Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 12

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Nash loves it My 2 yr Old Male Cat named Nash had a blockage and had emergency surgery to repair. Scared me to death I could lose him. While in surgery I went to store and bought your food and I've had my cats on it ever since and will always have them on it now. They love the taste and its a good quality food. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats like it Had to buy this for the elderly cat with UTI issues. The 2.5 year old male is eating it, too. They are doing fine and digest it well (the catbox doesn't smell!). 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It's the Only ONE My cat, Ziggy had Emergency Surgery for Urinary Tract Blockage 13 years ago. It was a budget buster affording another brand of UTI cat food. Purina One's Urinary Tract Health Cat Food has been a savior! Ziggy is still going strong... looks great, and my Veterinarian couldn't believe he is as old as he is! My other two cats share Ziggy's food and they all are in great health, shiny coats and eyes, and loads of energy! I should mention, my two dogs also eat Purina One, and love it! My 14 year old Newfoundland/Chow mix and 3 year old Border Terrier love the food dry. Thanks for your outstanding pet food. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product I have 2 cats one has always been healthy she's 10 yrs old my 8 yr old cat as of 4 yrs ago has had repeated problems with crystals and uti's causing her to bleed with urination and sitting in pain for over 30 min at a time to get a drop out. I spent thousands of dollars on vet appointments and medication to lessen this none which were effective. I finally found this product and am happy to report she hasn't had any episodes since and seems happier than ever!!! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr Kitty loves this food I have a rescue, and did not know he was a he. I thought it was a girl, no nuts. After about a year, this kitty got sick...we took this kitty to the Vet. Turned out it is a boy, and he got UTI. He is fine now, and just as rowdy as ever. I'm glad you have this food. 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by this is the only food i buy my four cats my cats have a healthy urinary tract because I feed them Purina one cat food, they have not had a UTI since they have been eating Purina one. 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product This is great for cats with urinary tract sensitivity and keeps me from paying high vet bills! My cats love the flavor!! 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product good, coupon not good I use this for my cats, hopefully will prevent urinary problems as promised. So far, my boys are fine and have been on this for 2 years. But I could never get the coupon to print, not this time or the next time I was sent coupons from Purina. Won't work on mobile devices...which is pretty much all I use anymore. But the product is good. 06/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Bugs in last 2 bags The last 2 bags of urinary tract purina one cat food I have bought both contain moth like bugs. They start flying out of the bag about 2 weeks after purchase and I have noticed cocoons in the bag. This has been since April and there is a lot of these moths approximately 50 of them or more in each bag. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Food It is very difficult to find urinary tract food for cats in our area. When you do it is so expensive. My other fear is so many of the companies manufacture the foods in China. Most recalls come after the fact...well after the fact. I needed a food that was within reason and one I felt safe feeding to my cats. Purina has provided that to us. We have multiple cats and I feel them all the urinary tract food. Cats seem to get urinary tract infections easily. When crystals develop it present a very real and dangerous problem. We had a cat who developed them twice. Very, very, very expensive. So I play it safe and do everything I can to prevent my cats urinary tract systems. Purina is a good food and one that my cats accept and enjoy. That is another thing ...for some reason urinary tract foods are easily rejected by the cats. They throw it up etc. I did not have that problem with this food. I think it is because there is no red dye in the food. Many cats seem to have a sensitivity to the dye. My cats and us, the people they own feel safe with Purina One Urinary tract food. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by no more problems I was having a ton of problems with my cats constantly getting crystals and getting sick so we tried the urinary tract health formula. I have to say it has been extremely effective and my cats love it. We've been on it now over a month and been problem free as well as my cats wake me up daily and i follow them to the bag where they paw at it. They never did this with any other food. I love that its good for them and that they also love it. I did recieve this product free to try and review but all opinions are my own as well as my choose in which food to choose 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank goodness.... Noticed my precious Rusty making frequent trips to the litter box. Big red flag. I have a covered litter box so I removed the cover to monitor him for the next several hours. Needed to find out if he was having issues urinating or going number 2. His first trip to the uncovered litter box revealed he was having issues urinating. There was also some blood with the urine. Scary and very upsetting. He was passing urine but not enough. Based on previous experience and a quick confirmation from the interweb, I wasted no time. Since it was after business hours, I couldn't reach my Vet until morning. I quickly drove to my supermarket to buy Purina One Urinary Formula. Started him on it immediately. I mixed it with just a little bit of his other food. Just a sprinkle on the top. He was eating it. Thank goodness. Took him to the Vet in the morning and was diagnosed with crystals. The kind that would dissolve with a change of diet. The more serious kind requires surgery. Whew!! A bit disappointed with my Vet when I told her I switched right away to Purina brand Urinary Formula. She didn't tell me not to use it. She simply said she wasn't sure about their Urinary Formula. C'mon. You're in the Medical Field and Purina is a popular brand. Instead she tried to steer me to two brands they were selling at the office. She gave me some samples and I politely accepted them along with the much needed prescription medicine. I've tried those brands before with not much success so I passed the samples on to friends. Today my precious Rusty is doing great. Back to good health thanks to Purina One Urinary Tract formula. He's on this formula from now on with the exception of Fridays when I allow him his other long time favorites. Pay attention to your cats habits my dear friends and take action right away. Your cat can and will die if he or she becomes blocked up and cannot pass urine. (Same goes for inability to do number 2) Please do the right thing. I recommend Purina One Urinary formula. I'm also using another brand of urinary canned food formula. Together they saved my pets life. Thank you Purina One!!! 05/18/2015
Page 6 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X