Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 74 OF 82

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Filet of Steaks among all Dog Foods My dog, Carly, is part of our family. She loves Pedigree. I switched once to another major brand because they had a free treat with it, Big mistake. The first time putting it in her bowl she was spinning with excitement as usual. She smelled it and looked at me like What did she do so wrong to deserve this. Needless to say I gave that bag away to the animal shelter and bought her more Pedigree. She quickly returned to her happy self and has been smiling ever since. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by grate grate ,food ,,all ways, a grate price,, what more can anyone ask for,,, 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by love it Been using I for year's and will keep on using it for years to come. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lifelong Users I have two happy healthy border collies that are 13 and 14 years old. They have eaten Pedigree since they were puppies. They have more energy and playfullness that most dogs half their age. I would use nothing but Pedigree in any dog I ever owned. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog is always happy for dinner! This is the food I have always fed my dogs. They love it!!! Wish you had coupons though... 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Walter loves it. This is the only food I have purchased for 15 years for 2 dogs. They both love it and have lived very health lives. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by they seem to like it we buy this a lot are dogs seems to really like this a lot!!! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by really satisfied I have been feeding my dogs pedigree dry for over 10 yrs. and have found it to be the perfect dog food. My dog eats it up every day without coaxing or complaint. She is an 8 yr old pit/beagle mix and looks and acts like big pup. 01/23/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X