Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 82

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value and my dogs love it I switched to pedigree about two years ago and my dogs seem happy. My only reason for not giving five stars is that it gives my dogs wicked gas. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Everything about Pedigree makes us happy! First and foremost, my dogs love their food. It's very affordable AND I don't feel like I'm compromising the quality of their food. Plus, the fact that Pedigree is active and involved in helping dogs makes me happy to support the company. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult Complete Nutrition I like the fact that it has star shaped food to help with the dental aspects 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Ate this food till 11 yrs old. My dog ate this food for 11 years & stayed heathy. Now I got him on Healthy Longevity because he has arthritis now at 12 yrs. old. He is still pretty healthy. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!! I started buying this after trying out a few other brands of dog food, I was so happy to find out that Pedigree Adult Nutrition didn't make my dog sick. This is the best food I have bought for her and I won't be switching anymore. Thank you!! 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wet and/or Dry George, my dog, is sort of spoiled. I mix both dry & wet Pedigree, he loves it. 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it my dogs love it and its more healthier than most other brands 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by taste great I change his food from Purina chow and "CHI" likes Pedigree better. 01/30/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X