Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 59 OF 82

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for my adult dog. Got this big 58# bag 3 weeks ago. Dutch downs it in no time at all. Loves it. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it This is all we buy   Our dog loves it. Great price too 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by very good no problems with it dogs always ate it without any difficulty 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Pedigree We bought a 7 month Anatolian Shepard and have had her for a year now and we started her out on Pedigree. Our other pups eat this as well and all of them just love it and their coats are nice and shiny 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love it!! I bought a bag to try about 3 weeks ago. my dogs were kind of picky, but not anymore. they love it!! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Going Green All of my dogs have been raised, and thrived, on a diet of Pedigree dog food. I only have two complaints. 1. Your bags used to be made from paper and now they're being made from some sort of plastic stuff. I don't like it or them! They can't be recycled or burned and must be disposed of in a landfill!!!! GO BACK TO PAPER BAGS! 2. Why can't you make the older adult formula with something for the joints larger bags?? 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my dog happy and healthy! When I first rescued my Jake he couldn't tolerate any other food. He was getting sick all of the time, but for 6 years now he's been with me we've used Pedigree and it's exactly what he needs! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value Have been using for several years. It is a good value and my dogs have been healthy 01/23/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X