Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 12

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Compares to high dollar Prescription Brands-Excellent alternative My Vet put Buddy our 12yr old cat on Royal Canine SO after having two bouts of a UTI and crystals/blood in his urine. This of course is very expensive, as were the other brands he suggested. After researching products online I came across this one and all of the great reviews posted so I thought I would give it a try. I was very weary because this change could potentially make Buddy ill again and cost me thousands more in Vet bills. He and my two other cat's Gracie and Ginger love it! He has been on this for a couple of months now and so far so good. Best part is the affordable price for a quality product. What I really like is that Purina offers promotions and coupons regularly to their customers and I feel appreciated for using their products. My GS dog has been on prescription Hills for over 10 years and I can count on one hand the number of coupons I've received, plus they no longer offer any. I would highly recommend this food. 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Special Urinary Health Food I am so glad that their is food for my male cats urinary health. Both of my male cats like the taste and I feel safe that they won't have urinary health problems from the food. They are both very healthy and energetic cats. 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Cat Food At Managable Prices I have four cats, two of which are neutered males. When my oldest neutered male became ill with urinary stones the vet recommened a low ash diet. Because all of our cats eat together or they don't eat, all of them eat the same thing. It was seriously cutting into our budget until a friend suggested Purina One. We got a bag and the cats loved it. They ate it like they were starved, which they probably were because they didn't seem to like what they were eating. My oldest who had the stones has never had another incident and it's been a year now. He seems perkier and like his old self again. Thanks Purina! 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Helps with UTI's I have a cat that adopted me, 4 years ago. Last year he had a very bad UTI and needed to start eating special food for it. Well, I am on a limited income and thought I would try Purina one. He has been eating it and since then no issues with UTI's and I am so thankful. 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats are little piggies with this food! All 4 of my cats love this food! Two of them have had urinary crystals in the past, but I feed it to all of them. My only wish is that there was a wet food in UTF because my 14 year old has a terrible time with constipation, so he has to have wet food too. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our Tino needs this food to stay healthy! One of our cats, Tino, an orange tabby, had quite a few UTI's that we had to treat with antibiotics until we found this food. He thrives and never has a problem anymore! We were going through a rough patch a few years ago however, and we were forced to find a cheaper food for our cats temporarily but he ended up with another urinary tract infection and thanks to some leftover meds we were able to get through that crisis!!! Could have ended up badly...If your cat has problems in this particular area and you can afford it; please try this food! It really works! And it works for the babies who don't have any problems too like our other ones who still eat this kind to ensure that Tino won't accidentally eat something that won't agree with him :) 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cats dove right in! Two of our babies have had urinary tract infections and even though we switched to one of the best brands, our eldest was having them almost continuously. Our vet recommended this brand and even though our kids are very finicky, we decided to give it a try. What a shock, as soon as we put some in a bowl, they were all vying for position to gulp it down. It's like catnip. Next, we are going to introduce the wet food to them. We hope they will like it as well. It' too early to tell if this will help the infections, but we are very hopeful. 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THANK YOU FOR AFFORDABLE UT HEALTH FORMULA AFTER LOSING 3 OF OUR BELOVED KITTIES TO FLUTD (LONG LIVES LIVED DUE TO EXPENSIVE PRESCRIPTION FOOD), WE STILL FED THE REST A MIX OF THE REMAINING UT FOOD. SINCE WE STILL HAVE 8 BOYS.. I SAW A COUPON FOR YOUR UT HEALTH FORMULA AND SAID WHOOPIE!!! WORKS JUST AS WELL & COSTS 75% LESS.... PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SEND ME COUPONS ANY TIME! 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank you! We rescued Stache as a kitten after his feral mom was hit by a car. When he was about 6 he almost died on us and the vet recommended a low ash "urinary tract" diet for him. He refused to eat any of the special formulas until we found the Purina One. He is now 10 years old and has not had a re-occurrence. He enjoys the food so much he is now up to 15 pounds and has to be put on a "diet". Thank you for making this product. 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent product for those with urinary problems Tried Purina urinary tract cat food after buying the prescription brand for over two years. A friend recommended Purina and I decided to give it a try. My cats loved the food and I found that I didn't even need to transition them to the Purina Urinary Tract brand. I started using Purina's urinary tract food for my seven cats although only two of them really need it. This way I don't have to buy separate food for the other cats and it eliminates jealousy among them. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one flavor and it would be nice to have a variety. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this food 12 years ago I adopted 2 cats one of them was bleeding when going to the bathroom. So I bought urinary tract the bleeding stopped right a way. I have been buying this for over 12 years. My cat would sneak kitten food when we adopted other cats and he would bleed so this product works great !!!!!!!!!!! I have 5 cats and they all eat this food. 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it! My cat had severe urinary tract diesase. I put him on Purina One and he has had no reoccurrence since! He loves it! It's so much less expensive than prescription and seems to work just as well! 10/08/2015
Page 3 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X