Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Healthy Longevity Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 6

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Senior food We've used Pedigree for several years now and our 15 year old with a sensitive appetite loves it and hasn't been sick since. I would highly recommend it. 01/27/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Not that delicious It tastes fine. I mean, I don't think I would try it again. 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Longevity dog food can't find it at stores My dogs love this brand. But I haven't been able to find it lately at stores. I never have seen a big bag, do they make the large bag? I hate to have to go to another kind of Pedigree. Does anyone know if they have taken it off the shelves? 04/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree for dogs.. My large size dogs have lived from 15 to 15 1/2 yrs of age. ex...Rottweillers, Collie. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for active older dogs I started my 7 year old Pitbull mix on this about 6 months ago. He is a very active happy pup. Knowing his activity level, I wanted to make sure that I was meeting his needs as he aged with the necessary vitamins and minerals to support his changing needs. He loves the food!!! His level of high level activity has returned - walking, running, and playing with his kitty (yes, he adopted a kitten about a year ago). I would highly recommend this dog food to anyone with a dog over 7 years old. The vitamins and minerals are of high quality and really seem to be helping my pup stay active as he gets older. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Ever! Several years ago, we switched our Heinz 57 mutt, CBD (Cool Biker Dog) and our Lab/Great Dane mix (Chopper) to Pedigree Healthy Longevity. CBD is now 15 1/2 years old and Chopper is 7. Both are doing so very well on Ped. HL. I highly recommend it to anyone with older dogs. All our dogs have been on Pedigree all their lives. It's the best dog food for the best price ever. Pedigree makes it much easier to take good care of pets, so more people can adopt. We have always only had rescues. Thanks Pedigree! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for evening! my dog evening loves this food. plus, this is the only food she will eat. evening will walk away from the food bowl if it is not this food in it, and very good prices too! 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this food! My dog will only eat this dry food! He likes the size and taste and never leaves any. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great Have been feeding it to my dogs for 2 months now and they absolutely love it . I can tell their bodies are absorbing more from this food compared to the other dog foods I have given them in the past 05/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Changed ingredients! Healthy Longevity After having had problems with Puria Beneful, and losing a dog because of it, changed food. Bought a bag of usual stuff (Healthy Longegivity) and ingredients were different! Went from lamb to chicken. My dogs will not eat chicken. So now have to go looking for another brand of dog food. I sure don't want to watch my old dogs suffer any more, as they did with Beneful. 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Older Dog I bought this for my almost 10 yr old Bassett Hound. And she has arthritis and the joints are slow to get up, etc. But now she is much better, almost back to her younger days and the weight gain she has, has slowly disappeared and she is back to a healthy weight. And she likes the food too!! 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by PEDIGREE LAMB AND RICE MY DOGS WILL NOT EAT ANYTHING BUT LAMB AND RICE PEDIGREE 03/22/2014
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X