Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 55

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Complete nutrition My vet recommended Pedigree when my puppy was having skin issues.  He started eating this and his skin issues went away and his coat is beautiful.  He never has any stomach issues and loves his food. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Does the job I have three dogs so nutrition plus cost is important. 02/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by love this food we have three dogs and they all love this food compared to others weve tried 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult complete nurtition Have used it for all my Labs and they love it, use it all the time. 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value and my dogs love it I switched to pedigree about two years ago and my dogs seem happy. My only reason for not giving five stars is that it gives my dogs wicked gas. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Everything about Pedigree makes us happy! First and foremost, my dogs love their food. It's very affordable AND I don't feel like I'm compromising the quality of their food. Plus, the fact that Pedigree is active and involved in helping dogs makes me happy to support the company. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Adult Complete Nutrition I like the fact that it has star shaped food to help with the dental aspects 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Ate this food till 11 yrs old. My dog ate this food for 11 years & stayed heathy. Now I got him on Healthy Longevity because he has arthritis now at 12 yrs. old. He is still pretty healthy. 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome!! I started buying this after trying out a few other brands of dog food, I was so happy to find out that Pedigree Adult Nutrition didn't make my dog sick. This is the best food I have bought for her and I won't be switching anymore. Thank you!! 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wet and/or Dry George, my dog, is sort of spoiled. I mix both dry & wet Pedigree, he loves it. 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it my dogs love it and its more healthier than most other brands 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by taste great I change his food from Purina chow and "CHI" likes Pedigree better. 01/30/2014
Page 20 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X