Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 18

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Thought my cats were getting sick until I read the reviews I have three cats and recently switched them to Purina One Urinary Tract Formula from the healthy weight formula because one had come down with a Urinary Tract Infection about six weeks earlier. I THOUGHT my cats were getting sick and was getting ready to take two of them to the vet because of their lethargy and not wanting to eat the food. Even our 13 month old cat who is normally extremely energetic has become very lethargic since we switched them to the Urinary Tract Formula. I am very upset with Purina One right now. I used to swear by Purina One foods, but not anymore. You all have lost a customer and I am tempted to take my cats to the vet and send you the bills. 05/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by i have 4 cats and none ate it i was looking for a corn meal free and thought that maybe this didn't have much in so i try it and my cats didn't even try it and to me it smell bad.so i will go back to the 9 lives that i know all my cats enjoy,it has daily essentials .i have used the purina one to feed homeless cats in my neighboorhood 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food at a quality price! I have 3 cats (ages 2/4/12) eating this product due to the youngest having bladder issues as a kitten. I was concerned at first because i really wasn't sure if they would all like it and the other brand i was buying from the vet just got out of control in price and I had no choice but to switch. Thank goodness i did, they LOVE it! This product is very affordable and is saving my youngest cat's life. Do not hesitate to buy this product! 02/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by I have 12 cats - NONE of them will eat it - and the ones that do have thrown it back up. So I have to throw away the whole bag and go back to the Iams I have 12 cats - NONE of them want eat it - and the ones that do have thrown it back up. So I have to throw away the whole bag and go back to the Iams. Very disappointed with this purchase. I will be requesting a full refund. This food has caused nothing but puke everywhere and cats that are hungry because they won't eat this food. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not so good. My cat has been throwing it up ever since I bought it. I know I won't buy this one again. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works and cats love it We started using the Purina One Urinary Health for our cats several years ago after one of our cats suffered a number of urinary tract infections within a period of months. Of course, the vet wanted us to use one of their expensive foods, but suggested Purina One as a more affordable option. We went with it, and out cat hasn't had a single UTI since. All three of our cats eat it happily, and make it immediately known to us if any of the bowls are empty! Our cats all maintain very good health, even with two of them turning 15 this year. 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best food for any stage of life , all my cats enjoy Purina products. I have kept cats for many years they always thrived on Purina products. I wholeheartedly trust Purina to deliver the best foods and nutrition for my pets. My dogs also thrive on Purina products. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The only one for my cat! After my Maine Coon cat had to be treated for a serious badder infection, our vet told us to start feeding him Purina One for urinary tract health. We did, and always have since then. That was a number of years ago and our cat has never had another bladder infection. I will never switch his food. Besides he loves it, so why fool with success? Thanks so much for producing this amazing cat food Purina One! What would we have done without it? And why don't more cat food brands have this particular type of cat food? 11/17/2012
Page 17 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X