters It's hard to find a dry food that pleases all 4 of my dogs.  Healthy longevity does just that.  It's small enough for my chihuahua mix and hardy enough for my shepherd/husky  mix.  So glad I tried it. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by An excellent food for senior dogs About a year ago I switched my dogs food from the healthy weight because he was losing weight. This food did the trick, he put back on the correct weight and now looks great! He is a boxer and will be 11 years old in July 02/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Good Taste My pet is very happy with this food and looking forward to her having a long and healthy life. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Just started using a month ago Just started this food a month ago and can see improvements in my 12 yr. old LabMix. I used Pedigree Adult complete nutrition for the other 11 yrs. And Pedigree puppy formula when he was a puppy. I'm glad we made the right choices with dog food. He has been a healthy & happy dog. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Food that my dogs love I always this brand of dry food and I also buy Pedigree wet as well. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs Love It I have fed Pedigree to my Dogs since they were born. They are all health & happy plus get great review checkups from Vet. 01/28/2014
Page 4 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X