Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 82

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Mhm I bought this dog good jasper loves it he goes crazy ever time he smells it going in to his dog bowl thank u for this amazing dog food 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love it! I started giving this to my 2 dogs about 6 months ago. Found they had easier digestion, ate it more readily and decreased amount of stool. Which tells me they are retaining it and getting the nutrients they need. And they really are eating better! 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! I have 3 dogs (11, 10 and 3 years old) that can be fussy eaters. They all love it! I haven't seen them react to any other dog food as excited as they do to this new "meatier" flavor of the adult (chicken) dry food. 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product I have used this product for years . no complaints 07/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by New meatier product Pedigree was the only food my extremely fussy dog would eat..now that the product was changed she won't eat whatever those green and reddish pieces are..thanks for changing something that wasn't broke! 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Black Lab Chris loves her new food. I bought this three weeks ago and it is a great food. Chris was losing weight. She averages about 59 Lbs. but one day I checked and she was 49.5 Lbs. so I switched foods. The other wasn't a bad food but helped dogs lose weight. Since the change neighbors have mentioned that Chris a happier. My next door neighbor wonders how I turn her energy off. She is happy and energetic and I don't see a problem with that as long as she listens. Chris is wearing her perpetual grin again. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! My two dogs have eaten Pedigree Adult dry food all of their lives. One is 14 years old and the other is 10. My little one has now decided that the 'yellow' pieces are his favorite and will pick them all out, leaving only the brown pieces. If he comes back later to eat, he will sit and stare at me and the bowl, waiting for me to give him more of the 'yellow' pieces. Ever consider putting more of those pieces in the bag? That flavor seems to have the fewest pieces. :) 05/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by wont eat i have noticed a change where you added peas etc to the dry and now my dogs wont touch it, they want the old kind just the chicken with the nuggets in it 05/26/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X