Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 55

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My dogs love it. This is the dog food I feed my dogs every day..... 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Results I have used Pedigree dry for 45 years both with show dogs and our rescued family dogs with excellent results. My dogs have remained healthy from puppies to senior dogs with beautiful shiny coats and longitivity. I would never feed anything else and the ingredients of Pedigree are exactly what dogs need for a long active and healthy life. I also feed Pedigree canned and treats. I depend on Pedigree for the health and happiness of my dogs with 45 years of excellent results. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great on price and nutrition! My dog is really sensitive to the type of food he eats. And this has been his favorite and has been doing well with it.  01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult Complete Nutrition Our dogs love it. We feel good about it because it's healthy for them. 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Our 4 dogs all love it! We have 2 toy poodles, a 60 lb. mix breed stray (we've had him 4 yrs.) and a 30 lb. mix breed border collie that we share with a neighbor. It was great to find a food they all like that is good for them. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great quality for the price I have been rescuing dogs for over 20 years now and Pedigree seems to be the best overall food meeting nutritional requirements and the dogs love it.I also appreciate the bonus bags,when you go through a 40lb bag in 5 days like I do you really appreciate those savings. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy with Product Pedigree is a good product.  My dog has been on it since being in the SPCA.  He was adopted at 1yo and now is 13! 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good solid dog food Both of my dogs seem happy and satisfied when i feed them pedegree dry! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good dog food for the price vets recommend more expensive food, but my dogs love Pedigree, if they were healthier they would drive me nuts 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by They all love it We have four dogs and they all love this food. Our one dog has a delicate stomach and this agrees with him.. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well with everyone We have an abused animal rescue when we had to for $ reasons go down to just our 4 dogs, I needed to find a well rounded food for all. I ACTUALLY CALLED YOUR CUST SERV DEPT and with each ones medical conditions, the lady I spoke to helped me change over to this brand. She even sent me some WELCOMED coupons. Everyone has been on it for about a year now and are doing great from the 3lbs dog to the 50lbs dog! I do recommend it to others often that turn to me for help with their dog's stomach issues. Never heard a complaint yet and the issues seem to stop! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy food for our Beagle Our Beagle "Brandy" loves it!!! Quality & healthy stuff! 01/24/2014
Page 35 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X