Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food Product Reviews PAGE 3 OF 7

PEDIGREE Adult Complete Nutrition for Dogs has been formulated to give mature dogs all the energy and nourishment they need to continue living life to its fullest. It's packed with vitamins, zinc and Omega 6 to help keep adult dogs looking like best-in-show winners, and has leading levels of antioxidant vitamin E to keep their immune systems young at heart. Plus, our special blend of fiber helps support or promote healthy digestion to keep yard patrol in control, and our oral care kibble helps k... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.

Good features

I bought this for by dogs and they seemed to both loved it. by on 02/06/2014
GREAT DRY FOOD!! MY RESCUES LOVE IT!!

I HAVE BEEN A RESCUER FOR YEARS & HAVE FEED PEDIGREE FOR THREE YEARS NOW. I RECOMMEND PEDIGREE!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD ONE DOG NOT EAT IT. THEY LOVE MEAL TIME!! by on 02/06/2014
Matilda does not like dry dog food

But when I mix dry with wet it gives her coat a beautiful shine by on 02/06/2014
They love it!

My dogs always get especially excited when I bring home Pedigree for them. by on 02/06/2014
Co pelt dog food

My dogs love it, very reasonably priced. With three dogs that's very important to me. by on 02/06/2014
Dog loves it!

I alternate between the adult complete nutrition and the large breed, but my dog seems to like the adult one better.ร‚ย  by on 02/06/2014
Good Food.

My dogs love this food and it is priced at a good price so it's a win win. by on 02/06/2014
Healthy Weight

I have been using this product for over a year. My dogs love it.ร‚ย  by on 02/06/2014
PedIgree dry

I buy this every month for my 2 dogs and all my foster dogs up for adoption. ร‚ย Some dogs come to me malnourished and they like this food and gets them back to good health. by on 02/06/2014
My dogs love it.

I buy Pedigree every week for my dogs. ร‚ย They thrive and are doing very well. by on 02/06/2014
Two of my three dogs seem to really like it!

I started using Pedigree two years ago when I read ALL the good things Pedigree does for shelters etc. by on 02/06/2014
Love the "happy" dog face!

My dogs are aged 15, 14, and 5. They have been fed Pedigree their whole lives. I think it has helped them keep going strong all of these years. by on 02/06/2014
My dog's love it!

It's the only kind of dry dog food I will buy. I mix it with canned in the mornings and give them the dry in the evening and they love it. They never have any health problems so that tells me it is giving them the nutrients they need. by on 02/06/2014
Pedigree dry keeps my dogs happy

I mix Pedigree dry with half a can of the wet Pedigree every day. My dogs like to eat the wet food and then have the dry as 'treats' after wards. by on 02/06/2014
Quality nutrition at a great price!

I have been feeding this product to my dogs for several years. They are healthy, energetic, the appropriate weight, and their coats are shiny. by on 02/06/2014
Happy Dogs

I have 2 large dogs. Both are 80+ pounds. They seem to really enjoy the Pedigree complete nutrition. They don't hesitate to eat it like they do other dog foods I have tried. They seem to have a decent amount of energy and are happy with this food and I trust it by on 02/06/2014
Healthy Shelter dogs

I volunteer at a no kill shelter and we use this food and the puppy food. The dogs are not over or under weight. Their coats are healthy and their teeth are good. They have good energy and play a lot in the play yards. I do recommend this food to people when they adopt because the dogs are use to it. by on 02/06/2014
my doges love this food

we buy this food for our two dogs and they love is. by on 02/06/2014
dog food dry

This food keeps my labs coat shiny and smooth and she has alot of energy by on 02/06/2014
Gets to the point

Since the new and improved formula came out, my dogs don't seem to like it too much. ร‚ย I'm not sure what changed, but, they'll wait till their stomachs are growling, (usually a day or two) before eating by on 02/06/2014
SMALL ENOUGH FOR OUR DACHSUND - GREAT NUTRITION

We mix this with the wet choice cuts with chicken chunks. Great nutrition for our dog! by on 02/06/2014
Excellent Product

My Lab and Doberman prefer the small bites of Pedigree Adult food. by on 02/06/2014
Dogs love it!

Makes me feel good to feed my dogs something that they love & that I know is good for them. by on 02/06/2014
very good dog food

My dogs love it it what they have beeneating all there life by on 02/05/2014
Keeps my dogs looking and feeling great!

I have purchased this food for both of my dogs since I adopted them. Both of them have wonderful shiny coats and are in great shape. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!! by on 02/05/2014
Just the right size

My dog is a very picky eater, but she loves this one a lot. by on 02/04/2014
For a Long, Healthy Life...

Our Vet recommended Petigree for a high quality yet affordable dog food. We've used it for over 15yrs! Our dogs all love it. They are active, healthy & have beautiful coats! Our cocker mix of 15yrs still acts like a pup! by on 02/04/2014
THE BEST FOOD FOR MY BABYS

THIS IS THE ONLY FOOD I WILL GIVE MY BABYS. VERY TRUSTED BRAND. by on 02/04/2014
Complete nutrition

My vet recommended Pedigree when my puppy was having skin issues. ร‚ย He started eating this and his skin issues went away and his coat is beautiful. ร‚ย He never has any stomach issues and loves his food. by on 02/03/2014
Does the job

I have three dogs so nutrition plus cost is important. by on 02/02/2014
love this food

we have three dogs and they all love this food compared to others weve tried by on 02/02/2014
Adult complete nurtition

Have used it for all my Labs and they love it, use it all the time. by on 02/01/2014
Good value and my dogs love it

I switched to pedigree about two years ago and my dogs seem happy. My only reason for not giving five stars is that it gives my dogs wicked gas. by on 02/01/2014
Everything about Pedigree makes us happy!

First and foremost, my dogs love their food. It's very affordable AND I don't feel like I'm compromising the quality of their food. Plus, the fact that Pedigree is active and involved in helping dogs makes me happy to support the company. by on 02/01/2014
Adult Complete Nutrition

I like the fact that it has star shaped food to help with the dental aspects by on 01/31/2014
Ate this food till 11 yrs old.

My dog ate this food for 11 years & stayed heathy. Now I got him on Healthy Longevity because he has arthritis now at 12 yrs. old. He is still pretty healthy. by on 01/31/2014
Awesome!!

I started buying this after trying out a few other brands of dog food, I was so happy to find out that Pedigree Adult Nutrition didn't make my dog sick. This is the best food I have bought for her and I won't be switching anymore. Thank you!! by on 01/30/2014
Wet and/or Dry

George, my dog, is sort of spoiled. I mix both dry & wet Pedigree, he loves it. by on 01/30/2014
My dogs love it

my dogs love it and its more healthier than most other brands by on 01/30/2014
taste great

I change his food from Purina chow and "CHI" likes Pedigree better. by on 01/30/2014
My dogs love it.

Have tried others they like this the best,don't want to eat anything else. by on 01/30/2014
Love their meals!

We have been using Pedigree with our 3 dogs for over 10 years now. They always love their meal times! by on 01/30/2014
LOVE IT

My three dogs love it! They eat twice a day and love every bite. The prices are awesome too! by on 01/29/2014
Good choices of type

My German Shepherd likes ALL the Pedigree Products. She gets a Can to start out the Day and the Dry the rest of the day and a Dental Stick for her teeth after eating other treats( Maro Bones - Jumb Bones Etc) by on 01/29/2014
good food

Sadie loves it and full of energy and she eats just enough not to get fat. by on 01/29/2014
Happy Dogs

I changed dog food to the feed store brands thinking it may be better for them but they just didn't like it. Back to Pedigree by on 01/29/2014
Complete Nutrition For Dogs

I have been using this product for my three dogs two are small dogs and one is a Lab, they all love this dog food.ร‚ย  by on 01/29/2014
over all produces healthy dogs

My dogs have been eating this for two years and they love it and I love how they have beautiful silky coats because of it... And this dog foodร‚ย  ร‚ย Also gives them less gas which is a huge bonus by on 01/29/2014
has all the nutrition that a 7 year old needs

He likes it without adding a lot of human food. Just top with a little cheese by on 01/29/2014
my dags LOVE this

I buy this all the time and is good for all 5 of my dogs by on 01/28/2014
great features

Have been using for about 6 months for my yellow lab--He loves this food and it does not make him gassy!! by on 01/28/2014
Works good

We have 4 dogs. They all have been on this food for about 3yrs now. It's a good value and it works great.ร‚ย  by on 01/28/2014
Dog Approved!!

have served this for many years to several "children" by on 01/28/2014
Great

My dogs love this food and will not eat anything but this.. by on 01/28/2014
My dog likes it...

I bought it before - went to something else. My dog would not eat, so I went back to Pedigree by on 01/28/2014
Very Happy

I own 10 Scottish Terriers and they eat this food daily. Every bowl is empty, with no food uneaten. They love it. by on 01/28/2014
Great food for a reasonable price!

My dogs really like the complete variety. ร‚ย I only feed dry food and it keeps their coats shiny. by on 01/28/2014
Great food

this is what my dogs like and will eat they won,t eat any thing else. by on 01/28/2014
Loving it

I have a kennel and this is all I buy in the 50 lbs bags, my dogs turn up their noses to anything else. Good shiny coats, and they stay active.ร‚ย  by on 01/28/2014
easy to feed

because the dogs love it! ร‚ย never a problem to feed all of them. by on 01/28/2014
Long time buyer.

It's all that my dogs eat. I have been feeding my pets Pedigree for many years. by on 01/27/2014
Like the bonus bags

Been using this product for years...agrees with all dogs I have ever owned! by on 01/27/2014
We love that each kind of dog food is labeled.

We have been using pedigree for nine years. Best dog food for our dogs. by on 01/27/2014
easy digest

my dog has a very sensitive stomach and the only food she could eat is pedigree by on 01/27/2014
My dog likes the food . My issue is packaging.

This is the third bag that has come open at the top. by on 01/27/2014
Life long user.

I have used Pedigree since I was 16 years old and got my first puppy.ร‚ย  by on 01/27/2014
my pet really likes it

he's been eating pedigree since he was a puppy.his coat is shiny and i always get complements on how good my dog looks.. by on 01/27/2014
Very Good!

My last three dogs have been fed Pedigree exsclusively their whole lives. That covers almost 35 years of Pedigree. When I feed Pedigree, my dogs NEVER have stinky gas. by on 01/27/2014
Dog Loves

I have a very picky dog....but not anymore since he loves his Pedigree by on 01/27/2014
Dogs Love it

I free feed and Pedigree keeps my dogs healthy and happy by on 01/27/2014
Great Features!

I am so glad I gave pedigree Adult Nutrition a try. My dogs love it and it is so good for them! by on 01/27/2014
Good food good price

We have bought this food for about 18 years for all of our dogs. by on 01/27/2014
The Best Dog Food!

I had my dog Panda for almost 17 years. She spent her whole life on Pedigree food. She started out on Pedigree Puppy and moved on to Pedigree Adult Complete. It was only when Panda turned 13 that she had to move on to Pedigree Can Food. Now I have two other dogs; Noomo and Boo Radley. They are both eating Pedigree Adult Complete and are living happy healthy lives just like Panda did. :) by on 01/26/2014
dogs loved it

i bought this a week n half ago and the dogs love it by on 01/26/2014
Very good!

I switched my Boxers food to Pedigree three months ago..and I can totally see a difference in her overall health. by on 01/26/2014
good product

I have been feeding this dry food to my four dogs going on 5 years. Never have any issues with health or digestion problems. by on 01/26/2014
Good value

I have been using pedigree for over 20 years my fogs love it by on 01/26/2014
top of the line

We feed all our dog's big and little dry and wet food We Own a Kennel and when we sale a puppy to our customer we rearmed pedigree food puppy food start then to big food. by on 01/26/2014
Dogs & Cats love it

Not only does my dog, Tootsie, like it, but my cats will sneak a few bites as well! by on 01/26/2014
Great graphics

I bought this and my dog loves it. She looks for the bag when I hide it. by on 01/26/2014
MY DOGS REALLY LIKE IT

I BOUGHT THIS A WEEK AGO, WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT.ร‚ย  by on 01/26/2014
My dogs love it

The only dog food I will ever buy, my dogs love it !!! by on 01/26/2014
MY DOG LOVES IT!

The dog is always are ready to eat when the bowl of Pedigree goes down! Leaves him with bright eyes, shiny coat and lots of energy! Great Value too! by on 01/26/2014
adult

I love buying the 40 and 50 pound bags in my dog loves food that I supply the other nutrients by on 01/26/2014
Trusted Brand

Many years ago our young pup suffered from the itchy scratchies and after trying many many brands, some of them very pricey, vet recommended brands we found Pedigree. It's the only brand we trust for our now 9 year old dog.ร‚ย  by on 01/26/2014
All of my dogs have love Pedigree!!

I have fed my dogs Pedigree for years! All of them have loved it. I would not change. by on 01/26/2014
GREAT PRODUCT

I ONLY BUY PEDIGREE FOR MY GIRL SHE WAS BORN ON 9/11 AND IS VERY SPECIAL AND DESERVES THE BEST by on 01/26/2014
adult complete nutrition

I buy Pedigree adult nutrition dry for my dogs. They love the flavor and it gets eaten right away. If it makes them happy then I am! by on 01/26/2014
Dog Loves It!!

My dog loves it, makes him healthy and strong. Tastes great by on 01/26/2014
My dog says "yummy yummy"!

My German Shepherd mix has been eating this all of her adult life and never turns up her nose at it. by on 01/26/2014
great food

My dogs really like this, really wish it was smaller bite size in the 40 lb bag at the same price by on 01/26/2014
Actually the bag reads "Vitality"

Been feeding this brand to my dogs for over 10 years and they are healthy and happy by on 01/26/2014
Dogs love it

I Have always purchased high Quality Dog food for my pets and the only one i buy is Pedigree. by on 01/26/2014
love it

My dogs do not like eating anything else. I switched to this about a year ago. by on 01/26/2014
only products I buy

Purchase only pedigree products for my dogs. Very satisfied. by on 01/26/2014
Dogs Like It

the dogs seem to really like this food. wish you'd go back to the titles small crunchy bits and so on. my husband and i both picked up the wrong sizes. felt like the 3 bears! by on 01/26/2014
Healthy

We have fed all our dogs Pedigree Adult for many , many years. Our Golden Retrievers, English Bulldogs and others have always been healthy, with few problems, and all have lived long lives, into their late teens. by on 01/26/2014
Excellent

I only trust pedigree Adult complete nutrition for my dog by on 01/26/2014
My dogs love Pedigree

My three dogs LOVE Pedigree, they won't eat anything else!! by on 01/26/2014
have used for years

we have used it for years and our dogs all have shiny coats and are healthy dogs by on 01/26/2014