Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 55

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog is always happy for dinner! This is the food I have always fed my dogs. They love it!!! Wish you had coupons though... 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Walter loves it. This is the only food I have purchased for 15 years for 2 dogs. They both love it and have lived very health lives. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by they seem to like it we buy this a lot are dogs seems to really like this a lot!!! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by really satisfied I have been feeding my dogs pedigree dry for over 10 yrs. and have found it to be the perfect dog food. My dog eats it up every day without coaxing or complaint. She is an 8 yr old pit/beagle mix and looks and acts like big pup. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food and Meets Nutritional Nees We have given Zoey nothing but Pedigree throughout the different stages in her life. She has done very well on it. And is content. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it and a good value Both our labs are on the same food. Always finish to the last kibble and comes in bag sizes we can change as needed. They are healthy happy dogs who have never had an issue while using this product. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by he love it,when I add the dropping from any meat. Have used this for the last 4 years. This works the best for us. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by The Only One My dog is a picky Lab. She will not eat any wet food. She turns away all other dry food.  01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Boys Love the Vittles My boys started on the the puppy complete on to the adult complete nutrition....They seem to really love it. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by two Finiky eaaters I was running low on their regular brand so I swung into a store and picked up a small bag of Pedigree to add to the regular brand to last until payday. Both of my dogs picked out the pedigree and left their regular in the bowl. A winner. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Pedigree Dry Excellent value, nice variety, our dogs love it. favorite food to buy. 01/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by not as healthy as I would like it to be My dog like blue buffalo better and it is better for her 01/23/2014
Page 50 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X