Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 12

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Cats Actually Enjoy! With 5 barn cats, it's important to keep them all healthy. Not only is taste important, but the ingredients are too! I love how much protein is in PurinaOne foods. Protein is what keeps them going all day (and keeps us mouse free!#. I also like that MEAT is the 1st ingredient. That is the most important thing when I look for cat food. Cats need MEAT. I am completely impressed by PurinaOne cat food and all of the options available for different needs when it comes to feeding. #I received this product for free to test and give my honest review and opinion) 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Spoiled Cat gets healthy As everyone who knows Mr. kitty is spoiled and will only eat certain food , However thanks to Influenster and Purina One I receive a complimentary sample kit.Which included a sample bag and a very nice coupon for a larger bag of the Purina One . I have tried switching my cats food to something more natural. He refuses to stop meowing till he watches you change his food, However thank you Purina One ,I switched his to this collection of healthier foods. And now he eats to the bottom and wants more.. This product is awesome. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best price to help keep my cat healthy! I have a male cat who had a urinary tract infection and the prices of food from the vet were outragious. This works just as good at a better price I can afford. I would recommend this! 04/30/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by taste My cat refused to eat Science Diet Prescription food urinary track formula. He lost 2-3 lbs due to not eating. I changed over even though my vet said not to and he has gained back his weight. Its more palatable than SD and I don't care how good the food is, if he won't eat it and starves himself. So Purina it is and lets hope it helps control what ails him..... 04/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by None of my cats will eat Purina Urinary Tract Health Last bag of Purina Urinary Tract Health I purchased last week, my cats will not eat it. So I put it outside for the feral's. And they will not touch it either! Something is wrong with the bag of food. What has changed? Is there a recall I am not aware of? What a waste of money! :/ 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Meow Great! My cats love this food. Two of them used to have urinary problems and they don't have any now. Thanks for making it more affordable to help my cats stay healthy. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for both cats I feed this to both of my cats even though only one has experienced Urinary Tract infection. They both seem to love it and it's much less expense then the vet brands. 04/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Does the trick! Our cat had a UTI and almost died. I switched to PURINA ONE URINARY TRACT HEALTH - DRY CAT FOOD and we've never had the problem again! 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 cats that love purina 1 UT About 8 years ago Tabitha had a UTI. Following diagnosis and treatment I started her on Purina 1 UT. I have 3 cats and they all eat it and no more infections. 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy, Healthy Cats Urinary Tract formula is the ONLY food our three kitties eat. Not only do we not have UTI problems, but their coats are glossy, and even the 11-year old, is frisky, and playful! A little more expensive, but this product saves lives! Can't recomend enough! 03/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by So far...so good! I recently switched to the urinary formula when my male cat was diagnosed w/ crystals & bacterial infection. He loves the food, as does his sister. It's been about three weeks & all is well with Percy! 03/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It really works. My older female developed a huge mass on her stomach after being fixed, but did not seem to be in pain. We took her to the vet, but he could not find a problem, even after an overnite stay. Several months later she started peeing little bits of blood, another vet visit, nothing, and the blood is getting darker. I was using a store brand dry food. I decided to switch her to Cat Chow Urinary, in about three weeks the mass was gone, but still blood. One week on One Urinary, and no blood, and my mops are happy. 03/02/2015
Page 7 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X