Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 12

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by UTIs no more Chloe had several UTIs. Her vet recommended food specifically for UTIs. I knew Purina was a good quality food, so I tried it. I have been pleased with the outcome. It has been about 5 years and no UTIs. 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr. Stich and Snow loves it! Happy cats happy owners! I have two neutered cats, Snow and Mr.Stich, when Mr. Stich got older started gaining some weight plus the food I was feeding them did not help either. He starting having UTIS and blockages, it was very frustrating to see him sick, I took him to the vet and she changed his food to URINARY Tract, since almost two years ago he hasn't got sick and we live happily ever after. Both my cats eat the same food they love it and I love it too! 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! A couple of years ago, my cat developed a urinary tract infection. The vet had me purchase urinary health cat food from the his office, which cost around $30.00 per bag. I was also told that once they get a UTI, they will continue if they're not eating this food. I saw Purina One's Urinary Health formula at Target and decided to give it a try. My cat loves it and hasn't had any more urinary tract issues. This food costs so much less and many times I find a coupon to help even more. I will not purchase any more from the vet's office so please continue offering this cat food. 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina One Urinary Tract Health Dry Food Having had problems with previous cats, our current furry babies haven't show any problems. They have happily eaten ( for the last 3 years) your product. Thankyou. 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good quality cat food My cat has had urinary tract infections several times and every we put him on the very expensive veterinarian prescription cat food. I tried this cat food and he hasn't had any trouble since we switched and it is also not as expensive as the one as the vets office. I would recommend this to any of my family or friends. 08/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Completely Trust for my Fur Baby Many years ago, my boy cat had urinary problems and I was told by the vet that he'd have to be on prescription food for the rest of his life. A year or two later I found this urinary tract formula and I've been using it since. He hasn't had any recurrence of the original problem. I am very satisfied with this product. 08/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No More Vet Trips I own a Himalayan who also is a Munchkin. She had a very difficult time in the past being able to clean herself. She would get chronic UTI's and was going to the vet for what they called a sanitary treatment. We told Sasha it was a "Spa Treatment" But since putting her on the Purina One Urinary Tract Health Dry Food 8 mos ago. Everything has improved. She has not had to go to the vet once for a "Spa Day", and she's lost weight. I love this food and now I blend it with the Sensitive Stomach to create a blend my 2 cats stake out the food bowl for. Thanks Purina! You guys rock!! Kat 07/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by what a waste My cats (5) wouldn't even try this stuff. I put several bowls out and they wouldn't eat this stuff. I tried for several days to no avail, they wouldn't eat it. What a waste of money. Seems they'd rather go hungry. One sniff they walked away 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect Health We have a pure Persian companion (cat) that had developed a very serious urinary tract infection at a young age. Our veterinarian recommended that we change his diet to a urinary tract health food. We tried various brands but found that Purina One Urinary Tract Health was the only brand our companion was satisfied with. He became and remained infection free until a different brand was accidentally purchased and it didn't take long before our friend was at the vet again. I quickly checked his food and noticed it wasn't his Purina, that mistake hasn't happened again. He is now 12 years old and still very happy, VERY HEALTHY and still playing like a kitten! Thank you Purina for saving our companion 07/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by 5 cats won't go near it My cats won't eat this food. Has no smell, I even tried it myself. Had no taste. I can understand why they won't eat it..searching for another food for urinary tract protection. Maybe I can con the raccoon into it. Sorry but this is the truth. 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The specialty food our vet recommends for a reasonable price After our oldest cat, Shadow, almost died from urinary crystals, the vet told us he would have to be on special food for the rest of his life. Since our other two cats share the same dish, we started all three on Purina One: Urinary Tract Health dry food. I was so relieved to find that it works perfectly without the high price of other similar specialty foods. Ten years later, Shadow is a little older and grayer, but he has not had a single recurrence of the urinary crystals, and neither of our other cats ever developed them. Thank you, Purina! 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by quality food that I trust for my pets I have always fed Purina brand to my dogs and cats. I now have 2 male cats that are on the urinary tract formula to avoid any issues with U.T.I.'s. They love the taste. I just wish Purina would come out with a dry food that covers both urinary tract and healthy weight in one food. 07/15/2015
Page 5 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X