Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 7

Options Available: 17 Lbs

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.

  • Good features
    I bought this for by dogs and they seemed to both loved it. by on 02/06/2014
  • GREAT DRY FOOD!! MY RESCUES LOVE IT!!
    I HAVE BEEN A RESCUER FOR YEARS & HAVE FEED PEDIGREE FOR THREE YEARS NOW. I RECOMMEND PEDIGREE!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD ONE DOG NOT EAT IT. THEY LOVE MEAL TIME!! by on 02/06/2014
  • Matilda does not like dry dog food
    But when I mix dry with wet it gives her coat a beautiful shine by on 02/06/2014
  • They love it!
    My dogs always get especially excited when I bring home Pedigree for them. by on 02/06/2014
  • Co pelt dog food
    My dogs love it, very reasonably priced. With three dogs that's very important to me. by on 02/06/2014
  • Dog loves it!
    I alternate between the adult complete nutrition and the large breed, but my dog seems to like the adult one better.  by on 02/06/2014
  • Good Food.
    My dogs love this food and it is priced at a good price so it's a win win. by on 02/06/2014
  • Healthy Weight
    I have been using this product for over a year. My dogs love it.  by on 02/06/2014
  • PedIgree dry
    I buy this every month for my 2 dogs and all my foster dogs up for adoption.  Some dogs come to me malnourished and they like this food and gets them back to good health. by on 02/06/2014
  • My dogs love it.
    I buy Pedigree every week for my dogs.  They thrive and are doing very well. by on 02/06/2014
  • Two of my three dogs seem to really like it!
    I started using Pedigree two years ago when I read ALL the good things Pedigree does for shelters etc. by on 02/06/2014
  • Love the "happy" dog face!
    My dogs are aged 15, 14, and 5. They have been fed Pedigree their whole lives. I think it has helped them keep going strong all of these years. by on 02/06/2014
  • My dog's love it!
    It's the only kind of dry dog food I will buy. I mix it with canned in the mornings and give them the dry in the evening and they love it. They never have any health problems so that tells me it is giving them the nutrients they need. by on 02/06/2014
  • Pedigree dry keeps my dogs happy
    I mix Pedigree dry with half a can of the wet Pedigree every day. My dogs like to eat the wet food and then have the dry as 'treats' after wards. by on 02/06/2014
  • Quality nutrition at a great price!
    I have been feeding this product to my dogs for several years. They are healthy, energetic, the appropriate weight, and their coats are shiny. by on 02/06/2014
  • Happy Dogs
    I have 2 large dogs. Both are 80+ pounds. They seem to really enjoy the Pedigree complete nutrition. They don't hesitate to eat it like they do other dog foods I have tried. They seem to have a decent amount of energy and are happy with this food and I trust it by on 02/06/2014
  • Healthy Shelter dogs
    I volunteer at a no kill shelter and we use this food and the puppy food. The dogs are not over or under weight. Their coats are healthy and their teeth are good. They have good energy and play a lot in the play yards. I do recommend this food to people when they adopt because the dogs are use to it. by on 02/06/2014
  • my doges love this food
    we buy this food for our two dogs and they love is. by on 02/06/2014
  • dog food dry
    This food keeps my labs coat shiny and smooth and she has alot of energy by on 02/06/2014
  • Gets to the point
    Since the new and improved formula came out, my dogs don't seem to like it too much.  I'm not sure what changed, but, they'll wait till their stomachs are growling, (usually a day or two) before eating by on 02/06/2014
  • SMALL ENOUGH FOR OUR DACHSUND - GREAT NUTRITION
    We mix this with the wet choice cuts with chicken chunks. Great nutrition for our dog! by on 02/06/2014
  • Excellent Product
    My Lab and Doberman prefer the small bites of Pedigree Adult food. by on 02/06/2014
  • Dogs love it!
    Makes me feel good to feed my dogs something that they love & that I know is good for them. by on 02/06/2014
  • very good dog food
    My dogs love it it what they have beeneating all there life by on 02/05/2014
  • Keeps my dogs looking and feeling great!
    I have purchased this food for both of my dogs since I adopted them. Both of them have wonderful shiny coats and are in great shape. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!! by on 02/05/2014
  • Just the right size
    My dog is a very picky eater, but she loves this one a lot. by on 02/04/2014
  • For a Long, Healthy Life...
    Our Vet recommended Petigree for a high quality yet affordable dog food. We've used it for over 15yrs! Our dogs all love it. They are active, healthy & have beautiful coats! Our cocker mix of 15yrs still acts like a pup! by on 02/04/2014
  • THE BEST FOOD FOR MY BABYS
    THIS IS THE ONLY FOOD I WILL GIVE MY BABYS. VERY TRUSTED BRAND. by on 02/04/2014
  • Complete nutrition
    My vet recommended Pedigree when my puppy was having skin issues.  He started eating this and his skin issues went away and his coat is beautiful.  He never has any stomach issues and loves his food. by on 02/03/2014
  • Does the job
    I have three dogs so nutrition plus cost is important. by on 02/02/2014
  • love this food
    we have three dogs and they all love this food compared to others weve tried by on 02/02/2014
  • Adult complete nurtition
    Have used it for all my Labs and they love it, use it all the time. by on 02/01/2014
  • Good value and my dogs love it
    I switched to pedigree about two years ago and my dogs seem happy. My only reason for not giving five stars is that it gives my dogs wicked gas. by on 02/01/2014
  • Everything about Pedigree makes us happy!
    First and foremost, my dogs love their food. It's very affordable AND I don't feel like I'm compromising the quality of their food. Plus, the fact that Pedigree is active and involved in helping dogs makes me happy to support the company. by on 02/01/2014
  • Adult Complete Nutrition
    I like the fact that it has star shaped food to help with the dental aspects by on 01/31/2014
  • Ate this food till 11 yrs old.
    My dog ate this food for 11 years & stayed heathy. Now I got him on Healthy Longevity because he has arthritis now at 12 yrs. old. He is still pretty healthy. by on 01/31/2014
  • Awesome!!
    I started buying this after trying out a few other brands of dog food, I was so happy to find out that Pedigree Adult Nutrition didn't make my dog sick. This is the best food I have bought for her and I won't be switching anymore. Thank you!! by on 01/30/2014
  • Wet and/or Dry
    George, my dog, is sort of spoiled. I mix both dry & wet Pedigree, he loves it. by on 01/30/2014
  • My dogs love it
    my dogs love it and its more healthier than most other brands by on 01/30/2014
  • taste great
    I change his food from Purina chow and "CHI" likes Pedigree better. by on 01/30/2014
  • My dogs love it.
    Have tried others they like this the best,don't want to eat anything else. by on 01/30/2014
  • Love their meals!
    We have been using Pedigree with our 3 dogs for over 10 years now. They always love their meal times! by on 01/30/2014
  • LOVE IT
    My three dogs love it! They eat twice a day and love every bite. The prices are awesome too! by on 01/29/2014
  • Good choices of type
    My German Shepherd likes ALL the Pedigree Products. She gets a Can to start out the Day and the Dry the rest of the day and a Dental Stick for her teeth after eating other treats( Maro Bones - Jumb Bones Etc) by on 01/29/2014
  • good food
    Sadie loves it and full of energy and she eats just enough not to get fat. by on 01/29/2014
  • Happy Dogs
    I changed dog food to the feed store brands thinking it may be better for them but they just didn't like it. Back to Pedigree by on 01/29/2014
  • Complete Nutrition For Dogs
    I have been using this product for my three dogs two are small dogs and one is a Lab, they all love this dog food.  by on 01/29/2014
  • over all produces healthy dogs
    My dogs have been eating this for two years and they love it and I love how they have beautiful silky coats because of it... And this dog food   Also gives them less gas which is a huge bonus by on 01/29/2014
  • has all the nutrition that a 7 year old needs
    He likes it without adding a lot of human food. Just top with a little cheese by on 01/29/2014
  • my dags LOVE this
    I buy this all the time and is good for all 5 of my dogs by on 01/28/2014
  • great features
    Have been using for about 6 months for my yellow lab--He loves this food and it does not make him gassy!! by on 01/28/2014
  • Works good
    We have 4 dogs. They all have been on this food for about 3yrs now. It's a good value and it works great.  by on 01/28/2014
  • Dog Approved!!
    have served this for many years to several "children" by on 01/28/2014
  • Great
    My dogs love this food and will not eat anything but this.. by on 01/28/2014
  • My dog likes it...
    I bought it before - went to something else. My dog would not eat, so I went back to Pedigree by on 01/28/2014
  • Very Happy
    I own 10 Scottish Terriers and they eat this food daily. Every bowl is empty, with no food uneaten. They love it. by on 01/28/2014
  • Great food for a reasonable price!
    My dogs really like the complete variety.  I only feed dry food and it keeps their coats shiny. by on 01/28/2014
  • Great food
    this is what my dogs like and will eat they won,t eat any thing else. by on 01/28/2014
  • Loving it
    I have a kennel and this is all I buy in the 50 lbs bags, my dogs turn up their noses to anything else. Good shiny coats, and they stay active.  by on 01/28/2014
  • easy to feed
    because the dogs love it!  never a problem to feed all of them. by on 01/28/2014
  • Long time buyer.
    It's all that my dogs eat. I have been feeding my pets Pedigree for many years. by on 01/27/2014
  • Like the bonus bags
    Been using this product for years...agrees with all dogs I have ever owned! by on 01/27/2014
  • We love that each kind of dog food is labeled.
    We have been using pedigree for nine years. Best dog food for our dogs. by on 01/27/2014
  • easy digest
    my dog has a very sensitive stomach and the only food she could eat is pedigree by on 01/27/2014
  • My dog likes the food . My issue is packaging.
    This is the third bag that has come open at the top. by on 01/27/2014
  • Life long user.
    I have used Pedigree since I was 16 years old and got my first puppy.  by on 01/27/2014
  • my pet really likes it
    he's been eating pedigree since he was a puppy.his coat is shiny and i always get complements on how good my dog looks.. by on 01/27/2014
  • Very Good!
    My last three dogs have been fed Pedigree exsclusively their whole lives. That covers almost 35 years of Pedigree. When I feed Pedigree, my dogs NEVER have stinky gas. by on 01/27/2014
  • Dog Loves
    I have a very picky dog....but not anymore since he loves his Pedigree by on 01/27/2014
  • Dogs Love it
    I free feed and Pedigree keeps my dogs healthy and happy by on 01/27/2014
  • Great Features!
    I am so glad I gave pedigree Adult Nutrition a try. My dogs love it and it is so good for them! by on 01/27/2014
  • Good food good price
    We have bought this food for about 18 years for all of our dogs. by on 01/27/2014
  • The Best Dog Food!
    I had my dog Panda for almost 17 years. She spent her whole life on Pedigree food. She started out on Pedigree Puppy and moved on to Pedigree Adult Complete. It was only when Panda turned 13 that she had to move on to Pedigree Can Food. Now I have two other dogs; Noomo and Boo Radley. They are both eating Pedigree Adult Complete and are living happy healthy lives just like Panda did. :) by on 01/26/2014
  • dogs loved it
    i bought this a week n half ago and the dogs love it by on 01/26/2014
  • Very good!
    I switched my Boxers food to Pedigree three months ago..and I can totally see a difference in her overall health. by on 01/26/2014
  • good product
    I have been feeding this dry food to my four dogs going on 5 years. Never have any issues with health or digestion problems. by on 01/26/2014
  • Good value
    I have been using pedigree for over 20 years my fogs love it by on 01/26/2014
  • top of the line
    We feed all our dog's big and little dry and wet food We Own a Kennel and when we sale a puppy to our customer we rearmed pedigree food puppy food start then to big food. by on 01/26/2014
  • Dogs & Cats love it
    Not only does my dog, Tootsie, like it, but my cats will sneak a few bites as well! by on 01/26/2014
  • Great graphics
    I bought this and my dog loves it. She looks for the bag when I hide it. by on 01/26/2014
  • MY DOGS REALLY LIKE IT
    I BOUGHT THIS A WEEK AGO, WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT.  by on 01/26/2014
  • My dogs love it
    The only dog food I will ever buy, my dogs love it !!! by on 01/26/2014
  • MY DOG LOVES IT!
    The dog is always are ready to eat when the bowl of Pedigree goes down! Leaves him with bright eyes, shiny coat and lots of energy! Great Value too! by on 01/26/2014
  • adult
    I love buying the 40 and 50 pound bags in my dog loves food that I supply the other nutrients by on 01/26/2014
  • Trusted Brand
    Many years ago our young pup suffered from the itchy scratchies and after trying many many brands, some of them very pricey, vet recommended brands we found Pedigree. It's the only brand we trust for our now 9 year old dog.  by on 01/26/2014
  • All of my dogs have love Pedigree!!
    I have fed my dogs Pedigree for years! All of them have loved it. I would not change. by on 01/26/2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    I ONLY BUY PEDIGREE FOR MY GIRL SHE WAS BORN ON 9/11 AND IS VERY SPECIAL AND DESERVES THE BEST by on 01/26/2014
  • adult complete nutrition
    I buy Pedigree adult nutrition dry for my dogs. They love the flavor and it gets eaten right away. If it makes them happy then I am! by on 01/26/2014
  • Dog Loves It!!
    My dog loves it, makes him healthy and strong. Tastes great by on 01/26/2014
  • My dog says "yummy yummy"!
    My German Shepherd mix has been eating this all of her adult life and never turns up her nose at it. by on 01/26/2014
  • great food
    My dogs really like this, really wish it was smaller bite size in the 40 lb bag at the same price by on 01/26/2014
  • Actually the bag reads "Vitality"
    Been feeding this brand to my dogs for over 10 years and they are healthy and happy by on 01/26/2014
  • Dogs love it
    I Have always purchased high Quality Dog food for my pets and the only one i buy is Pedigree. by on 01/26/2014
  • love it
    My dogs do not like eating anything else. I switched to this about a year ago. by on 01/26/2014
  • only products I buy
    Purchase only pedigree products for my dogs. Very satisfied. by on 01/26/2014
  • Dogs Like It
    the dogs seem to really like this food. wish you'd go back to the titles small crunchy bits and so on. my husband and i both picked up the wrong sizes. felt like the 3 bears! by on 01/26/2014
  • Healthy
    We have fed all our dogs Pedigree Adult for many , many years. Our Golden Retrievers, English Bulldogs and others have always been healthy, with few problems, and all have lived long lives, into their late teens. by on 01/26/2014
  • Excellent
    I only trust pedigree Adult complete nutrition for my dog by on 01/26/2014
  • My dogs love Pedigree
    My three dogs LOVE Pedigree, they won't eat anything else!! by on 01/26/2014
  • have used for years
    we have used it for years and our dogs all have shiny coats and are healthy dogs by on 01/26/2014
Page 3 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7