Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Otomax Ointment PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Otomax Ointment is an easy-to-use dog ear infection medicine. The ointment combines steroidal, antibacterial, and antifungal medicines for maximum effectiveness in treating both chronic and acute canine ear infections.

Options Available: 7.5g, Tube 15g, Tube 30g, Bottle 215g, Bottle 15g, Bottle

Shop Otomax Ointment
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for English Mastiff EarsMy mastiff gets yeast and inflammation with a smell in her ears atleast 2-3 times per year. This medication works almost instantly. I wash her ear out with regular ear wash and then I apply the oinment all in her ear. It seems to provide instant relief for her as well. She loves to get her ear medicine. We have tried other things, but this is something every large dog owner should have. 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Super FastI ordered this product at like 1am on July 3rd, and I literally received it on the July 5th. Talk about prompt service! This was super convenient, I will definitely use this site in the future! 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Otomax WorksI have a Labrador who is a dear, but her ears drive her and me crazy with the itching and scratching. Otomax solves this within a day or so, but repeated episodes occur and sometimes several days of treatment are necessary. Buy a big tube if your dog has recurrent outer ear infections. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Otomax WorksI have a Labrador who is a dear, but her ears drive her and me crazy with the itching and scratching. Otomax solves this within a day or so, but repeated episodes occur and sometimes several days of treatment are necessary. Buy a big tube if your dog has recurrent outer ear infections. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great For English BulldogsPut this stuff in your bulldogs eye folds during the hot summer and you will never go back to your old slimy disgusting summer routine 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Provides welcome reliefThis products works quickly and provides my baby with relief. His sore ears healed completely within days of using otomax. The infection returns, but at least I know we have something we can count on to clear it up fast! 12/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by free at lastThank God, My Rottie has suffered with ear yeast for 3 years I 've had her see 3 vets, They all presrcibed ear wash atibotics and you know how tedious it can be to get your dog to take an atibiotic especially a 120lb baby. We'll I came on line look under ear treatment and here Otomax was here I read the review from a family member who's lab had suffered the same discomfort. He suggested this ointment I received it and in one treatment all the yeast is now gone. Its a miracle. 3 years 350.00 later and many nights of clean-up from yeast on the walls from shaking and scratching...wow... thanks 10/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by pete medsvery easy to use and safe,clean and very effective medicationI would recommend this to my friends.*This is a prescription item 03/20/2005
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X