Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 12

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Both my boys love it and they haven't had UT infection in many years We have two special needs cats, one who is now 12 and diabetic and a 5 year old that is missing a back paw. They both love this food and it has helped prevent UT infections. Previously they both have had them and since I started feeding this food, they have been fine. 07/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Made all our cats sick My sister and I have 7 cats between us and 2 of them have problems with developing crystals. She bought and fed this food to her 4 cats and at least one of them starting throwing up a lot. After numerous vet trips and no conclusion from the vet, she found that it was the food making the cat sick. She then passed the food to me. Within just a couple of days my cats are throwing up all over the house. I am very disappointed since this is not a cheap food. I would not recommend this brand of food. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat had a urinary tract infection. The doc recommended the urinary tract formula, he has not had another infection in 15 years. My cat had a urinary tract infection. The doc recommended the urinary tract formula, he has not had another infection in 15 years. 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by my cat loves the flafo I lost one male cat to urinary tract problems years ago, so now I keep my male cat on Purina Urinary Tract Health Formula. It's easy since he loves the taste. 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my savior I was having problems with my cat using her litter box. After taking her to the vet I found out she was having problems with crystals and associated her pain with her litter box. After many trial and errors on new food for her I found Purina urinary health and haven't had a problem since. In fact she eats better than she did before I realized she had an issue. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my sweet boots and fat boy ihad a cat with an urinary problem when she was 5 gave her this cat food she liked it and lived untill she was22 now have my tom cat on it and it is helping him and hes 20lbs and called little boy 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Problems in the Litter Box My cat Chipotle developed crystals in her bladder a few years back. We were told this was due to a high concentration of acid in her urine. She could barely use the litter box without meowing in pain and when she did we would find small drips of light red blood around the box. After many trips to the vet and the suggestion of surgery, we decided to switch her dry food. Once we switched to Purina One - Urinary Tract health Chippy almost immediately began to feel better and began using the litter box with no issues. I firmly believe that this product not only saved my cats life, but also saved me a boat load of money in surgeries. My only gripe is that in my area it seems to be very hard to find, and when I am able to find it, it's only in small weighted bags. My three cats make short work of that food and I'd like to be able to stock up. In summation, a great product! 05/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Hit or miss My cat normally loves this stuff, so I was a bit concerned when she suddenly started shunning it when we opened a new bag last week. Poured some out and looked at it more closely, and it was full of holes and very oily, and darker than usual. There were lots of tiny specks of the food at the bottom of the bowl. We already threw the bag away as we use an airtight container to store it. Might have been a bad batch? 05/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Thought my cats were getting sick until I read the reviews I have three cats and recently switched them to Purina One Urinary Tract Formula from the healthy weight formula because one had come down with a Urinary Tract Infection about six weeks earlier. I THOUGHT my cats were getting sick and was getting ready to take two of them to the vet because of their lethargy and not wanting to eat the food. Even our 13 month old cat who is normally extremely energetic has become very lethargic since we switched them to the Urinary Tract Formula. I am very upset with Purina One right now. I used to swear by Purina One foods, but not anymore. You all have lost a customer and I am tempted to take my cats to the vet and send you the bills. 05/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by i have 4 cats and none ate it i was looking for a corn meal free and thought that maybe this didn't have much in so i try it and my cats didn't even try it and to me it smell bad.so i will go back to the 9 lives that i know all my cats enjoy,it has daily essentials .i have used the purina one to feed homeless cats in my neighboorhood 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food at a quality price! I have 3 cats (ages 2/4/12) eating this product due to the youngest having bladder issues as a kitten. I was concerned at first because i really wasn't sure if they would all like it and the other brand i was buying from the vet just got out of control in price and I had no choice but to switch. Thank goodness i did, they LOVE it! This product is very affordable and is saving my youngest cat's life. Do not hesitate to buy this product! 02/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by I have 12 cats - NONE of them will eat it - and the ones that do have thrown it back up. So I have to throw away the whole bag and go back to the Iams I have 12 cats - NONE of them want eat it - and the ones that do have thrown it back up. So I have to throw away the whole bag and go back to the Iams. Very disappointed with this purchase. I will be requesting a full refund. This food has caused nothing but puke everywhere and cats that are hungry because they won't eat this food. 02/06/2013
Page 11 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X