(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.

  • Paper in food
    Found a peice of blue paper inside a Chuck I was mashing up for my puppy by on 05/09/2016
  • Buy it every 1 1/2 week - 2 weeks
    I have 5 dogs ranging from all different sizes and different breeds to different ages!!!! I love the fact that Pedigree offers 50 lbs of HEALTHY food at a reasonable price for my Pooches! Their overall appearance since we switched to Pedigree is phenomenal!!!!!!! by on 02/16/2016
  • Great food
    My 2 dogs love this good food.I Buy the the wet and the dry food. by on 01/19/2016
  • dog food
    I luv this food used it for over 15 yrs, I Would RECOMMED This To Anyone WITH animals by on 01/17/2016
  • AWESOME!!!
    My dog really loves it. Its her favorite out of all the other food we have tryed. It dos't make her sick. by on 12/14/2015
  • Pedigree
    We used to feed our science diet when they were younger and our boy kept getting calcium build up. We switched to pedigree right after and they love it. It is such a good balance. We've got two young adult dogs, a puppy, and a senior and they all do fantastic on it. by on 11/30/2015
  • excellent dog food
    love to fee my dogs this product it has been the only product I have feed all my dogs all of their livesd by on 11/14/2015
  • Great product, dog loves
    I've been feeding my dog pedigree her whole life. She is now 14 and the only health problems to pop up is that she is losing her eye sight to cataracts. I could contribute her good health to a combination of things but this product has to be one of the main reasons she is still with me and in good health. Also, she really loves the chicken flavored food. by on 11/08/2015
  • Mhm
    I bought this dog good jasper loves it he goes crazy ever time he smells it going in to his dog bowl thank u for this amazing dog food by on 10/21/2015
  • dogs love it!
    I started giving this to my 2 dogs about 6 months ago. Found they had easier digestion, ate it more readily and decreased amount of stool. Which tells me they are retaining it and getting the nutrients they need. And they really are eating better! by on 10/19/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    I have 3 dogs (11, 10 and 3 years old) that can be fussy eaters. They all love it! I haven't seen them react to any other dog food as excited as they do to this new "meatier" flavor of the adult (chicken) dry food. by on 08/17/2015
  • great product
    I have used this product for years . no complaints by on 07/29/2015
  • New meatier product
    Pedigree was the only food my extremely fussy dog would eat..now that the product was changed she won't eat whatever those green and reddish pieces are..thanks for changing something that wasn't broke! by on 07/20/2015
  • Black Lab Chris loves her new food.
    I bought this three weeks ago and it is a great food. Chris was losing weight. She averages about 59 Lbs. but one day I checked and she was 49.5 Lbs. so I switched foods. The other wasn't a bad food but helped dogs lose weight. Since the change neighbors have mentioned that Chris a happier. My next door neighbor wonders how I turn her energy off. She is happy and energetic and I don't see a problem with that as long as she listens. Chris is wearing her perpetual grin again. by on 06/12/2015
  • My dogs love it!
    My two dogs have eaten Pedigree Adult dry food all of their lives. One is 14 years old and the other is 10. My little one has now decided that the 'yellow' pieces are his favorite and will pick them all out, leaving only the brown pieces. If he comes back later to eat, he will sit and stare at me and the bowl, waiting for me to give him more of the 'yellow' pieces. Ever consider putting more of those pieces in the bag? That flavor seems to have the fewest pieces. :) by on 05/31/2015
  • wont eat
    i have noticed a change where you added peas etc to the dry and now my dogs wont touch it, they want the old kind just the chicken with the nuggets in it by on 05/26/2015
  • What happened - this stuff has the nastiest stench
    I have been buying this food for years for my dogs. Bought a bag last week, now it's full of green and orange bits. Mixed it (as usual) with a can of Pedigree. THIS STUFF STINKS NOW. Really nasty stench when wet now. My dog won't eat it at all, and he used to clean his bowl every night. Who changed the formula and why? What happened? by on 05/25/2015
  • My Somara loves this food!
    Great product! My dog love this food..........mmmmm by on 05/16/2015
  • Love it
    My dogs really love it and i love how it really helps my dogs by on 05/14/2015
  • love
    My dog loves this food and it last for a long time by on 04/25/2015
  • You changed the food!?!
    I am extremely upset that you started coloring the food! I have used Pedifree for years. One main reason being that you didn't use food coloring. Now I will have to go thru the trouble of finding a new dog food, that I can afford, that I am happy with, that doesn't color the food. That used to be pedigree. PLEASE go back to the original way. by on 04/25/2015
  • I like it, but not the best
    My dog Brownie likes the food, however he would probably prefer something with different flavors... like the brand Beneful for example. I like the food for my dog, but he is not "excited" to eat. by on 04/23/2015
  • Great Dog Food
    My dog loves this dog food. She is a very picky eater. Thanks for making healthy food for dog. by on 04/18/2015
  • Adult complete nutrition
    I unfortunatlely will probably have to change foods. You have changed the formula to include more "meaty flavors". and some new color chunks. The new flavors are not sitting well with my 4 dogs. Especially my senior. I have used this food for years and now I am not sure where to go. I might have some choices to get the old formula in other stores but thats the point. by on 04/11/2015
  • 25 years young
    My Coco girl had been eating pedigree her entire life and is turning 25 years old this month April 2015. I have vet records to prove her age and she's still going sting. Thank you pedigree for such fine food. Judi Mullins Hallettsville Texas by on 04/02/2015
  • Amazing growth...
    His height and weight were amazing at age of 5month he was 19inch tall and 15kg above and now 7 1/2 month he's 21inch with more than 20Kg amazing growth.. and even my dog loves you food. by on 03/24/2015
  • Makes more sense than the "designer" dog foods.
    I actually tried trading down to one of the cheaper foods many years ago, but I immediately saw a huge difference for the worse in my dog's coat. Adding 1/2 to 1 TBSP of extra virgin olive oil to I bowl of food enhances my dog's skin and coat. Really helps during the winter when lower humidity attacks dog's skin and coats. by on 03/15/2015
  • little bites
    My little dog will eat this food and no other, however, I can't find the little bites, small bags anywhere around here. a big bag is toooo big . by on 03/11/2015
  • ......
    Have used this for over 20 years, starting with 4 dogs that lived to be over 13 years in age, still using for my 6 & 3 year olds they love it!!! by on 02/26/2015
  • Healthy dogs since 1988.
    We have been using Pedigree with all of our dogs since 1988. All of the dogs, including our current friends, have lived healthy lives up to 16+ years old..I would like to think their diets had a lot to do with that. Take care of your buddies and they will take care of you. by on 02/25/2015
  • I've been feeding this to my dogs for years!!!
    I have always fed this food to my dogs past and present, and I have had minimal health issues with any of them. All my pets have died from old age only, and I attribute that to them eating this healthy food, taking dental bones (dentastix) daily, and getting all the love and care they get from me! No dental or physical issues - so I keep doing what I am doing to keep getting the results I am getting. by on 01/16/2015
  • all my life I've fed my dogs pedigree.....
    Just can't go wrong with this dog food....Wet, dry, treats etc....all pedigree products are wonderful and my dogs love it....and that's what's important..... by on 10/18/2014
  • Good
    i know the dog. my friend's golden retriever had puppies, and this female is one of the puppies. lolz by on 09/15/2014
  • My dog's favorite food
    I have been feeding my dogs only Pedigree for over 20 years. All of my dogs have lived long healthy lives and have always preferred Pedigree and it's nice that it is affordable since currently I have 6 dogs! by on 09/12/2014
  • Great for teeth cleaning.
    I was concerned when I first bought this food as my dog doesn't handle chicken very well, but he loved this food with no adverse effects. And the oral care kibble bits have cleaned up his teeth. by on 09/08/2014
  • Chicken not so good
    I have a dog that has eaten Pedigree Adult complete nutrition for several years now. This is the only brand she will eat, until they came out with the chicken flavor. All 3 of my dogs will not eat the chicken flavor and I am having to drive 30 miles to get the original flavor, but I am afraid that the store I go to will not be carrying it soon. I hope this is not the case due to the fact, that my dogs will have to eat can dog food solely and that is not a very good option,. by on 09/08/2014
  • Awesome food!
    I started using pedigree for Boone from the day I bought it ,pedigree pet foods are the best! by on 08/19/2014
  • my border collie sheep dog loves it <3
    She is a very picky dog when it comes to dry dog food and she doesn't beg for Table scraps as much now. I approve and so Does my dog Rose :) by on 08/15/2014
  • Pedigree Adult
    We have used your dog food for years and have always been pleased with it and our dogs love it. by on 07/15/2014
  • My dogs love this food!
    My dogs not only love this food but they are healthier because of it! Their fur is silky and shiny and they are more energized ! Thanks Pedigree! by on 07/09/2014
  • She loves it!
    My pug, Ivy, loves her Pedigree "Adult Complete Nutrition" chicken flavor. She will not try any other food. Great price and a happy dog! by on 06/21/2014
  • Dogs lovenit!
    I have always bought Pedigree and the dogs love it! by on 06/17/2014
  • Great food but..........
    I have a dog who can not eat chicken flavored food or treats. Right now all I can find is Chicken Flavored. I don't want to have to clean up a diarrhea mess of a black lab. Why can't I find this food in our area that is not chicken flavored? by on 06/02/2014
  • pedigree adult complete
    I have been a pedigree dry dog food feeder for 30 years or more, my dogs have always looked healthy, nice shiny coats and lots of energy. by on 05/31/2014
  • :)
    I use this for my dog, he loves it and i recommend it. not a vet brand, which may cost more, but has the nutrition levels your dogs need, but, defiantly one of the better brands. better than most store bought foods for sure ! Would defiantly like to see salt be taken out, as garlic, salt, and onions are very bad for your pet; and other things. but yet, so is human food and we feed them that. Love pedigree though :) Keeps my baby healthy ! by on 05/28/2014
  • Bad Move for Pedigree
    I have fed my dog Adult Complete Nutrition for over 4 years. She is 4 1/2 years old. She will NOT eat the "Chicken Flavor" which I was told is the same product as always, it's always been chicken flavored, "They just put Chicken Flavor on the packaging lately". I don't believe it. My dog just won't eat it. I am changing her to a brand that doesn't make changes without telling the general public. Just my take on it. My dog knows for sure. by on 05/22/2014
  • good food
    decided to try pedigree because of nutrition label and protein level. Also it seems to agree with them better.(less gas) by on 05/06/2014
  • My dogs love it !!
    I have always fed my dogs Pedigree. One lived to be 11 with no health problems just old age Rottweiler hip arthritis. And currently 2 Labrador retrievers one is 14 the other is 12 both in excellent health besides arthritis typical for their ages and no illnesses growing up !!! They have all been on Pedigree since puppies !! I love this food thank you pedigree !! by on 05/04/2014
  • Healthy Food
    Good healthy food for my older dogs helps keep their weight down. by on 04/29/2014
  • My dog only Erastus Pedgree adult food
    My dog is 8 years old and has only ever eaten Pedgree adult dry dog food. He's not a picky dog per say, but Pedgree adult is and always will be my boys favorite dog food. Also I took a lot of time read the ingredients on the expecnive foods, Pedgree has the very same ingredients in it!! Thank you for your help keeping my dog healthy & happy by on 04/26/2014
  • Peidgree adult complete nut. /dogs
    I've had my Boston Terror on this for sometime and he keeps emptying the bowl and removes whatever spills on the floor by on 04/22/2014
  • Love it
    My dog is 15 years old and has had this food her whole life. She loves it mixed with water and a little wet food now that she is older by on 04/11/2014
  • wholesome food
    digestion is better and energy level is better on a complete food by on 04/10/2014
  • My dog DEVOURS IT!
    My Cocker Spaniel, Issiah and my daughters Pittie mix, Domino BOTH love Pedigree! I feed them canned Pedigree for breakfast and dry for dinner. They are both healthy and happy pups! by on 04/06/2014
  • Pedigree is the Best for my dogs
    We have tried several brands of dog food, including top brands. This is the only dog food that my dogs do not have a reaction to. We have puchased Pedigree for the past 15 Years by on 04/06/2014
  • Pedigree small bites
    I have been buying this food for my dogs for aleast 7 years.. luv the product and the prices by on 04/01/2014
  • Awesome
    Feeding my frenchie this for many years and the price is nice by on 03/30/2014
  • Happy Healthy Dogs
    I have used nothing but Pedigree Dry Dog food for all my animals since 1996. I am glad I chose this Brand. It has kept them healthy and happy for years. Like the Duke from Chicago example, It has brought several rescued dogs back to health from extreme conditions. The First one I rescued finally died at 17 years from old age. Thank you Pedigree for giving her a lot of happy years. My Dogs love it! by on 03/27/2014
  • Dogs love it
    All three of our dogs eat this food and just love it. by on 03/25/2014
  • 3rd Generation dog owner
    I'm that guy, the one that's been raising dogs my whole life. I learned it from my parents, who had dogs their whole lives, and learned how to rear them from their parents, who had dogs their whole lives. Beyond that, I don't know. What I do know is that all the dogs in those generations, as well as mine, will eat is Pedigree. Having tried other 'azure bovine' foods, because the breed I have now is an American Akita, and closer to wolf than most other dogs. Pedigree is not all that we've bought in the past, but it's all that he'll eat now. Pair that off with the Dentastix, and he's one healthy 1 year old American Akita. by on 03/21/2014
  • Gone in Seconds!
    We have raised many different breeds on Pedigree. Pedigree Puppy, Small Breed and Adult, each and every dog has enjoyed it! Thank you for making such a great product. by on 03/15/2014
  • excellent
    My dog loves this brand. Whether wet or dry the only kind he will eat. by on 03/15/2014
  • Our dogs favorite
    e have been buying this product for years and our Golden loves it...she looks just like the dog on the bag! by on 03/15/2014
  • AWESOME DRY FOOD
    My dogs eat it faithfully....I love the the canned also, so do me jack russell and my 'grey ghost' by on 03/13/2014
  • Good food
    I always have preferred Pedigree for the dogs we have had over years! by on 03/11/2014
  • Happy dog
    I tried other products once and my dog did not touch it. He is a true blue pedigree dog all the way from his dry food to bones..... by on 03/08/2014
  • dogs love it!
    I have 2 dogs. Each runs back into the house when I get home from work. They know when I let them out that I'll be getting their food in their bowls. They run & even slide on the tile floor dashing to get to their bowls. by on 03/05/2014
  • Its Cheap
    I used to spend a lot of money on dog food then I switched to Pedigree to save money. by on 03/03/2014
  • My Dogs Love It
    This is my dogs fave food. They will not eat any other dry dog food. I have tried the expensive ones and the cheaper ones...this is the only one they like. by on 02/28/2014
  • Dogs love it
    I have also purchased Dog Chow and my dogs are indifferent about it and will sometimes just look at their bowl, but with Pedigree I can barely get the bowl on the floor before the food is gond. by on 02/27/2014
  • Best Dog Food for the price!
    My Dad and I have been using this brand of dry Pedigree for many years...with dogs that lived long and active lives. High protein content and excellent for the price! by on 02/25/2014
  • The shelter feeds only Pedigree!
    I bought Pedigree Adult dry food for the local shelter after they put a request out for donations.  They asked for only Pedigree.  It is a great value for donors and their dogs are healthy and happy!  by on 02/24/2014
  • nice size kibble
    My dogs seem to do well on this brand. I had a rescued staffie whose favorite pieces were the light colored cylinder like ones by on 02/18/2014
  • Excellent food!!!
    My dog loves this food and so do I. She (my dog) is 9yrs. old and happy and heathy. by on 02/17/2014
  • My 18 year old dog Brittany.
    From the time my sweet dog was brought into my life 18 years ago she has been a Pedigree fed dog. Never have I changed her diet. My vet told me it is the best dog food that one could give their dog, and look at her now, 18! by on 02/17/2014
  • great features
    she's been eating it since she was a puppy. she loves it by on 02/16/2014
  • complete nutrition
    I have always bout Pedigree for my dogs.  They love it! by on 02/16/2014
  • perfect size nuggets
    my dog, Dakota has been on this ??? a long time. I mix in a few tbls of your can also (not the chunky or gravy ones.. he doesn't like those). I also add salmon oil, white willow bark and brewers' yeast. He is 15 this year and going strong. Thanks for making a food he enjoys. by on 02/16/2014
  • Explains what I need it to!
    I am very happy with the food and my dog loves it! by on 02/16/2014
  • Picky dog
    My dog named Tyson, will not eat this product I believe there is not enough flavor for him. I have switched to Beneful and he loves it. by on 02/15/2014
  • Dog likes it
    Our dog is fussy and she actually likes this food. by on 02/15/2014
  • Happy Dog
    I fed Pedigree to my previous dog, Tigger, and she lived to be sixteen and a half years old. I have continued feeding Pedigree to my latested rescue dog, Hershey, as well. by on 02/15/2014
  • Good food
    My two dogs enjoy this food.  I would buy it again. by on 02/15/2014
  • Good product
    I have been feeding this to my dogs for over 10 years. I have three dogs and they eat about 11o pounds a month and they are healthy and happy. by on 02/14/2014
  • My Dogs Love it
    I have always given my dogs Pedigree. They love the taste and it keeps them healthy and energetic. They get all excited when I fill their bowls. by on 02/14/2014
  • Good value, good food
    My dog enjoys this dog food and there are no adverse effects. by on 02/13/2014
  • Great product
    I've been using this product for my dogs for years and they have always loved it and I never had any issues with it.  by on 02/13/2014
  • Excellent says it all!
    Dogs love it, don't eat anything else. Why would they when it's the best. by on 02/13/2014
  • love the look
    Been buying it for years and the only kind I have and will buy. by on 02/12/2014
  • good food for a great value!
    We buy pedigree for our dogs because it gives them good nutrition for a great price! by on 02/12/2014
  • Great Nummies for my dog!
    I have used Pedigree for years, and it has always been a great product, along with the treats and canned food which I purchase as well! by on 02/11/2014
  • Love the price and size!
    I switch between Pedigree and Purina. I wish the big bags would come with the fresh seal at the top. by on 02/11/2014
  • o'k
    I own 3 dogs and they all seem to like it, which makes me happy by on 02/11/2014
  • Dogs love it
    This is the only food my dogs will eat, they love it! by on 02/11/2014
  • Keeps My Best Friend Healthy and Happy
    I have been feeding my dog, Magee, your food since I got her as an eight-week old puppy. She has grown up to be a happy, energetic dog who loves life, and I thank Pedigree dog foods for part of that. I am on a tight budget, so the fact that your dog foods are affordable means a great deal to me. Thank you - on behalf of Magee, and me. by on 02/11/2014
  • Healthy food for pups and dogs!
    Both my dogs are 10 now, they have been pedigree products since they were pups. The vet said they are in excellent health, and ask what did I feed them. by on 02/11/2014
  • Great food for the price
    I've been buying this dog food for my boxers 19 yrs, that  don't digest other food as well. by on 02/10/2014
  • Keeping my dogs happy
    I have five adult dogs that range in age from two to nine years old and Pedigree keeps them all well fed. by on 02/10/2014
  • Adopted x 3
    All three of my rescued dogs love Pedigree and it makes us happy to know that our purchase and Pedigree help other animals looking for a forever home - just like mine did by on 02/10/2014
  • My babies love this food!
    I continue to try other brands but I always seem to come back to Pedigree. They are never fussy eating this food like the other brands by on 02/10/2014
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X