Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Beef Flavor Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 40 OF 55

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs love it!! I bought a bag to try about 3 weeks ago. my dogs were kind of picky, but not anymore. they love it!! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Going Green All of my dogs have been raised, and thrived, on a diet of Pedigree dog food. I only have two complaints. 1. Your bags used to be made from paper and now they're being made from some sort of plastic stuff. I don't like it or them! They can't be recycled or burned and must be disposed of in a landfill!!!! GO BACK TO PAPER BAGS! 2. Why can't you make the older adult formula with something for the joints larger bags?? 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my dog happy and healthy! When I first rescued my Jake he couldn't tolerate any other food. He was getting sick all of the time, but for 6 years now he's been with me we've used Pedigree and it's exactly what he needs! 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value Have been using for several years. It is a good value and my dogs have been healthy 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food It is all my dogs will eat they love it and it is all I will buy 01/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by OK I've been feeding my dogs Pedigree for many years, Price is good and dogs like it. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good labels I bought this food because my dog is sensitive to other food. She kept loosing hair. This food helps to keep her happy and healthy and that makes me happy. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love it!!!! been using pedigree for the last 15years, great stuff 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love! We have been feeding this for many years. Our dogs love pedigree. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent My three dogs really love the Adult Complete Nutrition dog food 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Wonderful I buy multiple bag each month because I am a foster home for Basset Hounds, I love this dog food and was glad when you went back up to the 40lb bags. Thanks, much appreciated. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Boxer love it! Having Boxers presents special challenges when choosing a pet food. They do not tolerate soy products of any kind. This ia one of the very few brands that does not contain soy, but that keeps my high energy fur babies going!  01/23/2014
Page 40 of 55 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X